Miracle-Gro
Refresh All-in-One Soil Revitalizer, 4.7-Lb.
Miracle-Gro

Refresh All-in-One Soil Revitalizer, 4.7-Lb.

Refresh All-in-One Soil Revitalizer, 4.7-Lb. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_246943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
Out of stock
Model #
3004406
Item #
246943

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
Miracle-gro, 4.7 lb, refresh all in one soil revitalizer, all purpose natural & organic formula, give new life to old soil, get all the benefits of using fresh soil, replenishes nutrients & organic matter, get your garden off to a fast start, restores wetting agents, allows water to move freely through the soil & stay there, improves soil structure, makes more room for roots, can be used in raised beds & outdoor containers, for vegetables, fruits, flowers & herbs, covers one 4' x 4' raised bed or eight 16' pots.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU246943
Weight5.200000
UPC00073561300445
Country of OriginUS
Package Width8.0
Package Length2.5
Package Height14.0
Model Number3004406
BrandMiracle-Gro
Manufacturer NameSCOTTS MIRACLE GRO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually used this product as potting soil for some tomato plants I started since I had a small bag. It really helped the plants grow well and I would recommend this product for enhancing the soil.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soil revitalizer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the soil revitalizer and tried it on a dead spot in my yard because I couldn't get grass to grow right and now I don't see that bald spot any more. the grass is growing just fine thanks to the revitalizer.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalize has more than one use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Normally, this product would be used with older soil. We had to pot several plants and arrangements throughout our property so instead of using older soil we used plain bagged soil and added the Revitalizer. I wanted to see how product worked compared to prior years. Flowers and plants have taken off like crazy and grown even better than in years past and those years were good. Now great looking.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Usually every growing season I dump out the used dirt into my compost pile and add new dirt to our flower pots and baskets. This year I tried this product instead and so far it is working as advertised! We planted flowers two weeks ago and already they have doubled in size and are flowering! Much easier than replacing the planting soil every year for sure!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Product is as advertised. Brings old nutrient free soil back to life! Using it to revitalize the soil in a raised flower bed. A little goes a long way making it very easy to mix and blend in with existing soil.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I mixed this in with old soil in my flower pots around the yard. It replenished the soil and the flowers are actually glowing....I use to just throw cheap soil in a pot and be done. It really does make a difference when you add some nutrients to the soil.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use and effectice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use and effective for adding nutrients to soil in pots or even in ground.Just sprinkle on the needs and mix in with soil and add water, simple as that! Use this product and have the soil you want for effective plant growth.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soil Revitalizer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of those products that is takes time to know if it works as suggested. I will say at this time, it looks like good dirt and I added it to the soil in a section of my garden as a test plot so to speak for this growing season. The true results are still weeks away. Stay tuned
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great for out patio planters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have several large ceramic pots on our deck and pation and after adding this REFRESH to the soil, the blooms were bigger and the grow was amazing. Truly works as advertised. Will def buy again and use every season.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked great on previously potted plant soil used last season. Instead of purchasing new soil and going through the tedious process of changing the soil in each potted plant, I was able to mix the soil revitalizer in the soil and save time and money with good results.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always start with top quality soil for my plants but top quality is expensive to replace each year. I found when spreading a thin layer of Soil Revitalizer over my old soil and then mixing it in it really seemed to bring the soil back to life and it felt fresh and was as good as new saving me a whole lot of time and mone. The new plants growing in the revitalized soil are growin as if I replaced all the old soil! Bravo!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and effective to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had having problems cleaning our front porch and our concrete patio. Now my wife is so elated with them both. It removed mildew, moss, and cleaned the aluminum siding on the front of the house as well as next to the patio.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hi Gardner's, this stuff is sooo nice, I am on a very fixed income, and when I buy anything for my garden stuff including plants, I have to make it LAST!!! AND ESPECIALLY AFTER I GET ALL OF THE PESTS THAT HAS COLLECTED IN THE SOIL, THIS IS A WIN!!! WIN!!! PRODUCT, YOU GO SCOTT'S MIRACLE -GROW.
Date published: 2019-05-11
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_246943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.