Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯High order volume has affected shipping options and delivery times, customer service response times, and availability of certain items.
Miracle-Gro

Nature's Care Organic Bone Meal, 3-Lbs.

Nature's Care Organic Bone Meal, 3-Lbs. is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 283.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_187321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Special Price $5.59
In stock
Regular Price $7.99
Save $2.40 (30%)
Model #
600125
Item #
187321

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Miracle-gro, natures care, 3 lb, organic bone meal, building a strong frame starting from the roots, little shot of phosphorous works in the garden for beautifully green leaves & vibrant blooms, gives you the bulbs, flowers & roses the extra pick me up that helps them stay beautiful & strong throughout the season.
  • Building a strong frame stating from the roots.
  • Phosphorous works in the garden for beautifully green leaves and vibrant blooms.
  • Gives the bulbs, flowers and roses the pick-me-up that helps them stay beautiful.
  • Organic.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 187321
Weight 3.5100
UPC 00073561001250
Country of Origin US
Package Width 8.0
Package Length 3.75
Package Height 11.38
Model Number 600125
Brand Miracle-Gro
Assembled Width 8.0
Assembled Length 3.75
Assembled Height 11.38
Manufacturer Name SCOTTS MIRACLE GRO
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Results! I bought this for my zzz plant and my snake plant. My zzz plant was not doing so great and I was hesitant to use this product. After a month I started noticing the results!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Idea I have been using your liquid houseplant food, that you mix with water, for over 30 years. Loved it! Went to buy more recently and couldn't find it. Found the pump version. I couldn't even open the pump to make it work! Defective! I will be returning it today and getting a refund. Sad that Miracle Grow changed a nice product that didn't need fixing! Bring back the old style bottle please!!!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't afford this product! I just read the reviews, and they are talking about a foam. I just purchased this pump bottle, and it is just a liquid. My watering can is 4 quarts plus. At 16 pumps per can, I will have to use a whole bottle each week. That is way too much money. I was using the blue powder, but that seemed to absorb water from the air and was therefore hard to measure. I loved the bottle that you just needed to squeeze out a few drops per watering can. Change is not always an improvement!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from big mistake anyone that gave this product NEVER TRIED THE ORIGINAL ONE! it is horrible and you lasts 4 times less than the original. MONEY MONEY. PS IT BURNED SEVERAL OF MY PLANTS . All those that i know, have boycotted this horrible replacement!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the squeeze bottle concentrate! I bought this last month because I couldn't find the squeeze bottle concentrate I have been buying for years. The squeeze bottle would last for months with weekly feedings. This one is gone already. Poor value for the money!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT I used this product periodically during the winter months and was completely satisfied with the results. My plants stayed healthy and vibrant all winter long. Thank you for a wonderful product and keep up the good work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Plant Food our house plants look better than they have for years, healthy, green, strong... we have never used a better plant food. No Burning, no leaves falling off. Plants are thicker and fuller than ever. Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding I've seen a remarkable difference in the condition of the plants. Much greener with more flowers and fruit production. Mixing ratios were simple and easy to understand. Highly recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Video Per pound, this blood meal is not too expensive. You can find it on a major online retailer owned by the guy who owns the Washington Post. The product video on that site is hilarious. I am not sure who their target audience is - but "clueless bimbos" comes to mind.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Noticed no difference Fertilizer can be a little tricky to evaluate for effectiveness, but I felt like this one didn't do much for my plants. It could have been the nature of their growth habit, or maybe I didn't use it right, but nothing seemed to really grow faster or look happier. Also, the bottle seemed to empty pretty quickly and I thought the squirt nozzle was poorly designed. There is a tab on the tip of the nozzle that needs to be shut to prevent leaks, which is an annoyance that I haven't seen on any other spray nozzle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient Size and Easy to Use This is a perfect product for indoor gardeners who don't like to store large bags of fertilizers or use messy powdered fertilizer mixes... What could be easier than pumping nutrients directly into the plant's soil? Unlike other fertilizers, since this one has an ingredient ratio of 1-1-1, the roots of indoor plant won't be burned by a heavy dosage. And while this product may not be the most economical way to feed a large indoor plant collection regularly, this product does have its place for someone with just a few plants to care for. Quick, Easy and very convenient. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My plants seem to be greener Product seems to be working so far. I have only used it 3 times so far. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plants a plenty I am so happy I was able to sample this product. Two of my house plants were beginning to die. This plant food has them looking so much better. I am a lover of plants inside and out. Its important to keep them looking healthy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great on my indoor plants. I have only used this once but already have seen a big improvement in the green color of my indoor plants, as well as an increase in their size. This fertilizer REALLY works, but all Scotts products have provided excellent results so I am not surprised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and effective The Miracle Gro Indoor Plant food is easy to use and works great. It is nice to be able to feed the plants without mixing or mess. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use - no mess. The product is easy to use - no mess. I think my plants have greened up in a short time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Minor improvement...I think I really did not see a major improvement with this product. I would say it probably improved the soil but did not see my house plants burst with life. I will save my money for something else. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good foo for the boo. I am happy to report that bamboo plants love this product. The bamboo seems to smile every time I feed them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite plant food I love this plant food. It is easy to apply and it works. I also use the one for African violets. Three pumps and you’re done. This has helped beef up some spindly plants and keeps them thriving. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My house plants have never been happier, the results have been superb. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what it claims to do I fed this product to several different plants, and while I did not notice any immediate effects, about a week later all of the plants were showing noticeable improvement in appearance, health, and general condition. The most noticeable effect was a deeper green and faster new growth. I believe that this product is really helping keep our indoor plants healthier and better looking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use This product was easy to use.. No mixing ..A great idea for all indoor plants...Spray pump is the way to go.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works My indoor plants weren’t looking good until I sprayed the Miracle Gro indoor plant food . Before I knew it they were looking healthy and growing larger . Very pleased ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product easy to use with results no problem understanding how to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has become a staple After using in our porch and seeing the results, I will be purchasing at our local hardware. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big growth spurt and healthy Just started using the indoor plant food and all the plants showed an immediate growth spurt and are looking very health. Can't wait to see what blooms [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor Forest Wow, our plants took off with this plant food. Easy to use and very effective. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product Helped my indoor plant grow but needed many uses to get it back to health [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to dispense and store I live in Florida and use this on all my indoor as well as outdoor plants with great results. The applicator is easy to use dissolves easily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Incredible product It’s incredible how good this product preformed I would gladly recommend it for indoor use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_187321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.