VELCRO® Brand
One-Wrap Garden Ties, 2-In. x 18-Ft. Roll
Made in Usa
Model #
VEL-30070ACS-AMS
Item #
275747
VELCRO® Brand

One-Wrap Garden Ties, 2-In. x 18-Ft. Roll

One-Wrap Garden Ties, 2-In. x 18-Ft. Roll is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_275747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.49
In stock
Model #
VEL-30070ACS-AMS
Item #
275747

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
2"W x 18'L roll Velcro Brand One-Wrap Garden Ties for trees and shrubs. Cut-to-length garden strap. Secure everything from plants to tools and fencing with reusable, adjustable, recycled Velcro Brand One-Wrap Garden Ties. Tie made from 65% recycled plastic. Weather resistant. Clip strip.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU275747
Weight0.220000
UPC00075967300708
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.0
Package Length4.0
Package Height6.88
Model NumberVEL-30070ACS-AMS
BrandVELCRO® Brand
Manufacturer NameVELCRO USA INC CONSUMER PDTS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ties made it easy to secure and stake’ everything in my garden .Quick, easy-to-use. Help support everything in my garden without damage. I found that there are many uses. Easy to readjust maintaining support for my growing plants
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] - VELCRO® Brand ONE-WRAP® Garden Ties 18ft x 2in Roll In green works great. Easy to apply and has proven to be strong and secure. The roll makes it easy to dispense the amount you want to use and just cut.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use Velcro wrap garden ties. I was able to tie up all my plants to pieces of wood without any issues using this product. I hope it holds up to bad weather since I live in NYC and we get lots of rain
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m super impressed by how strong this is. We have had some really bad windstorms and these held up so good! From looking at this is doesn’t seem like it would be as strong as it is so looks can be deceiving. Definitely recommend if you have a new tree or a leaning tree that you are trying to make stand upright.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velcro one wrap 2” [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have this Velcro one wrap 2 inch tape. I have been using this for different things around the house. I used it to help hold up my vegetable plants that I need. I like that you could cut it to the exact event that you need. I use it on flowers to help hold my lilies up. I also use it on artificial flowers to do bouquets for my dad’s grave. It works very well it’s very tough. It’s very easy to use very easy to tear apart and use what you need.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty gardening tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Velcro garden tape is for bigger jobs. They make a 1/2 inch version for plants but this one is for trees and shrubs. The roll is 2” by 18 foot. That is plenty to do a row of trees. It is great for attaching the trees to the pole to keep it growing straight up. Way better that using ropes around the tree that are staked to the ground. Those always get in the way of the lawn mower so this is a way neater solution and keeps the tree in place better. They are also made from recycled plastic to be eco-friendly
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays put without being scratchy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Velcro brand One-wrap Garden Ties and used them to secure blackberry bushes to an arbor. I like that it stays put, but it isn’t scratchy to handle. I also like that it is made from 65 percent recycled plastic.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One. Handy tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this great product. And I have tried it on several DIY projects I'm working on. It's very high quality and very easy to use. It sticks great. This Velcro is great for many uses around the house and anything else you need to use it on. I highly recommend this product and I will continue to buy and use this Velcro for some of my garden projects this summer. Thank you for a great product that has so many uses. It makes my projects a lot easier to make. And a lot more easier. I give it a ten.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So excited to use these in my garden! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the perfect tool to hold up my sunflowers this summer!! I’ve been trying to find some thing that is eco-friendly and simple to use and this is definitely going to do the trick, I will be able to use it for so many things in my garden!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] VELCRO® Brand ONE-WRAP® Garden Ties 18ft x 2in Roll Green are perfect for tying off all your garden veggies and even the heaviest of stalks! It is a sturdy product and works well to secure your vines to a stake. I have a large garden this year and this was valuable.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velcro One Wrap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Velcro One Wrap Garden ties look like they will be very helpful in my garden. You can cut them to size and they'll hold delicate branches and stop them from breaking. Especially great for staking tomato plants.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Velcro is a great idea used to hold up your plants in the garden. Works really well for my tomatoes and eggplants. As it’s secured it lays flat and smooth up against the stalks not disturbing the stalks. And very easy to install and remove.
Date published: 2022-03-30
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_275747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]