GreenView
Fairway Formula Spring Fertilizer Weed & Feed + Crabgrass Preventer, Covers 10,000 Sq. Ft., 36-Lbs.
GreenView

Fairway Formula Spring Fertilizer Weed & Feed + Crabgrass Preventer, Covers 10,000 Sq. Ft., 36-Lbs.

Fairway Formula Spring Fertilizer Weed & Feed + Crabgrass Preventer, Covers 10,000 Sq. Ft., 36-Lbs. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 288.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_254272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$79.99
In stock
Model #
2129173
Item #
254272

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
GreenView® Fairway Formula Spring Fertilizer Weed & Feed plus Crabgrass Preventer performs three tasks: provides a crabgrass preventer, lawn fertilizer, and broadleaf weed killer all rolled into one application for the spring. In addition, the broadleaf weed control is effective on over 200 weeds ask listed on the label. Crabgrass is prevented and destroyed up to 4 weeks after germination, so apply it when dandelions bloom. This formulation also features both immediate release and controlled-released nutrients that provide continuous feeding for up to 12 weeks. For use on established bahiagrass, bermudagrass, buffalograss, centipedegrass, fine fescues, Kentucky bluegrass, perennial ryegrass, tall fescues, and zoysiagrass
  • Pro-grade, professional DIY results
  • 1 Application = 3 lawn treatments; blocks crabgrass, kills weeds, feeds lawn
  • Kills 200+ tough lawn weeds; proprietary formula kills dandelions and seedling crabgrass at the same time
  • 65% slow-release nitrogen formulation, steady even feeding up to 12 weeks
  • Do not use on St. Augustine grass in Florida, or on dichondra and carpet grass as serious lawn injury will result
  • Covers 10,000 sq ft
  • Not available for sale in AK, CA, or HI
  • GreenView Yard Wide Guarantee - Your Satisfaction Guaranteed Or Your Money Back
Specifications
Specifications
SKU254272
Coverage (sq. ft.)10,000
Weight36.000000
UPC00088685291739
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.5
Package Length14.0
Package Height29.5
Model Number2129173
BrandGreenView
Manufacturer NameLEBANON SEABOARD SEED CORP
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy I still have a major clover weed problem after using your product for two years
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Lawn It works! Crabgrass and weeds are under control! Grass is a healthy, beautiful green!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lawn I started using Greenview about 2 years ago. And when I started I had about 40% Clover. My lawn this year is phenomenal! No dandelions at all and about 1% Clover. I have never had a lawn like this before!
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My results, second Spring of use Grass looks nice and green. Dandelions are under control. Clover in the yard, product seeming to have no impact.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fertilizer Great fertilizer - all weeds are gone and lawn is thick and growing fast. Have not watered yet this year.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes for a great home lawn. Used the Spring and fall treatment plan for years on my home lawn and have been pleased with the results.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient Two things I love because I have a huge yard: I only need to apply twice a year and you deliver it.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greenview awn care products Beautiful professional fairway grade product that delivers on its promises. Will definitely continue to use Greenview products.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this product in the past. My sister introduced me to it. It is so easy to use and only requires two applications a year. Does a great job on the weeds too.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not effective in weed control Greening works but weed control not satisfactory. Used correct settings.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better off timing yourself Disappointed with how late this was sent, Poa Annua is a huge problem for me now...
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Green lush lawn I used the spring fertilizer and am happy with how green lawn is. Only problem it didn’t kill all the weeds. Some dandelions and crabgrass remain
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poor communication re large price increase Love the product but was not informed of large rate increase. I had 2 subscriptions for years but will now cancel these to buy from one of several lower cost vendors.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then expected I applied my first part of my annual plan at the end if April and my grass is doing really well. It is thick and spots that were thin are filling in very well. I used a company that applies fertilizer, etc. about 5 times a season. My lawn deteriorated each of the past 4 years to the point I had to end my contract and find a fertilizer I can apply. So for less than 1/2 of what it was costing me to ruin my grass, I found Greenview and am extremely happy thus far with the results.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps on working! Before I started using the non-soluble weed and feed products from the big box stores, it would work quickly and then after two-three weeks, I would need to reapply. With Greenview one application is good until the fall fertilizing time. My one suggestion would be to move up the shipment to my region by three weeks so I can get a jump on the early weeds.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been using this product for 5 years, and have the best lawn in neighborhood. Green grass and no weeds.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dead weeds and greener pastures! The best I have ever used. I noticed results within a couple of days. Make sure you follow directions for use. Some comments that are negative I would say are a result of user error.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stuff works! I’ve now used this product with the fall and now spring formulas. This stuff works wonders on my yard!
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lawn Program Best lawn program for the best lawn in the neighborhood. Been using Greenview products for many years, easy and effective.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent product that works, been using for a couple years and highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from More crabgrass than ever Used on zoysia 2 years old. Grass is not growing and more weeds
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! This is my 2nd year using the Greenview Annual Lawn Plan after seeing a friend's Facebook post of his stunning lawn and asking him what products he used. The customer service has been great and I couldn't be happier with how healthy, dark green, thick, and 99% weed-free my lawn is. Plus, you only have to spread it 2x a year instead of 4x like other companies I've used. I'll be recommending Greenview to everyone.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dissappointing weed control I have used the fairway weed and feed and crabgrass preventer for 3 yrs now. The good news is my grass is thicker, healthier, and greener then ever. Also, there is no crabgrass!. However, the weeds were out of control! My wife refused to cut the grass anymore because it was more weeds than grass in some areas. I had to go buy a gallon if 2,4,d to control them. This fertilizer let me down.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have challenging lawn and soil conditions My grass is red fescue that has no drought resistant we are down 6 inches of rain. I can see areas were I double applicate it is very nice green thick grass next spring I will apply more . It did perfect job on weeds hopefully crabgrass as well. Large lawn over one acre. Just applied natural fertilizer yesterday that helps with drought conditions .
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fertilizing Yard I received and applied with spreader as explained on bag of fertilizer. So far I have not seen the advantage of getting this. I hope that with time it changes. Neighbors have there yard done by professional service and it is greener.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product use in spring & fall 4444444444444444444444444444444
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shipped Late I had high hopes after reading reviews. Unfortunately, the product was shipped so late that the dandelions had already gone to seed. As of this writing the weed & feed has been on my lawn for 8 to 10 weeks and the clover is a bumper crop. I've seen NO results other than a burst of green followed by decreasing growth. Similar to a cheap weed & feed available everywhere. Extremely disappointed!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fertilizer I’ve used in a long time I bought this about 2 months ago and it has worked wonderful.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicest lawn in the neighborhood! My neighbors get their yard treated by a lawn service about 4-6 times a year and they always ask me how I get my lawn so green and healthy. I tell them I only treat it 2x a year with Greenview, and I keep my mower on the highest setting. That's it!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to green grass I get this every year (since 2019) and when it's time for delivery you know to get ready for a green lawn so makes it easy to remember what time of the year to put fertilizer down. My yard has greened really nice and want to keep it that way so I will stay on the auto delivery. Thanks again for a great product.
Date published: 2021-06-12
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_254272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]