GreenView
Fairway Formula Lawn Fertilizer, Covers 10,000 Sq. Ft., 33-Lbs.
Made in Usa
Model #
2129170
Item #
254270
GreenView

Fairway Formula Lawn Fertilizer, Covers 10,000 Sq. Ft., 33-Lbs.

Fairway Formula Lawn Fertilizer, Covers 10,000 Sq. Ft., 33-Lbs. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_254270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$66.99
In stock
Model #
2129170
Item #
254270

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
GreenView® Fairway Formula Lawn Fertilizer is a premium quality lawn fertilizer that toughens, greens and thickens your lawn. Special extended time-release feeding of nitrogen lasts up to 12 weeks, without surge growth. Apply this formula any time lawn is actively growing. This fertilizer works on any type of grass; will not burn lawn. It promotes a deep green turf color with fewer grass clippings. 100% customer satisfaction guarantee or money back.
  • Premium quality lawn fertilizer that greens and thickens your lawn
  • Works with all types of turf and may be applied anytime grass is actively growing
  • Features both immediate release and controlled-release nutrients for up to 12 weeks of feeding and won't burn lawn
  • Zero phosphate and 63% slow release nitrogen formula helps protect our waterways
  • Covers 10,000 sq ft
  • Not available for sale in CA
  • GreenView Yard Wide Guarantee - Your Satisfaction Guaranteed Or Your Money Back
Specifications
Specifications
SKU254270
Coverage (sq. ft.)10,000
Weight33.000000
UPC00088685291708
Country of OriginUS
Package Width13.0
Package Length26.0
Package Height3.0
Model Number2129170
BrandGreenView
Manufacturer NameLEBANON SEABOARD SEED CORP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has been on the yard about 3 weeks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Greenview Fairway Fertilizer has been on my yard for about 3 weeks. The yard is greening up, and I have seen improvement. I like that it is a slow-release formula, that will last up to 12 weeks. I have enough in the bag to do another application after the 12 weeks. I am happy with the results so far. I will try some of the other products.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My lawn id filled with alot of weeds instead of grass and looks super patchy this greenview fairway formula lawn ferilizer dis the trick my lawn looks much better less patchy less weedy I would reccomend this to others
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lawn fertilizer… great job on grass color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved trying this product my lawn is so lush and green like it has never been before.. this is the best fertilizer ever. I have never seen my grass so green and so full . I normally have a blotchy lawn and some is brown and balding spots. I can’t wait to use this in the summer to we will be the envy of the neighborhood.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sure yet; not quite warm enough to tell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have put some grass feed down and I am waiting to see what happens. It is still a little too cold for growth at this time. The reviews are really good and I am hoping the outcome is great. It looks like to it would produce some nice new grass. It is needed.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Greenview lawn fertilizer has worked extremely well for my front lawn. My grass is greener and thicker than ever before. It is super easy to apply with the spreader and lasts up to twelve weeks because of extended release. I am very pleased and would recommend it to a friend!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow release nitrogen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fertilizer contains slow-release nitrogen designed to feed over 12 weeks, and I love that their goal is to green and thicken the lawn without excessive growth. In fact, their full season treatment program only has two treatments--spring and fall. That makes it so simple to take care of my own lawn! They also have a money back guarantee, in case I'm not satisfied. Perfect!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using this formula lawn fertilizer just 2 weeks ago I have noticed my lawn is starting to look great with less crab grass,dandelions and weeds and I am pleased with how well is my lawn is looking and also the grass being greener.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Greenview never disappoints. This fertilizer is extremely easy to apply. We had a lot of bald spots in our yard from our doggies, and we laid grass after it grew in we used this and I must say you can tell a huge difference in our grass! Extremely pleased
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality lawn fertilizer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Toughens, greens and thickens your lawn promotes more robust roots, consistent even growth and a lush, green color.Is ideal for use if you do not have weed or crabgrass control problems.Can be applied anytime grass is growing.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush green grass [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s starting to look promising to have lush green grass. I put this product into a spreader for application. I like to use this after I detach the lawn and right before a rain storm. This fertilizer contains the slow release formula so hopefully I will have green healthy lawn for the entire season.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lawn fertilizer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our lawn looked so bad with the lack of rain. So I gave this fertilizer a chance and boy the results are amazing. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a better product for fertilizing their yard.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful green grass [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this Greenview lawn fertilizer. I had my husband put this on the lawn as soon as I got it. There is nothing better than beautiful fertilized green grass. I love that this stuff keeps working all summer long. You just gotta use your spreader to put it on and let it go and do its magic. Great product!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love my grass looks great the best one I got in a long time!!! I love it it makes my grass look so good !!! I love this I told my friends and landscaper all about it!! I love it!!!! So awesome!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we thought the lawn was DEAD! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] we thought the lawn was dead in our house we just bought...it looked...well, DEAD! Someone told us to use this fertilizer...it's working so well. It saved us a ton of money from having to do sod or whatever ideas my husband had. The grass looks nice and is coming back to life. This is good stuff...
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Builds a thicker lawn I continue to use it for many years with great results. Scheduled delivery is s good assist in timing the proper application time. Will only use Green View.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Greenview products have always worked great on my lawn.I used a different product last year and did not get the same results.I am back using Greenview.Ordering online is easy .
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too concentrated maybe Bought and used a month ago. Did not care for the granular make up. Combined with two weeks of high heat my grass got burnt in numerous areas.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turned yellow Had deep green lawn. I applied this product now I have blotchy lime green, yellow spots all over lawn. Won’t use again. I followed directions to a T.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This just may be the best fertilizer I've ever used. I applied for the 1st time about 6 weeks ago. My tall fescue lawn greened up quickly and bare spots began to gradually disappear without too much growth.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lawn fertilizer I have used GreenView Fairway fertilizer for more than twenty years. Many people ask me what I use and complement me on my lawn. The spring variation with weed control is very effective also. I use both at different times. Only need to apply once until early fall.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Front and Back Yards After many years of having Local and Corporation Lawn Services with poor results. I saw and bought into the Annual Program of Greenview Fairway Formula Lawn Support. I am very happy with the results and the expertise I have received. I have recommendated the same to many many others.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST I have been using GreenView Fairway Formula Lawn Fertilizer for the past 5 years. We have the best lawn in our neighborhood.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lawns look outstandingly great. Lawns look surprisingly, outstandingly great, better than ever!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results for less money This is my second season using Greenview Fairway Formula Lawn Fertilizer. I am seeing steady improvement in the overall health of my lawn. I plan on adding preemergent crabgrass preventer next season.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ALWAYS GOOD RESULTS Greenview products never fail to give me a lawn that my neighbors envy. Had a bumper crop of crabgrass this year, so I'll be changing to a weed and feed product for 2020.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lawn fertilizer on the market I have used Greenview lawn fertilizers for over 10 years. I presently work for a landscape maintenance company and could use any lawn fertilizer. Having an easy 2 step program that makes your lawn look great is just what I need for time savings and having a great looking lawn.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product Works very well with all the rain in de.You really have to be careful on the settings they give you for your spreader,it says 3 /1/2 and I ran out before I finished my 6,000 yrds.Broadcast spreader.Overall they have great products.Doing other 1/2 acre fall might have to order more everything
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts as long as advertised Have been using this product for 20 years. I got tired of lawn growing supper fast for a month and then looking awful when using regular fertilizers. The reason I started with this fertilizer is I thought it would be better for my lawn. The result are excellent.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it yearly I use this product annually. I love the time release feature.
Date published: 2015-07-25
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_254270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]