Milorganite
Eco-Friendly Slow-Release Nitrogen Lawn Fertilizer, 32-Lbs.
Model #
64032
Item #
181373
Milorganite

Eco-Friendly Slow-Release Nitrogen Lawn Fertilizer, 32-Lbs.

Eco-Friendly Slow-Release Nitrogen Lawn Fertilizer, 32-Lbs. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 174.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_181373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$13.99
In stock
Model #
64032
Item #
181373

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
32 LB, All Purpose Slow-Release Nitrogen Milorganite Fertilizer will Not Burn. Water Saving - No Need To Water In. Slow Release Formula Promotes Root Growth and Reduces Mowing. Contains Non-Staining Iron For Green Without Growth. Trusted by Golf Courses and Homeowners For Over 90 Years.
  • Goof proof, Never Burns
  • High Iron for Deep Greening
  • Slow release - Feeds for up to 3 months
  • Used by golf courses for over 90 years
  • Slow-Release Nitrogen
  • Aids in root development
Specifications
Specifications
SKU181373
Weight32.000000
UPC00046539640324
Country of OriginUS
Package Width13.25
Package Length4.75
Package Height22.0
Model Number64032
BrandMilorganite
Manufacturer NameMILORGANITE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to find Milorganite I don't fertilize the lawn, but I've used Milorganite for years in my vegetable garden and flower beds. It can be hard to find because there is a limited amount made every year and it sells out quickly. I was able to order it through True Value when I couldn't find it at the big box stores or other hardware stores.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Also works as an animal repellent (supposedly) Did you know that this is also supposed to work as an animal repellent - deer, rabbits, voles, squirrels. I am using it on flower beds. Put it on five weeks ago and haven't seen any deer on our property, and the rabbits that normally breed under my deck are gone. I plan on sprinkling it on the beds every two weeks. It does smell for a couple of days, but it is a musty, sweet smell and doesn't bother us.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product This is my 2nd year using this product and my yard is so green and beautiful. The soil is improving and I have tons of earthworms now, which is good for the lawn.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Used this product on my lawn for the last 3 yrs with great results
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for stocking it! Love, love, love it! It works so well to keep our grass green. I was so glad to find it at True Value-very hard to find.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fertilizer. I wish this was carried in stores, it's a great product!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need more time Product has very good reviews, that why I decided to give it a try. So far 4 weeks after first application don't see any difference, maybe my expectations were high. Will wait and see.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Literally the best for your lawn! This keeps the lawn green for months, without the burn.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milorganite The best fertilizer I’ve ever used. It works on everything!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal !! Cream and best product Cheap and best product. I bought it for 10 bucks. Great deal. It takes approximately one week for you to see changes in your lawn after applying milorganite. Furthermore, an application of milorganite is capable of lasting for ten weeks, making it perfect for use in your lawn.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Milorganite Worked very well, but I will need to buy another bag to finish up. It required more than I expected with the setting on my Scott’s mini spreader. Good product and safe for the environment.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fertilizer This is an excellent product for a slow release fertilizer which I use on the lawn as well as planting beds.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fertilizer Best, easiest to use fertilizer. Does not burn and definitely helps with growth and color
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milorganite Slow-Release Nitrogen Lawn Fertilizer This is great. No lawn burn. You can depend on Milorganite.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Nothing beats milorganite. Use every year and never disappointed.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Grass looks stronger with better root growth. Would recommend product to other.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milorganite Slow-Release Nitrogen Fertilizer...... Great product! Nothing greens your lawn like Milo. Slow-Release, organic, easy to apply.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Price Around Hard to find product at a great price. Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grass turned healthy and dark green No more fear of burning my grass. Grass turned green and healthy
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organic lawn fertilizer Great transaction and product, I like that it's organic and not chemicals.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fertilizer The best fertilizer that I've used. It doesn't burn the grass so no need to worry about watering it immediately after applying. You can also apply it even if the weather is a little on the warmer side, so this is the ideal fertilizer during summer. The deep green and thickness of the grass after application is amazing.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff Milorganite works and it works fast!! I put it down on my lawn and it rained the next day. By the 2nd day it was obvious the Milorganite was working. My grass was already looking a richer green. I had also planted new seed and the Milorganite enhanced the growth of my new seed. It has an odor, but it’s bearable and dissipates after a few days. I’ve already ordered more Milorganite and intend on using it to help keep my lawn looking it’s best. I also love the fact it is pet friendly!!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Value is more than their name! I enjoy doing business with True Value. Good value, great customer service!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fertilizer! Does what it promises. Never burns your grass. Affordable way to get that “golf course” green.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Use and Price Great product to green up your lawn. Great price when you compare local competitors. I only wish it was available in-store for this price for same day pickup.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic non burning fertilizer If you want the greenest grass on the block and one that makes the neighbors envious you must add this product for a slow release nitrogen and iron for a fuller yard. I feel as though this product makes all the grasses in the yard the same color of green!!!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deer repellent I bought this to keep the deer out of my beans temporarily and it seems to be working.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best there is!! Have been using this product for years. And it is superior in achieving the greenest lawn EVER@
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural processed fertilizer works great I apply this once a month from May to October here in Ohio. No burn risk unlike traditional synthetic fertilizer. It greens and thickens the lawn incredibly well.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy I got 2 bags on sale. I've never used it before but have already seen good results.
Date published: 2020-05-22
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_181373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]