BioAdvanced
5-In-1 Lawn Fertilizer Weed & Feed, Covers 10,000 Sq. Ft.
Model #
704865H
Item #
273271
BioAdvanced

5-In-1 Lawn Fertilizer Weed & Feed, Covers 10,000 Sq. Ft.

5-In-1 Lawn Fertilizer Weed & Feed, Covers 10,000 Sq. Ft. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_273271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$81.99
In stock
Model #
704865H
Item #
273271

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
5 in 1 Weed & Feed both prevents and kills Crabgrass. It also kills broadleaf weeds. Sold in a new eco-friendly package. Kills listed broadleaf lawn weeds including Dandelion, Clover, Chickweed and more, kills Crabgrass plus other grassy weeds - even if you've missed a Crabgrass preventer application, Micro-Feed Action™ improves nutrient uptake during and between feedings, feeds, greens and strengthens your lawn. Do not use on St. Augustinegrass (including Floratam variety), Bahiagrass, Carpetgrass, Centipedegrass or Dichondra. Not for sale in HI, NY or FL.
  • 12 lb. Granules treat up to 5,000 sq. ft.
  • 24 lb. Granules treat up to 10,000 sq. ft.
  • 25% slow-release formula
  • Fertilizer Analysis: 22-0-4 slow-release fertilizer
Specifications
Specifications
SKU273271
Weight24.000000
UPC00687073048650
Country of OriginUS
Package Width14.0
Package Length22.0
Package Height4.75
Model Number704865H
BrandBioAdvanced
Manufacturer NameSBM LIFE SCIENCE CORP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grass! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The weed and feed was super easy to spread out and worked quickly. We have a lot of vines and crabgrass that winds through our grass and this took care of it quickly. The lawn looks so much greener and lush. This product would be great for gardens, flowerbeds, or basically anywhere that weeds are a problem. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Grass is green and growing great but so are the weeds it was suppose to kill.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very happy with the 5 In 1 Weed & Feed. It took control of the crab grass and it's gone. It didn't take it very long. The other weeds that come up through the side walk cracks are gone also. I have tried so many other things and this works great. Very happy with the results. It's easy to apply, last a long time.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] BioAdvanced weed and feed lives up to its task handed. The yard is greener. Weeds are reduced. We did one application, but to see true results, consistency with a couple more applications spaced out properly will need to be done. We have a large lawn with a mix of different grasses in different areas. This worked well on the bluegrass fescue blend and the buffalo grass.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't know if this would work because I have had so much trouble with my yard for years and years, I cut down some trees to try to grow grass but it still always looked terrible. In the past I used the sprays and decided to try this instead, and I'm glad that I did. This killed most of my weeds and I started noticing that even my patchy spots were starting to come back. I am very satisfied with the product but the only down fall is it smelled a bit after I used it.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kills large crabgrass [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pleasantly surprised at how well this works at getting rid of problematic crabgrass. This fertilizer product helped me save a ton of money, as I didn't feel the need to hire someone for my lawn care needs. I plan on purchasing this product again in the future and would recommend it to anyone who cares for their own lawn and garden.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With an acre of property to maintain we have several different issues with our lawn all in the same grounds. With the 5 in 1 weed & feed I was able to manage several of them all at once and easily done. The best part is not only does my lawn look healthier but my neighbors and family have noticed. With very minimal effort.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Still in the early stages but I can see it working on the weeds right now. I'm confident this will prevent them from coming back. I don't have too many pieces of crabgrass so I was unable to test it on that but definitely good for weeds. I would say it's pretty easy to use and spread where I needed.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow impressed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My lawn represents who I am as a homeowner. I want my outside area to look as Clean and tidy as inside. I didnt know I could even win the war on weeds. Since using bioadvanced 5 in 1 weed and feed makes that possible. I am able to wait in between mow times longer now with weeds not popping up as much. So impressed .
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a few problem spots in my yard along the property line that buts up to a neighbors yard, this neighbor doesn't take care of their yard and his weed problem has become our problem over the last few years. We applied this 5 in 1, once a week for the last month and in no time saw results. Took care of the weeds. Will continue using and suggest it to the neighbor also.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throw it and forget it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a spot in my yard that I've struggled with getting grass to grow and getting rid of the weeds. I now have grass growing instead of weeds and it's beautiful! Easy application..throw and let it do its thing. I highly recommend for the person or people too busy to manicure their lawn. I will get it again!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my boyfriend since he hates weedeating. And this product is very good! It does kill weeds and grass in hard to reach areas and dont have to worry about weeds growing back! And this grass killer is better than other products we have used and being a powder is also great! Will buy again!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 In 1 Weed & Feed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very impressed by how much healthier my lawn looks after using this 5 in 1 Weed & Feed on my entire average sized yard using a broadcast spreader set to 5 1/2. I love how its keeping my grass green and fed for up to three months while preventing new broadleaf weeds and crabgrasses from appearing after it had eliminated the current weeds and crabgrass. The bag covers a lot of area, works pretty quick and is a good value sized bag for the several purposes it provides to help my lawn look its best! Its best to apply this in the morning when the grass is dewy but not wet, and a few days before mowing or after and not when rain is forecasted.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grass is greener [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Grass seems greener than our neighbors. Reduced weeds vs backyard. Didn’t treat back yard so I could see front vs back. We have been having lots of rain so I’m sure my grass is loving the fertilizer and extra water it’s been getting. I want it to get thick and strong before the hot Texas summer comes.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crabgrass be gone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We received the 5 in 1 Weed & Feed by BioAdvanced and loved it! We put it on our big patches of crabgrass and within a week it was gone! It also states that it prevents Crabgrass as well, which is a nice plus. We have also used it on dandelions and they were dead within a few days. I would definitely recommend this weed killer.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weed and feed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kills tough weeds and also prevents new weeds from growing. Also kills large crabgrass which is a plus. So far so good it has worked wonders around my yard. Weeds are dying and haven't seen them yet. Best weed and feed I've used. Would highly recommend buying this product. Will definitely be getting this every year.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I applied this almost 4 weeks ago, and am behind impressed with how well it worked! I have tried two other products in the past two years that made similar claims, but with horrible results. I applied this over the directions, maybe overwatered slightly, and I started noticing the difference in 2 days. It took about three weeks to be rid of all signs of crabgrass, but the weeds were gone in less than 2 weeks. We had an extremely wet early spring, and the dandelions were extremely numerous this year, but thanks to this 5 in 1 I had absolutely none in my front yard. My grass is greener than it ever has been, and is thick and soft. Will definitely continue using this to keep our lawn looking beautiful!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far this 5 in 1 weed and feed has done its job. We planted our garden roughly 2 weeks ago and no weeds so far. Can't say much on the feed as the plants haven't produced yet, as to be expected. I didn't expect to see these white crystal like particles in the dirt so that was interesting. Only time will tell how great this product is. We are going to great a few days of rain here and think that will help settle this stuff in as well.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great stuff and easy to use. It kills all the weeds. Do caution though, if your “grass” is all weeds this will kill it but new real grass will grow. I did this not knowing. It all worked out in the end. Now I have beautiful soft grass where I used this. Couldn’t be happier, I’d recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weed and Feed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Product is easy to use, directions are very clear, spreads nicely with a spreader, granuals are decent size, targets crab grass which I have a lot of and I have noticed a difference in just a few days. The bag is a decent size and states it is long lasting and I can’t wait to see how it works in the long term.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works ok but not for Young seed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve noticed a difference in my grass both good and bad. I seeded about 2 months before using this. Unfortunately I didn’t think of that when I spread this. It made my established grass really thick and green. It looks amazing! Unfortunately, it seems to have killed or maybe just “burn” the newer growth. I’ve been watering a lot and it seems like it’s starting to get green again but still a a little patchy.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lawn is looking great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started using the BioAdvanced 5 in 1 Weed and Feed about a month ago on my back yard and I can tell the difference between the front and back. My grass is more green and the bare spots are finally starting to fill in. I'm not familiar with all types of weeds, but this did get rid of the dandelions and the little yellow flowers.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lawn looks so green [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] BioAdvanced 5 In 1 Weed & Feed is easy to use. I put the granules in my spreader and walked the spreader around the yard. I was amazed how well it helped kill the current weeds and prevent nee weeds from popping up. It feeds and greens for up to three months. It Prevents new broadleaf weeds and new Crabgrass for six months.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This wonderful 5 in 1 weed and feed is such a great product. It got the job done. It killed (kind of burned) the crabgrass and it is gone. After few weeks we don’t see anything coming back. It is a great product that solved many of our lawn problems. Love the fact that it kills it and prevent it from coming back. Great product to keep your lawn in looking beautiful and in great shape this summer. Great quality. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lawn Resurrection 2.0 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The last thing on our minds in 2020 was keeping the lawn green. We let it just fade away like our hopes of ever getting back to normal(ish). What a year, eh? So the frosty mornings gave way to spring; we surveyed the front yard, now a yellowed and dead-looking weed farm, and decided if it was worth it to save it or start over. And lo, along came this BioAdvanced 5 in 1 Weed & Feed. It didn't happen instantaneously, but our regular watering, maintenance and feeding routine took our lawn from hopeless to beautiful, and a significant reduction of weeds. I'm so happy to look outside and see green again.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The 5 In 1 Weed & Feed 9.6 LB works great at eliminating weeds and feeding the grass. I like how easy is it to throw down and leave. It's like magic. I would recommend this to my friends and family. Grass is greener and healthier and you can even see a difference in the yard the next year too. It really helps.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did kill weeds! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was kinda suspicious, but it really did kill the weeds after a few days. I've never really known what to do with weeds in our lawn. Our lawn really improved in a few weeks and looked a lot better. I like that everything is together, too, so I only have to apply one product. That saves me time. I will totally be spreading it again in a month or two.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast working [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I applied it to my lawn right after i watered it, than waited about day and a half and watered it again then mowed it. After that time i already started to notice weeds were getting affected by it and change color. After week and a half my lawn is nice and green. The only thing i noticed it wouldn't kill one type of weed. Im not specialist to name it but after little research i think its mallow weed. Overall i think this product is easy to apply, guide is easy to follow. It does its job it killed almost all the weeds in my back and front yard.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The BioAdvanced 5 in 1 Weed and Feed 9.6 lb bag is very simple to use. I just poured the granules in my spreader and walked my lawn. The granules are light and fluffy and easily spread out. This product does have a chemical smell but not too bad. My lawn is looking better everyday. The dandelions and crabgrass are gone.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product! Started to use it in less than a week and Noticed results in 5 days my grass has never looked this good would recommend! Easy to place into grass and around other areas that you notice weed growing at, will also recommend to just apply with a glove and store it in a cool place since it's moist.
Date published: 2021-05-18
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_273271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]