Sevin
Insect Killer With Power Sprayer, Ready-to-Use, 1.33-Gallon
Sevin

Insect Killer With Power Sprayer, Ready-to-Use, 1.33-Gallon

Insect Killer With Power Sprayer, Ready-to-Use, 1.33-Gallon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_261044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$27.99
In stock
Model #
100540939
Item #
261044

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Sevin, 1.33 gallon, ready to use, insect killer, with power sprayer, with a 4 battery gear pump, delivers a powerful targeted spray from a distance, liquid sevin formulation for control of garden bugs, no odor, kills over 100 pests, pre-measured & pre-mixed for consumer convenience, protects over 250 fruits, vegetables & herbs, active ingredient 0.126% carbaryl.
  • Won't harm plants, blooms, or lawns
  • Great for Lawns, Home Perimeter, Gardens, Shrubs and Landscape
  • Visible Results
  • Battery Operated Sprayer, Targeted, Powerful Spray
Specifications
Specifications
SKU261044
Weight11.980000
UPC00613499010445
Country of OriginUS
Package Width10.0
Package Length5.5
Package Height11.5
Model Number100540939
BrandSevin
Manufacturer NameGULFSTREAM HOME & GARDEN INC
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Cancer - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a great product that produces great results. Though I am the type that gets a little"iffy": about using sprays, especially on my produce plants.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Killer Insect Killer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is amazing. I have had lot's of bugs this summer in our yard. It has been driving my family nuts. I received this bottle of GardenTech Sevin insect killer in exchange for my honest review. I have to say it is super easy to use. It isn't to heavy to use and it has a nice sprayer that comes with it. I sprayed all around our house. I haven't seen anymore spiders, ticks or centipedes! Oh I almost forgot no more stink bugs!! Stink bugs and orange beetles are the worst next to centipedes. Super have with his product. If you need a spray this is the one for you. I was given a jug in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bugs Beware! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used this on my tomatoes and it worked amazingly well!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was so easy to use! No mixing, no measuring. Something had been eating up the leaves on our knock out rose bushes and once I started spraying the Sevin on the leaves the bugs went away and the leaves cleared up! I'm so happy to have my beautiful knock out roses back in full force.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tomatoes!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] GardenTech Sevin did an outstanding job protecting my tomatoes from being devoured by insects! I will absolutely use this to protect all of my plants year after year!!!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sevin works absolutely wonderfully getting rid of insects. Easy to use and gets the job done.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What I expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a long time user of Seven products. I grew up with my parents using the dust. Husband was shocked that handle was battery operated and easier to spray tan he was thinking it would. Product work. We knew it would. Just didn't have a chance to spray around but once due to weather and buzzAgent wanting a review so fast.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets rid of pests fast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sevin Insect Killer came at just the right time. I have 3 rose bushes in front of my house and the Japanese Beetles have been eating them up. Usually when I spray something on them, they go away briefly and come right back (if they move at all). With Sevin, they not only moved shortly after my spraying, but they diminished day-by-day after several days of spraying.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Intimidating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After reading the labels, this product is quite intimidating to use, especially with pets around. However, it got the job done.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sevin Ready to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sevin supplies a safe pest killer for edible and non-edible plants and is advertised to kill over 100 type of insects and other pests. Not only was it effective but it is very easy to use. Specifically, it was effective on my plants with Japanese beetles and other pests. My plants are now thriving. Amazing!!!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use and It Works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The GardenTech Sevin Insect Killer is not only effective, but also easy to use! I felt it was easy to direct where I needed to aim the product and there was more than enough solution to address my needs.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tre trigger sprayer and hose allow for more versatile application. The size means you won't run out if insecticide before you rid your yard of pests. Works fast with every pest I've seen, and i dont see them again.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden Tech Sevin Insect Killer really works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had been having trouble with different types of bugs in my gardens for a while now. I tried different products and Sevin really did the job!
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep Your Garden Flourishing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Garden Tech Sevin Insect Killer is a must have to keep your garden flourishing this year! The convenient 32 oz. spray formula makes it easy to apply to your flowers, fruits, and vegetables as needed. The formula is effective on over 100 pests and keeps your plants thriving daily. The spray is much nicer than using the dust format and keeps your garden looking lovely.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tick killer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this spray around my deck plants and the trees around the deck. I was pleasantly surprised that it has kept the ticks away for the last 4 weeks. It is easy to apply, with no odor or staining to the deck surfaces.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great protection on my vegetables. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We live in Florida and have our vegetable garden on our lanai. Little gnats and bugs can still get in and eat the leaves. I've been pleased with GardenTech Sevin Insect Killer spray. We haven't had any issues since using this!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from reliable and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed to use on ants and it was very easy to use and it worked well.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is better on the bees. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is far better than others I have used. I control where and how much product the plants get. I covered the blooms with mini solo cups. It covers the bloom and part of the plant the bees touch greeting to the bloom of my tomatoes. I have not seem any dead bees knock on wood. I will be getting more of this product.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kills bugs dead [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this around the outside of my house, and around an area on my sidewalk that tends to be a gathering place for ants. The results were near immediate that we have fewer bugs in the house and I haven't seen an ant out on the sidewalk. Our house is on a slab in the country so we always get the little creepy crawlies in the house. This product definitely helped, especially with those gross little black beetles.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product to Protect Your Tomato Plants [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Seven made a great product with this spray. I tried it out, and didn't see a single insect on any of my plants. It was nice to see my leaves intact!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We started to get ants and beetles sound our tomatoes plants. I sprayed outside a few separate times and the bugsare gone! Will be purchasing this once I run out of this bottle!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The ready to use spray bottle made this an awesome weapon to use. I spray Sevin around my porch and my Tomatoes Plants; I planted. It did wonders checked the leaves daily for insects, none was anywhere. I sprayed the rest of the outside around my flowers and watermelons and they are still looking great. The Order wasn't strong, odorless, I didn't smell anything and that is a great thing most spray leaves a long lingering smell. This is a wonderful product to have! My family is also going to try it now. They were amazed how well it worked.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to have solved my issues [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My roses and hosta were looking much worse for wear after being attacked by unknown insects. The leaves were full of holes and beginning to wither. After only one application of Sevin spray I've noticed the no new damage to existing structures and new growth appears to be coming in healthy and full. Fortunately, I have not had an opportunity to use this product on any of my other plants but given this experience i will not hesitate should issues arise in the future. The only misgiving I have is that the spray bottle was difficult to deal with. When I pulled the trigger about every 5th or 6th pull was very slow to reload, almost as if the tube was clogged with some solid. Perhaps a quick shake of the container before use would remedy this issue.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Snails still running ramapant Not happy with the product, having to manage our garden daily and remove snails.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BugzBgone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Garden Tech Sevin Insect Killer works wonderfully. I LOVE sitting on my front porch. I HATE all the bugs on my front porch. I sprayed this insect killer and within no time the bugs were gone. There was no bad chemical smell. It was easy to apply. The coverage was mighty. I'm fortunate and blessed to have tried this free sample from Bzzagent and will definitely purchase when necessary. 1. Try the product: How does this product compare to other products you've tried? What are some benefits of owning this product? Would you buy this product? Would you recommend this product to your friends or family?
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good on some, not on others [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product worked good on the flies on my avocado trees. The new growth is no longer infected by the flies and the tree is thriving. However, my citrus is not doing any better. The leaf miners are still attacking the leaves. I was disappointed. I am going to wait for new growth and try again. Hopefully it will work on the new growth.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gardentech sevin insect killer works great,it keep your plants healthy and keeps the bugs away.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seven Insect Killer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Product itself worked great. Seven Dust is an all time favorite of mine. The idea of putting it in a Spray Bottle was great. It easy to carry and the spray nozzle is adjustable for near or far plants. I loved it. Thank you
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sevin Insect Killer is the best to get rid of insects on plants. Just spray them down then they go away.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried many garden insect products in the past and I must say this product is the best one I've ever used. It's fast acting and dosen't have a bad smell to it either. I used it on spiders, ants, fruit flies, etc. The spray nozzle on the bottle dosen't clog up or run down the side of the bottle like a lot of other bug sprays out there on the market.
Date published: 2020-07-29
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_261044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.