Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Green Round-Top Garden Fence, 18-In. x 8-Ft.

Green Round-Top Garden Fence, 18-In. x 8-Ft.

Green Round-Top Garden Fence, 18-In. x 8-Ft. is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_142740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.99
In stock
Model #
89312
Item #
142740

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
18"H x 8' Long, Arch Folding Fence, Steel Construction With Green Powder Coated Finish.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU142740
Height (in.)18
Weight1.520000
UPC00093432893128
Country of OriginCN
Package Width17.5
Package Length1.0
Package Height18.3
Model Number89312
Manufacturer NamePANACEA PRODUCTS CORP-IMPORT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst investment ever by far! I received my “Deluxe” Charcoal Box Grill yesterday, and was very enthusiastic to open it today for a Sunday family day. It really spoiled the day when I opened it and found the terrible conditions of the product I bought. Metal was RUSTY and the worst of it was that many parts, main parts of the product were CRACKED. Would not recommend it at all!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged Grill and Missing Patts I received this choco brawl 800 earlier this week upon receipt of notice damage all over the unit Denton more dense it looks as if some part of it may have had hail damage there is a part of it that's rusted and I'm not sure what causes that but it's not what I expected I expected so much more what I would like to do is to get some type of price adjustment on my unit on this year
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill I like this grill so much I bought it twice. My first one lasted quite a few years. It finally had to be replaced so I went online looking for the same one as I could not find one in the stores.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy, charcoal tray rusted through after 1 year I bought this grill mid summer 2014. It's great as far as space goes but it seems to be made from substandard material. The grill tray rusted through in the first year, when I move the grill, everything gets all out of whack and the lid won't shut right and the ash tray won't close all the way. All in all I think is a very poorly made product and I would not purchase another one.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Charcoal Tray Rusted and flimsy Rating poor only for the charcoal tray as it rusted after being put away covered in my shed from last years use. No to mention it is so flimsy when the charcoal is added on to it it drops down on its own when it is leveled high.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this grill almost a year ago and just had to order a replacement rack that holds the charcoals and just notice the bottom pan has to be replaced also.It is a very good grill just wished some of the parts could be made out of better material.Good grill for the price
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality grill I love my grill... great control of heat well made for the price Easy clean up of wood or coal ashes also when I lean up the exterior I wash it then give a very light coat of oil... I would highly recommend to people that take care of their things and want something I think will last for years
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Char broil 800 Bought this grill couldn't wait to get it home and put together. Opened box got it all out and NO HARDWEAR NO INSTRUCTIONS ONE PART IS BENT NO SWING AWAY GRATE OR THE PORCELAIN GRATES. Store advises to call char broil. We'll it's Sunday CLOSED. Now I'm stuck with a box of grill parts. Very unhappy!!
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough cooker Love it and have been using it at least three cooking seasons. But we need to replace the coal shelf but there is no model sticker on the back of the shelf so I can't search for parts. It only has one outside shelf and the chimney is on the right side. The charcoal holder moves up and down manually on a ladder type system. Any help you can give me is appreciated!
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap material about this gril 2 years ago jerry is very thin doesn't hold up very well so I had a chance I do it all over again what thicker grill
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this grill. Yes when you move it around parts come loose. I always tighten them back up. All I need to know is where I can buy more grates for this exact grill?
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I disagree with many of these reviews I've had this grill for almost two years now and love it. I've cooked turkeys, pork shoulders, tenderloins, steaks, you name it and have never had an issue controlling the temp. I've moved this grill on many occasions with no damage. Maybe if your dragging it out to go tailgating you'd have an issue but not moving it around the patio. The quality is fine, I'd buy another one in a minute.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking for accessories! Have a charbroil grill very similar to this one (only one side shelf- right). I don't see my model on here. Wondering if charbroil makes a smoker box accessory to attach.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from want another We have had this grill for 5 years and used it year 'round. It lived outside, sometimes without the cover. It has served us well. Time for a new one. We have shopped all over town and believe we want another one just like this. It served our needs for large gatherings and family dinners. Perfect size and does the job for the price point. Now, we cannot find one without paying $200 for shipping. HELP!!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill for charcoal grilling the best This is my second grill im ordering today. Moved. My first and last one is still going strong at least 10 years. Never had a problem ever. After several years, I took the body off the frame and used it as a desk top in our newly built barbque center. We also installed a gas and never used it. Only reliable charcoal broil. It always delivered the best taste and quality of cooking
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice grill, thin metal The adjustable fire grates, multiple vents, and ash tray allows this grill to accomplish most grilling needs. The major downside of this grill is the thin metal. The lid has begun to warp and it doesn't sit flat when closed. I used it ever weekend last summer, so I learned how to adjust my grilling to accommodate for the thin metal and partially open lid.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Totally Converted Me Back To Charcoal Cooking I have been using Char-Broil gas grills for the last 10 yrs. I previously had the Char-Broil Vertical Gas Smoker but after 3 yrs of usage I noticed I couldn't maintained the heat level needed to cook food safely. So I decided to try going to charcoal. This works so well for my needs. It did take us (me and my sister) a couple of hours to assemble (poor instructions) but once we got it together I can't say enough good things about this grill. I use it more as a 'smoker' and it works pretty well. I've read some of the other reviews about the metal being very thin and rusitng and I haven't experience that so far. I use mine about 5 times a month. I really like the ability to raise and lower the charcoal grill as well as being able to add charcoal without having to open the entire lid and losing heat. I've smoked brisket, pork, and turkey legs and the've all came out perfect. Also the grill grates are the best I've had from any grill (gas or charcoal). I have 4 other family members looking to buy one now. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal size and load worthy I really enjoy the abilty to grill good size portions on this grill. You can fit a couple of large turkeys on it at one time and still have eoom for steaks. The fold down sides are outstanding.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flimsy At Best Cannot move it without something coming loose. Metal is thin enough to be bent with two fingers. Had to purchase additional fasteners and screws from a hardware store as many were missing from the parts package. Extremely beat-up from factory packaging. Only thing of quality is the grates. I will not buy another Char-Broil product. I would not recommend this or any other Char-Broil product to another buyer. Sorry I purchased it.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from could have been a great grill I really wanted to love this grill but the really cheap construction, super-thin walls and an ill fitting lid leaks heat all the time, I use an old brick to keep it down. Assembly took hours. Rolling it around it rattled horribly and the shelves really wiggle alot. The food grates are wonderful.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice grill for the money! After deciding to go back to charcoal (from gas), I got this grill as a "startup". It was very inexpensive relative to other grills. I was attracted to the solid frame and the barrel-style hood. Assembly was a bit cumbersome (probably because I was doing it all myself) but well worth the effort. I seasoned it one day and cooked with it the next. Everything cooked to perfection! The best attribute is the temperature control. The raising/lowering coal sheft and the smokestack make for perfect cook and flavor. Highly recommended... Great grill for my purpose!!
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill we've ever bought. We were originally looking for a smaller grill because it's only two of us. But we decided on this grill because we do entertain occasionally (using the full grill), and we would only use half if cooking just for ourselves. Love the fact that the charcoals can be raised or lowered depending on the heat needed. We mostly use just half of the grill (one grilling grate) which leaves the other one clean for the next use. Great quality, easy to use, easy to clean.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Grill I NEED this in my LIFE!!! This grill is a must have, easy to maintain & very durable. I am very glad to have this grill. I have posted many pix of my grill being used on social media & many of my friends/contacts have inquired about this grill. I have definitely more than a few times recommended this product.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Grill! I am on my second grill of this model, and just ordered a replacement charcoal pan. I like the ease of clean-out, the large cooking area, and especially the crank system for raising and lowering the charcoal pan. Use it for my family as well as large gatherings. Only complaint ( and a small one) is that the charcoal pan rusts out too quickly. Would like to see it made more sturdy.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every man shoul own one It was easy to assemble by myself, directions are more then clear on assembly. Little bit of a seal issue which makes for interesting indirect grilling at times but overall the best grill I have ever owned. Raise the coal tray all the way up to sear a pork loin then drop it down and go to your cool zone to indirectly cook for an hour this grill is perfect.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weak support brackets I bought this grill a few months ago. Recently I assembled the grill and conducted my first cooking project. The grilled cooked brilliantly but as a raised the coals the charcoal tray kept falling. The problem is the L-shaped-bracket near the level that hosts the infrastructure that controls the tray elevation isn't strong enough to support the weight of the coals. The Brackets has to be stronger for the design to work.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So, so, but not a sturdy grill. Not happy with the quality. 1. It is rusting already! 2. The metal is thin and the unit is beginning to warp especially where it is screwed together and along the edges of the pull out / clean out ash drawer. 3. The unit is getting wobbly. 4. The instructions to assemble the unit are confusing and difficult to follow because of so many small parts that aren't clearly identified. The instructions appear to be written by someone whose native language is NOT English, too. 5. To assemble unit, two people are needed. Even with that, we found the process laborious, frustrating, and very time consuming. It took several evenings to complete assembly. 7. You need lots of room to assemble the unit. Because it was still cool outside, we did it inside our house.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill, ever! We have had the grill for over a month and we use it almost every night. It is so easy to use, add more charcoal and adjust the level of charcoal. We have always like charcoal over propane and could not have asked for a better charcaol grill. Thanks Char-Broil.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap Material The lid is bent and does not create a solid seal to keep the heat in. It is ok.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Setup I really like the looks and the way it's set up. You can raise the firebox up and down plus use the drafts to regulate the temperature. I haven't used it as much as I would like to so far but, that'll change. The only thing I don't like that I was used to doing with my old grill was being able to close it up airtight to save the coals. This one doesn't seal as tight so it burns up more.
Date published: 2014-06-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_142740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore