Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Galvanized Metal Hardware Cloth Fence, 1/4-In. Mesh, 23-Ga., 24-In. x 100-Ft.

Galvanized Metal Hardware Cloth Fence, 1/4-In. Mesh, 23-Ga., 24-In. x 100-Ft.

Galvanized Metal Hardware Cloth Fence, 1/4-In. Mesh, 23-Ga., 24-In. x 100-Ft. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 138.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_150052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$158.99
In stock
Model #
308245B
Item #
150052

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
23-gauge, galvanized hardware cloth. Dimensions: 24" x 100', 1/4" mesh.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU150052
Height (in.)24
Weight28.540000
UPC00099713032712
Country of OriginVN
Package Width8.27
Package Length8.27
Package Height24.02
Model Number308245B
Manufacturer NameMIDWEST AIR TECH/IMPORT
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: CONTAINS LEAD. May be harmful if eaten or chewed. May generate dust containing lead. Wash hands after use. Keep out of reach of children. Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Grass [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you want the ultimate lawn, and your climate can accommodate it, there is nothing better than this mixture. It contains Tall Fescue and Kentucky Bluegrass in the proper percentages. It also the addition of Scotts heat tolerant formula. You can't go wrong with a Scotts proct. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't handle the heat. I live in south, south Texas, I have a good sprinkler system, and even with regular watering this grass seed was not able to last the summer. I planted in the fall and it came in great, was beautiful all winter and spring, then as soon as summer hit I couldn't water it enough, I literally doubled my water bill trying to keep it alive but to no use. I can only hope that it's just dormant for the summer but now without grass the weeds have really kicked in. Going to try a different brand to see if I get better results.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, but my yard is tough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Planted the grass seed but soon after the weeds choked it out. wish we could have had better results.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Can Take The Heat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I held off on making a recommendation for this seed because any seed will grow when the weather is cool and wet. But when that ideal spring weather has past and it becomes hot and dry I need a grass that can take the heat. This grass still looks great now that it is summer with hot and dry conditions. It truly is heat tolerant as decribed by Scotts.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat tolerant seed is doing well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I planted the Heat-Tolerant Blue® mix in Spring on fresh top soil. Since it was in full sun most of the day I had to water three or more times each day for a three week period. The seed came up well and is now in good shape even in a full sun area of the yard.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fastest Growing Seed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the fastest growing seed I have ever used. Within days all my bare spots started to fill in. highly recommended
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased With Results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wish I had taken before pictures to show the after results. I'm very pleased with the results.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fast results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I used this product this spring I could see sprouts in a little over a week.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It grows [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is growing and is nice an green Wish the bag was sealable.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scotts grass seed heat-tolerant blue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Scotts heat-tolerant seed is producing little grass so far.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product delivered [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With no trees providing shade, my lawn takes a beating. This product is working great, especially next to my driveway where the sun beats on the concrete adding heat to the lawn.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product was quite reliable. We had some bare spots, and the product has lived up to its goal.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This seed grows even if you forget to water [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have had a very hot spring however some dry days. This seed grows in dry and wet conditions. Even when you forget to water it fills in bad spots. I think it works Great!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filled the bare spots quickly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had a major grub problem in the fall and this spring used the Scotts tall fescue grass seed to fill in the bare spots left by the grubs. It was cool and we had a lot of rain this spring and I did not have to water. In any case, in about 14 days I was able to see the bare spots filling in and in some case the smaller spots were completely covered with new grass. I applied a second seeding a few weeks ago and now you cannot even tell where the spots were and the grass has blended in with my existing lawn.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to spread [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used this to over seed a patch of my yard that gets full sun all day. Kept it watered and had solid results.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great product from Scotts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a couple of stubborn area in my yard that no matter how many times I tried to seed, I never was able to grow grass! A friend recommended this product and magically I got an AMAZING result! Finally, I see green in these areas. I am very glad I tried this product.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product works well in the thinner areas of the lawn to increase volume where needed.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great grass [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this seed a lot this spring - over seeding, bare spots, etc. - same results every time - great grass - thick and green.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like a blue grass and this product seems to satisfy my preference. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I along with my neighbor had a couple of week spots in our lawn. I raked out the areas and put a thin layer of top soil down, followed by the blue grass seed and it germinated and looks fine at this time. We here in Michigan have not had the real hot heat as we will in July, at which time I will determine just how well the grass will perform in high 80 to 90 degree heat.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotts Grass seed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good product to use for patches in the yard. Just remember to keep it moist.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for heat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We planted grass seed in August and used this heat & drought tolerant seed and had great success. Looks great too.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with superior performance, works wonders [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of you best product, works fast with little effort
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Filled in nicely. Sprouted up quickly and filled in some bad spots i had from the winter.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Seed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Over the years I've tried many different varieties of seed. I used to favor the sun and shade mix but I recently changed to just tall fescue. I like the color and the thickness of it when it matures. This mix isn't' 100% tall fescue but the majority is.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps if the area gets a lot of sun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There is a part of my back yard that gets sun all day. This mix that I used to over seed the area seamed like it really helped to fill in. I also used starter fertilizer to help get it going.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I dethatched my yard this spring and spread the grass seed afterwards. I watered every day for two weeks. The grass has filled in the bare spots very well. I am pleased with the results and would recommend.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotts grass seed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked good in a high sun and heavy traffic area in my front yard along my driveway. Mixed with a little soil to fill in indents left by tire tracks. Looks now as if there had never been a problem there.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Off to a slow start [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The weather was not cooperating this spring. Planted when day time temps were 60 degrees and night temps were high 40's. Three days after planting we received 3" of snow and the weather cooled off. Now after two weeks of 70 degree temperatures with night time lows the in the mid 50's grass seed is looking pretty good. Approximately 70% of the seed germinated. I blame the weather because the temperature swings have been extreme 20-30 degrees. Yesterday it was 85 and today the high is only 53. What seed did germinate has nice color and is very healthy looking despite the tough start.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Much Change [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received four different types of Scott's grass seed as part of a product review program. I followed instructions, and spread all four products where I felt they would work best in my yard. I did not see much change where I spread the Heat-Tolerant Blue Mix.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grass seed in the market [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really loved thid seed really helped out My lawn which was a real mess highly recommended to all.
Date published: 2018-06-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_150052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore