Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Greenworks
Electric Lawn Mower, Corded, 2-N-1, 18-In. Deck
Greenworks

Electric Lawn Mower, Corded, 2-N-1, 18-In. Deck

Electric Lawn Mower, Corded, 2-N-1, 18-In. Deck is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_263985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$180.00
In stock
Model #
25012
Item #
263985

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Greenworks, 12a, 18", electric push mower, steel deck, 2-n-1 side discharge or mulch, 3 year limited warranty.
  • Corded Electric Mower
  • 12AMP Motor
  • 18" Steel Deck
  • 2N1 Side Discharge and Mulch
  • 3 Year Limited Warranty
Specifications
Specifications
SKU263985
Weight50.000000
UPC00841821002855
Country of OriginCN
Package Width21.5
Package Length28.25
Package Height14.5
Model Number25012
BrandGreenworks
Manufacturer NameGREENWORKS TOOLS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: California Proposition 65 Warning:Cancer and Reproductive Harm Califroria Propuesta 65 Advertencia:Cancer y Dano Reproductivo www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Electric Mower Great mower but my wife said I was too old to being the lawn! Therefore I sadly had to return .
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy assembly and use. Super easy assembly — less than 30 minutes from opening the box to mowing the lawn. Super easy to use — height adjustment, cord connection, start/stop are all intuitive. Even the cord is no problem if you start mowing the part of the lawn closest to the outlet and work from near to far. You still have to be aware of cord, but it is no different than cord management while vacuuming. Love this mower! So happy to be done with gasoline. And what a great value for the price!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mower! I love this mower and it's power and weight. Would have given it a five star rating, but it is the only mower I ever owned that rushed whole through the mower deck! Other wise I only have positive experiences!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Performs well, easy to manuveur. I've used the mower 3 times now and very pleased.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 years and still going strong I bought one of these about 8 years ago to mow my ~3500 square-foot lawn and it still works the same as day one. Only issue that I've had is the thumb screws that hold the handle in place attached to the mowerbecome loose while mowing. I added some lock washers to solve the problem. So much less maintainence and likely longer-lasting than a gas mower.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Corded Mower I love this mower, no more pulling of that awful cord and toxic gas fumes. This mower not only makes changing the height super easy but mulches too. The size makes it perfect for cutting around my plants and trees.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my mower I have now had this lawnmower for one year with absolute zero problems! I have a big yard, 100 by 150 feet. When my neighbors are filling up with gas and checking there oil, I am off and mowing. Just looking at purchasing other Green Works products.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME mower!!!!! I bought this last Spring to mow our small, fenced back yard because the small riding mower I use on the rest of the property really is a PITA in a small fenced space. I am simply amazed at the performance of this little, lightweight mower!! It leaves the back grass looking like a golf course no matter how overgrown it is when I mow it. Clean, perfect cut and perfect no-residue mulching (I wish my old John Deere was half as good.)
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and effective Good to go. Cuts cleanly. Compact design. No unnecessary frills. Great price. Just what I wanted. I've had it for several months.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corded lawnmower is very nice. The lawnmower is easy to use; not heavy. The height adjustment works very well.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mowers My second one. The first one is five and would still be going strong but I got it wet by washing the undercarriage with a hose. Don't do that! They last a long time, cut a overgrown wooly weedy lawn just fine. Lightweight and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I bought this a month ago and it is a great workhorse. It works well through long grass, is relatively light (for my hill) and is easy to operate.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Max blade height clarification Max cutting height is listed at 3-3/4” on website, is labeled 3-1/8” on mower and on box, and measures 3-3/8” with a tape measure to the blade when resting on a hard sidewalk.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cuts Well I Purchased this Mower because it's Light weight and I have RA in my Hands. The Mower does it's Job but stopped working at 4-5 uses. I have a Warranty but I have Not heard back from the Company to Remedy the problem. I have to pay someone to cut my Lawn or use a Weed Eater as a Disabled Vet with RA in my Hands.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works good! It's a good mower gets the job done! The bad thing it does not have a discharge bag!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient I was so hestitant to switch to electric...now I am so glad I purchased the Greenworks corded mower. WOrks great.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for me I used this for 2 seasons. Now I'm ready to move on to cordless. But this gave me zero problems. Cuts like a champ. Never have to change plugs, concern myself w/ carburators or oil and gas.
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_263985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore