Greenworks
2-N-1 Electric Lawn Mower, Corded, 18-In. Deck
Model #
25012
Item #
263985
Greenworks

2-N-1 Electric Lawn Mower, Corded, 18-In. Deck

2-N-1 Electric Lawn Mower, Corded, 18-In. Deck is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_263985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$189.00
In stock
Model #
25012
Item #
263985

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Greenworks, 12a, 18", electric push mower, steel deck, 2-n-1 side discharge or mulch, 3 year limited warranty.
  • Corded Electric Mower
  • 12AMP Motor
  • 18" Steel Deck
  • 2N1 Side Discharge and Mulch
  • 3 Year Limited Warranty
Specifications
Specifications
SKU263985
Weight50.000000
UPC00841821002855
Country of OriginCN
Package Width21.5
Package Length28.25
Package Height14.5
Model Number25012
BrandGreenworks
Manufacturer NameGREENWORKS TOOLS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: California Proposition 65 Warning:Cancer and Reproductive Harm Califroria Propuesta 65 Advertencia:Cancer y Dano Reproductivo www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy to Use! I bought this a few weeks ago, and it has made mowing the lawn so much more pleasant. I was especially impressed with how quiet this mower is compared to my old gas powered one! It was easy to assemble, too.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not Start also Missing Nuts Mower arrived this week. Once assembled it would not start. I tried three cords and different outlets, yet it would not start. I waited 45 minutes to talk to support and was referred to web page for returns. There was no option for comments, I selected damage and commented on the required photo that the mower would not start and that it arrived missing nuts. My request for return was denied.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Using the cord is a hassle. If would have been so much more helpful if the instructions would have shown diagrams of how the best way to mow the lawn with a corded mower and not just say, "Go back and forth."
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as advertised I picked this 18" unit because I have a pretty small yard, and I picked corded because the battery units are heavier and more expensive. This thing worked perfectly right out of the box. Very little setup involved. Stores easily. Handles easily. Plenty of power for the first cut which was very high grass.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease and power Lots of power from this economy model, and it’s easy to use.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Lawnmower for Small Intown Use Easy and intuitive set up and use, and perfectly matched for small / modest sized in town lot. Easily adjustable for high or desired cut style. Simple safety features increase confidence. Relatively quiet and lightweight.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from corded lawn mower The mower actually performs better than I thought it would. It cuts, it mulches, no gas problems and stores quickly in the smallest of spots. Just buy it.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Little Mower Great Mower. Fits where I need it to go and powerful enough to do the job. No gas engine to maintain or fuel.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Great, and compact mower. Great bare bones lawnmower, easy to maneuver, and love the collapsing handle for compact storage. Cable manager is a simple feature but makes corded mowing a breeze. Mulches our centipede grass very finely.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good light weight mower I like the mower. Very easy to use and has adiquate power. The one lever adjust for cutting height is a pleasue , much appresiated. Unit is light weight and handle folds back for easy storage. Mulching is ok but not the best resulting in a star loss. Other than that i am pleased.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best little mower for my in-town yard I bought this mower in March of 2014, and in the last seven years we have had no trouble with it at all. Just today my son DROPPED the mower on its side and broke two wheels, so now I have to find replacement wheels, but other than that, there is nothing about it that I would change. It's light and manouvers well, it's quiet, and it doesn't smell bad or give me a headache when I run it. What could be better? Maybe if grass just grew more slowly...
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality mower best mower that ive ever had. mulching works great. love not having to deal with dumping the grass and the health of my lawn looks improved as well
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Just the right size mower for my 80 year old mother to handle. Easy to start & cuts well.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient I was looking for something environment conscious, light weight and compact that wouldn't take too much space in my garage. This mower fits this description. I'm happy with my choice.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 Amp 18 inch corded mower Light weight , quiet , user friendly , and reasonable price
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive! I bought this to cut the yard with as the old lawn mower useless. I've never cut the lawn before but I was able to do it! I unpacked it and put it together. I'm using a 16/3 100 ft. long indoor/outdoor cord with it and it does a great job! Highly recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A workhorse I have owned the mower for approximately a month. I have used primarily as mulcher and it has done an excellent job. It has very good power especially for it’s size. Its ability to mow and mulch makes it a most useful tool. I have included a picture of the piles of yard cuttings and leaves I recently mulched with it.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mowing the lawn can be fun! Using a 12 guazze extension cord of up to 100 ft. utilizes the power of this 12 amp lawnmower. I’m impressed by the safety features and durability when cutting even a high lawn of 8”.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gone Greenworks and Loving It! I was sick and tired of the gas-powered mower, so I did my research. I just finished my 3rd mowing, have mastered the cord, and it is a beast. Easy to adjust height and change attachments. Glad to have the last lawnmower I will buy!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Very Best Mower Ever This is my second Grass Hog mower. The first one lasted forever. Very pleased with the new one. Easy to maneuver, easy to clean, lightweight and mows the lawn perfectly. It also fits nicely in the shed. And easy to assemble.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Electric Mower Great mower but my wife said I was too old to being the lawn! Therefore I sadly had to return .
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy assembly and use. Super easy assembly — less than 30 minutes from opening the box to mowing the lawn. Super easy to use — height adjustment, cord connection, start/stop are all intuitive. Even the cord is no problem if you start mowing the part of the lawn closest to the outlet and work from near to far. You still have to be aware of cord, but it is no different than cord management while vacuuming. Love this mower! So happy to be done with gasoline. And what a great value for the price!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mower! I love this mower and it's power and weight. Would have given it a five star rating, but it is the only mower I ever owned that rushed whole through the mower deck! Other wise I only have positive experiences!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Performs well, easy to manuveur. I've used the mower 3 times now and very pleased.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 years and still going strong I bought one of these about 8 years ago to mow my ~3500 square-foot lawn and it still works the same as day one. Only issue that I've had is the thumb screws that hold the handle in place attached to the mowerbecome loose while mowing. I added some lock washers to solve the problem. So much less maintainence and likely longer-lasting than a gas mower.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Corded Mower I love this mower, no more pulling of that awful cord and toxic gas fumes. This mower not only makes changing the height super easy but mulches too. The size makes it perfect for cutting around my plants and trees.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my mower I have now had this lawnmower for one year with absolute zero problems! I have a big yard, 100 by 150 feet. When my neighbors are filling up with gas and checking there oil, I am off and mowing. Just looking at purchasing other Green Works products.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME mower!!!!! I bought this last Spring to mow our small, fenced back yard because the small riding mower I use on the rest of the property really is a PITA in a small fenced space. I am simply amazed at the performance of this little, lightweight mower!! It leaves the back grass looking like a golf course no matter how overgrown it is when I mow it. Clean, perfect cut and perfect no-residue mulching (I wish my old John Deere was half as good.)
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and effective Good to go. Cuts cleanly. Compact design. No unnecessary frills. Great price. Just what I wanted. I've had it for several months.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corded lawnmower is very nice. The lawnmower is easy to use; not heavy. The height adjustment works very well.
Date published: 2020-07-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_263985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]