Trimmer Plus
Edger Attachment, Steel Dual-Tip Blade, LE720
Model #
41BJLE-C902
Item #
692386
Trimmer Plus

Edger Attachment, Steel Dual-Tip Blade, LE720

Edger Attachment, Steel Dual-Tip Blade, LE720 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 175.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_692386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$93.99
In stock
Model #
41BJLE-C902
Item #
692386

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Edge your drive, walkways and flower beds quickly with the LE720 lawn edger. The hardened steel blade has an adjustable depth up to 2.5" and the large guide wheel always keeps you on a straight path. This lawn edger connects to all attachment-capable string trimmers with no tools.
  • The 7.5-inch steel edger blade provides a blade depth of 2.5-inches for more precise edging and cutting
  • Connects to attachment-capable trimmers, including Troy-Bilt, Remington and Craftsman and more
  • The adjustable blade reaches depths up to 2.5 inches and the angle of the boom allows the user a clear and easy viewing path.
  • Constant torque gearbox is rugged and durable
  • 2-year limited warranty
Specifications
Specifications
SKU692386
Weight7.000000
UPC00084931821705
Country of OriginMX
Package Width12.4
Package Length6.1
Package Height35.5
Model Number41BJLE-C902
BrandTrimmer Plus
Manufacturer NameMTD SOUTHWEST
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including engine exhaust, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer, and carbon monoxide, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attachment It worked well with my trimmer head and did a nice job of cutting my overgrown edges.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changing Blade This attachment works great UNTIL you have to change the blade. I followed the directions in the manual and all it did was bend the rod that came with it. Then I tried soaking it in WD40 for two days and still didn't budge. According to the customer service I need and impact wrench and not use the tool that came with it.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great add on for my TroyBuilt weed eater. Does the Great add on for my TroyBuilt weed eater. Does the job
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Edger It fit perfect on my troy bilt trimmer and worked really nice.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LE20 Add-on Lawn Edger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had been using a stringer trimmer to do edging and it was not doing a quality job for me. Needed something with power and some backbone! The LE20 add-on Lawn Edger is killing it! Love it.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sharper blades [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First time out and l experienced a bit of "bucking" had to shallow the blade depth but then didn't like the results very much maybe after the blades sharpens from use it will be better
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You're gonna love this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The performance of the materials used in the motor and the edger are amazing, and the edger does a better job than any electric machine I've had, and no 50 ft. extension cords. Plus, there's not as many tools to hang up or put away.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed an edger, bought an edger. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great. Easy install. Only used it once so far but I like it.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trimmer plus add on lawn edger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not to back up with it because it will tear up the rear rubber guard. Also pick it up occasionally to allow the debris to fall out if your working in a new area that hasn’t been edged before or in a long time. Works really good for an attachment. I’ve had the weed eater since 2014. Just bought the edger.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attachments for Toro trimmer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This attachment works great. Easy to change over, and store. I ended up buying 4 attachments, they are all great.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edger tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome tool add on. Eats through heavy weeds and dirt as if it was nothing.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edger attachment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great attachment creates a beautiful edge on the sidewalk.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Edger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Okay, better with established trench, dances around a lot when trimming turf back.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease from changing Troy Bilt trimmer to edger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great for my hushand. He enjoys th ease to change frkm trimmer to edger..
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the four cycle this is been a great trimmer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Going on4 yearsI haveI had to replaceThe carburetor Most of that was probably due to fuel
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good deal to be had [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] works like a champ, been using it for several months now and could not be happier.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The quick ability to change the attachment is an excellent feature. The adjustable wheel for depth control is idea for to prevent trenching.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edger Attachment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased the edger attachment for my Troy-Bilt weedeater. It did a great job edging my sidewalk. Looks great now.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool Great tool. Does a great job and doesn’t take the space in my shed that a full sized edger would. This is a replacement for the first one I bought several years ago. I was happy to see that it was still available.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Edger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great, way better than having to use a shovel and way cheaper than buying and storing a full size edger.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Been using this for 5 years on 45 lawns a week and is still work. Got another for a backup
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edger attachment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to attach and no assembly required. I’m glad I bought this product and this has made my lawn care much easier.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Troy-Bilt [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm always very pleased with the Troy-Bilt products I've purchased. Thanks for the quality.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Plastic Covering Broke After a Handful of Uses Purchased this product in Feb 2020 and the plastic covering broke off in Aug 2020. I reached out to the manufacturer and though the product has a 2 year limited warranty, this type of defect is not covered. Very disappointed it did not even last a single season. The product did do a great job cutting sharp edges while it worked. However, given the customer service and lack to provide any type of acknowledgment of the defect, I will not purchase another TrimmerPlus or product from this company.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Second one again broken I bought this edger the second time in June of this year. After the 3rd time using it, the set screw came out, unknown to me, and the edger fell apart while running. I do NOT recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changing blade I have bought 2 of these because I could not get the blade loose to replace. I took it to two different shops and they could get it off either! Anybody else? All else is good, but had to buy the machine, and now 2 edger, not worth it at all
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Durable I have had this attachment for over ten years and have only had to replace the blade twice. It is a very durable and well designed product.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yard appeal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recorded my LE20 attachment and it have my yard its swag back.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well enough, a bit loose [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had the attachment for 3 years, and it gets weekly use in Florida from March through October. Overall it does what it should, but the head does tend to wobble no matter how tightly you connect it to the shaft. The biggest reason for losing stars is that the slot used to hold back the axle while listening the bit to change the blade has cracked and deformed. The hold back slot is weak and it is just a matter of time before the head disintegrates.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had it for a few years. Still using it to this date.
Date published: 2020-01-07
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_692386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]