Instant Pot
Duo 7-in-1 Pressure & Slow Cooker, 6-Qt.
Model #
112-0170-01
Item #
103452
Instant Pot

Duo 7-in-1 Pressure & Slow Cooker, 6-Qt.

Duo 7-in-1 Pressure & Slow Cooker, 6-Qt. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 279.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_103452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$108.99
In stock
Model #
112-0170-01
Item #
103452

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
6 Quart Instant Pot Duo. Use it to pressure cook quick and healthy meals, or slow cook traditional recipes - both with Instant Pot's smart cooking programs guiding the way. Redefine cooking and enjoy quick and easy meals anywhere, any time. 7-in-1 pressure cooker, rice cooker, slow cooker, yogurt maker, steamer, saute pan and food warmer. 13 customizable smart cooking programs for quick easy one-touch meals. Slow cooks for deep flavor from your favorite Slow Cooker recipes. Pressure cooks up to 70% faster and more energy efficient than other cooking methods. Stainless-steel (18/8) inner pot with tri-ply bottom for perfect sauteing. Cook up to 6 portions: perfect for growing families, meal prep, and batch cooking. Use it at home and bring it on the road RV trips, sporting events and more. Dishwasher-safe lid and inner pot for quick and easy clean-up.
  • 7-in-1 pressure cooker, rice cooker, slow cooker, yogurt maker, steamer, saute pan and food warmer
  • 13 customizable smart cooking programs for quick easy one-touch meals
  • Slow cooks for deep flavor from your favorite Slow Cooker recipes
  • Pressure cooks up to 70% faster and more energy efficient than other cooking methods
  • Stainless-steel (18/8) inner pot with tri-ply bottom for perfect sauteing
Specifications
Specifications
SKU103452
Weight11.540000
UPC00810028585201
Country of OriginCN
Package Width12.2
Package Length13.2
Package Height12.5
Model Number112-0170-01
BrandInstant Pot
Manufacturer NameINSTANT BRANDS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product may contain lead and/or chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT company and a great product This is my second IP, and I like using the low pressure on this model for cooking eggs. I also have to say that the Customer Service from this company is EXCEPTIONAL!!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Third time’s a charm! Surprised that I’ve had 2 pots fail in 4 years but pressure cooking is a pleasure and I appreciate the customer loyalty replacement price and fast delivery.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldn't live without it! I don't know how I raised a family without an Instant Pot. Where had it been all my life? I use it for cooking rice, potatoes, pasta, soups, stir frys...you name it! Set it and forget it and it's done in literally minutes! I had dropped my original one by accident and it dented the entire front of the outside pot. While waiting for the replacement to arrive, I was so lost and had to pull out pots and pans again. So guess what? I bought a second one in a smaller size so now I have two!!!! Get one. You'll never regret it!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This appliance is a game changer Anything from soups, chili, risotto, short ribs, the Instant pot will take your cooking to the next level!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I am so impressed with the product and the customer service.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend this product Company stands by their product.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I received an instapot last Christmas. Unfortunately, the plastic handle that holds the lid snapped off. I contacted the company to ask them if they could send a replacement handle. To my surprise, they sent me a whole new instapot! From an environmental standpoint, I would have preferred just the handle. However, from a customer service perspective, they were awesome! It's hard to find a company that stands behind their product anymore and cares about their customers.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just can't stop using this product! Great product and equally great service!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy with this product. This one works, thank you for the replacement.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Instant Pot Absolutelty love my Instant Pot. I had had issues with my old one, so I called the Instant Pot help desk or whatever it's called. I was hoping to get a new steam release or at best a new lid. After explaining the problem and sending photos, they sent me a whole newn Instant Pot. They went over and above anything I expected. It arrived right in time as I was having withdrawals without the use of my Pot. Anyway, I love the Instant Pot. It's extremely easy to use and maintain.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete food solution Cook most of food which we prepare in Kitchen. Convenient, Easy and user friendly with all safety.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again. Definitely. My wife using it for home cooking like stews on regularly. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST customers service I ever experienced Love this pot and how user friendly it is. Can make anything from bread to cheesecake. I have made perfect rice, hard boiled eggs and a roast.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again if needed! Love it! I love using my Instant Pot. Highly recommend it to any cook. The customer service is awesome, and very responsive and helpful! This is the only brand I will ever buy for pressure cooker.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat the customer service! Great product and customer service.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Functional and practical, recommended!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second instant pot! Love the fact that I can have a tender roast in 20 minutes! I rely on this pot all the time! No more planning dinner the night before with the ease of using Instant Pot!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely purchase this product!! This is a great product with excellent customer service!!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy again and again and again I LOVE my instapot!!! I use it almost everyday!!! Customer service is the greatest... all companies should have the same customer service...
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy it again, nice cooking device. love it.. love to make my chicken and roast on it. it cooks wonderful. thank you instant pot for sending me a new one after my old one gave up. love my pot.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insta Pot Great machine. Love it.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an amazing product and an amazing company I absolutely love my instant pot. I use it regularly and am thrilled with it. I am particularly impressed by the customer service of the company. When my IP started misbehaving, outside of the warranty period, the wonderful customer service representatives worked with me and send out a replacement IP. I am a customer for life and have already purchased another one as a gift. Thanks for the great product and the the great product support.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, Love I love my 6qt Instant Pot, I can't live without it.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great invention! I use it everyday ! Right now I am making a chicken broth!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 2 instant pots. I love them for pea soup, corn beef, rice, mashed potatoes, oatmeal, and exploring many more recipes.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands by the product! Stands by the product! I was sent a replacement with proof of purchase when my first instant pot died unexpectedly.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Yes! I love my Instant Pot! I am learning new things everyday! My family has enjoyed the food I have made and can't believe how fast it is! I would recommend this to everyone! Your customer service is excellent!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again Every household should have this item. Very quick and easy to make healthy meals for yourself or your family. The company is great to work with too.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-have kitchen appliance! I love my Instant Pot. I haven't cooked a lot of variety in it YET ... but the things I have turn out great. Best thing ever is hard boiled eggs. So easy and fast and they cook perfectly. A must-have kitchen appliance, especially if you don't want to stand in the kitchen all day cooking. Also, there are limitless recipes to try. I can't wait to find another new one to make in my Instant Pot!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes great product better customer service
Date published: 2020-02-11
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_103452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]