Keurig
Travel Mug, Stainless Steel, 14-oz.
Model #
5000057424
Item #
205620
Keurig

Travel Mug, Stainless Steel, 14-oz.

Travel Mug, Stainless Steel, 14-oz. is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 437.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_205620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$27.99
In stock
Model #
5000057424
Item #
205620

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Take the Keurig Brewed® beverages you enjoy at home on the go, with the Keurig® Stainless Steel Travel Mug. The perfect accessory for busy lifestyles, our travel mug is designed with Contigo® AUTOSEAL® technology, so you'll never spill another drop.
  • 14 oz SS Mug
  • Contigo® AUTOSEAL® technology
  • Double Walled Construction
Specifications
Specifications
SKU205620
Weight0.700000
UPC00611247352953
Country of OriginCN
Package Width2.5
Package Length3.5
Package Height7.8
Model Number5000057424
BrandKeurig
Manufacturer NameKEURIG GREEN MOUNTAIN
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite coffee mug. Have purchased many ! Keep buying these and leaving them in the bleachers. Keeps coffee hot for hours.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel Mug This travel mug works great. It keeps my coffee hot for several hours.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it This has become my favorite cup so far. It keeps my coffee hot for a long time and im loving it.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good! Stays sealed, no leaks. Stays HOT, becareful. Fits everywhere, even jacket pockets.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOST EFFECTIVE, MOST CONVENIENT, MOST ERGONOMIC Keeps coffee warm for 12 hours! Will not spill! ANd, fits my hand and use perfectly! Well worth its price, Thank you Keurig.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this Coffee Contigo. We have another which has been used for many years. Wanted another one for hubby. Keeps coffee hot for over 3 hours and has a lock so you can't spill it. Fits good in beverage holder on console of car.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this Keurig Contigo 14oz. Travel Mug. I am so happy with my Contigo 14oz. Stainless Steel Travel Mug. It does exactly as stated keeps cold liquids for 12 hours and keep my Keurig Coffee hot for 5 hours. This mug is Leak and Spill Proof.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to use while riding a motorcycle. Keeps liquid hot/cold. Fits securely in drink holder.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel mug Bought this one for my son! I have had one for awhile and love it
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee mug By far the best coffee mug I have ever used. It seals up after each sip and keeps coffee hot for hours. No spills ever. I love it.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came fast, as expected Came in time for son's birthday, hope is as good quality as other I have.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff It a contigo mug so it’s of good quality.Yes it’s only 14 oz size
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coffee Mug EVER!!!!! This is my third purchase of this travel mug. Spill proof and durable. I purchase these as gifts for friends and family. It will be the last mug you ever try or buy.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig to go Sleek, great looking addition to my morning commute!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!! keeps coffee warmer longer and love the lid also. It does stain quickly though.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mug I like this mug better the other one I have much easier to clean very happy I bought it
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ! I love it!!! I’m so obsessed on how practical it is !!
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’ll do It’s big, that’s for sure. It’s a bit long to fit the brewer.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cup keeps the coffee so hot so long I have been use this cup for 3 weeks and it is the best one I have . It well be with each day for as lone as it works then I well replace it with one more !!!!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hold the heat Nice mugs. One problem...won’t fit under my latest kuerig coffee maker.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t like this one. I am not a fan of this cup. In order to fill it you have to take the drip tray away so it will fit! Also you have to compress the lock button down in order to get coffee out, you can’t just drink without pressing it . I wish you still had the old style cup.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee mug for keeping your coffee hot Mug does just what it promises. Keeps my morning coffee hot/warm for hours. Love it!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! I love my morning brew, this travel mug keeps my brew hot until the last drop. Thank you Yeti.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The lid needs some serious work The first I got lasted about 1 year, then the lid started leaking around the mouth. The seal was bad on the lid. So, I figured it was my fault. So I bought another lid. I have had this new lid on here for about four months now, just the other day, started leaking in exactly the same spot, same problem, the seal is bad. Now I am figuring it isn't my fault so much. cant return it out of warranty, going with a Stanley, sorry but can't waste any more money on this. Nice concept, failed in operation.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel mug EVER! Arrived the day we were leaving for the Beach… it is the travel mug that I did not know that I was missing! Love it!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Travel Mug I have ordered these Keurig Travel Muss three times, only due to my ear and tear like dropping them. Each of the two new ones has been technologically improved over the last. All of them work perfectly.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly great I’m pretty happy with my travel mug, I only wished I could put a straw in it also, as I seem to have an issue drinking and spilling!! I realize this is my own issue, but if the photos had a picture of the top of the cup, I would have known, and perhaps not purchased it. Ended up giving to my partner, in every other way it’s a great cup
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ergomomical design! I enjoy the look and feel of this travel mug. Great ergonomical design. Fits in my hand and my husbands hand perfectly and easy to lock and sip from. Also, cleaning is so easy! I only wash ours by hand. They will never see the inside of a dishwasher! We use them for hot coffee only. That said, though it fits our k-duo machine perfectly, wish it held more. Like 16 ounces instead of just 12. Also, it doesn't keep coffee hot as long as my old thermos brand mug. However, the upside of that is I never have leftover coffee in my mug!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great idea, but leaky Have used for several months and have followed all cleaning and care instructions. This cup leaks in my lunch bag, kept upright, even when locked. Pretty disappointed.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Mugs!!!! I Love My Mugs. This Is My Second One. I Use One In The House And One For The Car.
Date published: 2021-05-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_205620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]