Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Pyrex
Storage Plus Bowl, Navy Cover, 4-Cup
Pyrex

Storage Plus Bowl, Navy Cover, 4-Cup

Storage Plus Bowl, Navy Cover, 4-Cup is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_727628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.49
In stock
Model #
6017398
Item #
727628

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Pyrex storage plus, 4 cup, round bowl, with navy blue plastic cover.
  • Pyrex 4 cup Storage Bowl with Navy Blue Plastic Lid
  • Ideal for refrigerator and freezer storage or taking food on the go
  • BPA free plastic lid is dishwasher safe (top rack only)
  • Nest and stack for easy storage when not in use
  • Non-porous glass wont absorb stains or odors
  • Glass is pre-heated oven, microwave, fridge and freezer safe, & dishwasher safe
  • Made in the USA
  • Limited 2-year warranty
Specifications
Specifications
SKU727628
Weight1.000000
UPC00071160173989
Country of OriginUS
Package Width1.62
Package Length3.18
Package Height1.59
Model Number6017398
BrandPyrex
Manufacturer NameCORELLE BRANDS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Far superior to plastic in every way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wish they would go back to the original glass formula ( borosilicate glass ) rather than soda lime glass.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pyrex is great. Much better than plasticware.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Can't do without these in our new house. Love the cleanliness of glass. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i I added this size to my own dishes, as I use this size a lot.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for food storage Dishwasher safe when lids are put on the top rack. Be aware the the plastic lids do not do well with microwave heat and will require replacing the lids quickly if you do so. The lids can stain from tomato sauce, so I always buy the darkest color for the lids. I freeze a lot in these containers and my life would be a lot harder without this product. I wish a 3 cup version in this style were made and I believe that size would sell well.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy these bowls again! Definitely! I love these bowls and own 6 of them. I use them for my cereal in the morning, and for storing my leftovers. They are very sturdy, and so practical.They wash beautifully and are so clean, clear and beautiful looking too.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from problems with spots on glass bowl bottoms glass bowls had problems with 3 brown spots on bottoms. Lids were fine.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Covers too loose or too tight I've replaced all plastic with glass/Pyrex containers. Some of the covers are either too loose and liquids leak out and spill if tilted or they are too tight and end up ripping on the edges becoming a loose fit, thus, leaking liquids when tipped. To replace two lids to my round 1quart # 7201 container would almost cost as much as purchasing a new bowl with the lid. So I now have two small "mixing" bowls instead of two storage containers. Several years ago Pyrex offered free replacement lids. I know this because one of three sets I purchased had loose fitting lids and I was sents replacements. Prior to my next purchase of a container or set of containers I will open the box and check all the lids to make sure they fit properly or simply by another brand.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Storage Containers I love these storage containers, they are much healthier than plastic. They also don't stain or dull over time. You can throw them in the dishwasher, and see exactly what is in each container without opening it :)
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Storage dish/lid Use to store and reheat leftovers.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Storage Option! I love these storage bowls! The only issue I have had was the lid cracking; however, it was very easy to order a reasonably priced replacement.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow ! As I stated-I messed up ! I thought I was placing an order for lids only ! Very economical purchase of a great item !
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very useful size love pyrex
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love and worth the investment I love how easily they clean, I've left food in them overnight and all I have to do is fill it with some hot water for a minute and it all comes out in a breeze. These are perfect for my meal prep containers for the week, they heat up in the microwave evenly!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used Every Day We use these every day for storing food and taking meals to work. After years of cleaning in dish washer, lids eventually crack and need to be replaced.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage Have not yet tried in high heat
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend We recently purchased a few more of these to add to existing we have had for 7 years. Unfortunately we washed (by hand) and put away in the cupboard. When we pulled one out to use, we discovered that the top edges were flaked glass. We then checked the other ones. Out of 4 we purchased, 3 had this issue. This was extremely disappointing for us considering we have used our other Pyrex for so many years with not a single issue. The top edge of the new ones is cut differently than the previous model. This appears to be why it's so fragile. In the picture you can see the chipped top edge and on my finger the flakes that come off.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safest way to store food. I have used these for many years and needed more for storage of food. Great to use to also warm up the food.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it all the time Left overs are easy to see. The tops sometimes wear out after years of use.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use pyrex all the time and has always worked great for me! I use pyrex in the microwave to heat soup and oatmeal. Also, use in oven to roast various meats!
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I recieved just 3 items in stead of four. I'm not satisfied. Easy to clean, easy to use, and seals perfectly.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Price, Product and Customer Service was terrific
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these containers I prefer to use glass over plastic as much as possible; I've tried a few different brands and so far these are the best lid and bowl combo. Fewer of these kids have cracked, so they remain airtight longer than others I've tried. I use them every weekday for my hot and cold lunches.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! After trying many sets of microwave-to-table bowls, I finally found these and ordered 3 sizes: 1 cup, 2 c, 4 c, and I'm very happy with them. They stack better than the others and take up less room. I have a small space, and these fit perfectly.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size 4 cup is a perfect size. My whole family uses them
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these dishes Use these dishes for many things. The 4-cup is a perfect size. Love that I don't have to worry about plastic containers giving off chemical into the food. My whole family use them
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage Had old set of pyrex from college that still works great Wanted to add to collection Bought a big pyrex set and now all of the lids say "storage" on them. They are garbage example 1: just set lid on bowl (not sealed) and put in microwave to heat soup. Soup popped as expected but the part the splashed up on lid melted through = garbage After about 3 months of cleaning and refrigeration cycles, the lids are cracking from the lip up to the top = garbage I'm not sure what Pyrex intended people to use these for. "Storage" = store the lids in your cupboard because they are useless
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the product has a problem with the plastic cover with only three cycles on microwave, the plastic cover fault. It doesnt return to the originally size and youre in problem to clean the microwave because the food are expeled from the Pyrex 4Cup. I think that product woluld be amazing to storage or refrigerated but to use in microwave Is a big mistake. Only therr cycles, no more
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is very good Works well for leftovers (this is how I use it). The lid does not lose shape after many times in the upper rack of my dishwasher. The glass is quite robust and , of course, no worries about chemicals leaching into the foods.
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size for a lot of things The quality is excellent, I have used these for 20 years of more. The plastic covers are highly useful, but if you plan to heat tomato sauce in the micowave, the underneath of the tops will get stained very quickly, so put a piece of wax paper under the top or use plastic wrap. The dark blue and red covers do better than the lighter torquoise blue covers I bought recently. The red may show stains the least with tomato sauce, but the storage containers with the blue covers cost less. Individual replacement covers can be purchased on this site also.
Date published: 2012-11-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_727628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore