Brita
SOHO Pitcher, White, 5-Cup
Brita

SOHO Pitcher, White, 5-Cup

SOHO Pitcher, White, 5-Cup is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 343.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_212626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
In stock
Model #
36089
Item #
212626

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Brita, white, 5 cup capacity, soho pitcher, includes replacement filter, bpa free, easy fill lid, electronic filter indicator, locking lid, space efficient design, for use with tv #'s 128-670, 288-993 & 354-616.
  • BPA free
  • Easy-fill lid
  • Electronic filter indicator
  • Improved filter fit
  • Locking lid
Specifications
Specifications
SKU212626
Weight1.390000
UPC00060258360899
Country of OriginCA
Package Width4.45
Package Length9.8
Package Height9.37
Model Number36089
BrandBrita
Manufacturer NameCLOROX SALES CO BRITA DIV
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this after my previous pitcher which was 10 cups size got old. And I am loving it. Because this size is easy to handle and looks much much better.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect...but we will be replacing or using along with a dispenser after several months of use. A single pitcher can't keep up with just one of us.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s OK but it It’s OK but it seems like after two glasses of water I have to refill it again and start all over. That is annoying. I wish I could take this one back and get a bigger one. Otherwise, it’s just a waste of money for someone who drinks a lot of water.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slender and light weight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a birthday gift from co-workers. Love the taste of the water.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real space saver [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm using a pitcher for more than a year, and I'm happy to drink a fresh water when I need it
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed w this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and I’m obsessed with it. I even use it for my dogs drinking water
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spoiled by great water [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently moved from my home of 25 years with our own well water that tasted amazing, to a suburban area with not-so-good tasting water. For a while I bought bottled spring water, but between the cost, the carrying, and the plastic, it wasn't worth it. But I love drinking water, so I had to find another way - and I did! Brita removes all the terrible taste from our tap water and is cost-effective and convenient! No more carrying cases from the car and empties to the recycling bin! This pitcher is small enough to keep my countertop from feeling cluttered, and big enough to fill my water bottle each day. So happy to have this!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best thing for good tasting water! Without buying water bottles all the time!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's been a long time since I bought a brita pitcher and I think the design has really improved. It is sleek and I appreciate the electronic filter indicator. The filtered water also tastes good.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy of use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had my Brita for 6 months. I love it. I am not purchasing any more plastics. I have addition contains that I use on a daily basis so that I can keep track of my fluid in take. And I share this with my neighbor.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my water clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this pitcher because it keeps my water clean and refreshed!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Here's a tip. It tips over! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been a proud Brita customer for around 25 years. I purchased this pitcher in August 2020. It is the first pitcher that I have used with the long last filter, which by the way I love. I've had to be very careful setting the pitcher in the fridge. It has a tendency to tip over.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soho Brita Pitcher is a Great Space Saver [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love our Soho Brita Pitcher! It's small enough to allow more room in the refrigerator, but large enough to fill up a couple good sized water bottles!
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My family and I love this and use it all the time. When we move out of our apartment into a house we will get the faucet and bigger jug!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for fridge wonderful taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this last week and I love it, easy to refill and fits nicely in fridge
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a month ago and I finally feel safe drinking tap water. The water tastes good and I know that it is clean and uncontaminated
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s OK [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I did like that you have to use both hands to take off the lid to refill water.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my fave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s an okay pitcher. I would rather pick wave over this.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and easy to travel with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this one recently because I knew I would want to take ir along on my trip to Florida. The water where I stay is not very good. This little Brita made my drinking water and coffee very tasty. I wouldn't want to be without it.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting water [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have two daughters in college and the water at the apartment building tastes bad. They are use to the reverse osmosis water we have at home. We bought them each a Brita filter and they love the taste of the water and say that it’s at least as good as the RO water at home if not better.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and convenient! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as a gift because I had been asking for one to replace bottle waters and it’s so easy to use and I love the indicator light that tells me when it’s time to replace the filter.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but mighty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just replaced our ten cup brita with a smaller one because we purchased a smaller fridge. Wow, this little pitcher is smaller but perfect for us. Would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s only been one day and I’m so thankful for this filter! It makes a huge huge huge difference in my quality of water and ice cubes! The filter cleaning simple !
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fills fast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Water filters/fills fast and tastes great! Saves on water bottles too
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek easy to find space in the fridge [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received as a gift at Christmas love it been wanting one for some time.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to pour, easy to clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I brought this product 3 months ago very happy I did.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am writing this review for brita points and i love this pitcher
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convience [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love love it have had it for a while and it does the job
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great performance for the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this not thinking I would use it a lot but come to find out I’m using it everyday!!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic but needs one major add on This is a typical great Brita everyday use filter pitcher but is missing one major feature... A cover for the opening of spout. Definitely should be added for future developments.
Date published: 2020-12-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_212626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore