SodaStream
Soda Mix, Root Beer, 440mL
SodaStream

Soda Mix, Root Beer, 440mL

Soda Mix, Root Beer, 440mL is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_238130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.49
In stock
Model #
1424203011
Item #
238130

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
440ml, root beer, classic soda mix, enjoy full flavor & sweetness, control their sweetness & carbonation level, no high fructose corn syrup or aspartame, natural & artificial flavors, colors, & sweeteners, 50% less sugar & fewer calories, 440ml bottle makes 9 liters of finished drink equal 36 8 oz servings.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU238130
Weight1.360000
UPC00811572023836
Country of OriginIL
Package Width2.76
Package Length2.76
Package Height7.6
Model Number1424203011
BrandSodaStream
Manufacturer NameSODASTREAM USA INC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not quite A&W, but pretty tasty Not very fond of the blue lid and hard to read measure markers. I wish it was clear with a pouring spout. A squeeze bottle with built in measure reservoir maybe the way to go. I like having less calories than canned soda.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is great! My weirdo 8 year old likes this without the sodastream! I think I like this flavor the best!!!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newbies LOVE the Rootbeer! We recently got a SodaStream for Christmas and have had so much fun playing with flavor combos, AND the convenience of carbonating our own water. The rootbeer flavor is by far our favorite! It is really nice to be able to control how sweet our beverages are, and lean toward less.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious root beer Easy to make and delicious. I put a scoop of vanilla ice cream in a glass and poured some of the root beer on top. It made a delicious root beer float that I haven't tasted since I was a little kid. This is very close to brand name root beers that you could buy.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good flavor but a little too sweet Our second cousins loved the root beer as it’s not available in England But I found it a bit too sweet so I reduced the amount of flavoring syrup I use
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete system Very good and easy. Hardest thing was to open the package. Price was the best in my area.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sweet Way too sweet. We had to pour less than recommended and it was still pretty strong. Root beer flavor is nice though.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor good but it flattens the carbonation Not good as the carbonation after 10 button presses still not good for soda. Flavor good though.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soda stream Root Bear After a little experimenting, using the supplied measuring cup. Good Flavor is best achieved using about 3/4 or more of the measuring cup. I would buy this flavor again.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sweet All of my additives came in the same box with my SodaStream. One of them had leaked. My son says they're all too sweet even at the lowest level.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have not had a chance Have not had a chance to enjoy all of the flavors. I am sure they will be good. I haven't had a bad one yet
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves it! A real Root Beer fan, this was just right for my husband. Rich flavor.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Flavor Root Beer is my favorite flavor of all the flavors. I will continue to buy!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My order Ordered and received in perfect condition. Thank you very much Soda Stream!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy alternative with great flavor..! I was wanting to find a healthy replacement for a diet soda and my friend gave me a sodastream for Christmas several years ago and a diet soda syrup. It was ok, but not what I was looking for. He used root beer over ice cream so he convinced me to try it. Love the flavor and the convenience of making it myself. We are having problems finding the syrup locally so he went to the website to keep us in stock. Finding canisters of gas requires a 30 minute drive so we care 2 spares in reserve. Great product but having a problem locating it locally.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is good quality. My favorite flavor of Soda Stream.I like the assortment of flavors.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Root Beer Like the root beer. We are really upset with the change in the CREAM soda
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Root Beer great, Just difficult to keep up with the demand. Need more syrup already
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding I am not a huge Root Beer fan but my mom likes A&W. I usually drink a can. I love the carbonation and vanilla flavor. Your root beer tastes just like A&W. Same taste. There is a trick I found out. I drink 1l bottles. You need to add a few more puffs of gas and not fill your cap to the top line. The concentrate is strong. I sometimes put a half cap in my 1l bottle. I would highly advise getting this flavor.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes like it has artificial sweeteners I can't enjoy this at all. Im very disappointed and I honestly just got this for Christmas and not sure if im even interested in trying the rest of the flavors because this one was such a turn off...:( Com on guys this is horrible. I was so excited. Ugh.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes like it has artificial sweeteners I was pleasantly surprised at how good this tastes. Welcome change from regular soda.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting. I used to buy different flavors of sodastream,but found that root beer was by far the best tasting soda, so that's all I order now. Keep Making that Great Root Beer.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting. I bought this earlier this month. Although the expiration date was listed as Mar 15, the liquid inside had flecks of dark orange in it. There was also a dark orange collection of a syrupy consistency inside the cap. Had to discard.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this flavor This was a great gift. It was very easy to assemble and I am really enjoying having fresh, sodawater on demand.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this flavor Root beer is one of my favorite flavors and this one is very nice. It fizzed up more than the other flavors. I will definitely buy some more. I see a homemade root beer float in my future too!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yum I love root beer and not I enjoy it with just the right fizz and not all the sugar. Thanks SodaStream
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great. For Jeege & others: The cloudiness in the glass caraffe is probably due to one of the elements in the glass recipe "leeching" out. This may look similar to a drinking glass that you have cleaned many times in your electric dishwasher - it will develop a white film that cannot be washed or rubbed off. Glass is made from a mix of sand, lime, & soda - it is either the lime or soda that is leeching onto the surface of the glass. Best remedy is to buy some denture cleanser, put it caraffe, fill with hot water & let it sit for at least 12 hours. If that doesn't work, I don't know what will. Baking soda and/or vinegar are not as strong as the denture cleaner.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great. I just bought my Sodastream and ordered several drinks. The root beer in this photo, is what I got and I really liked it. It tastes like root beer and is better for me, plus cheaper since I am making it at home. Whats not to like.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Stop using sucralose. It tastes awful! you are using it to make more money. But you just lost another customer. Everyone I know think the flavors are terrible. Bring back the flavors that use just SUGAR!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This root beer is the real deal We love root beer floats. Now we can have one whenever we have ice cream in the house. Our grandchildren love it and our grandparents would have too.
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_238130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore