SodaStream
Soda Mix, Ginger Ale Drops, 40mL
Model #
1424201011
Item #
238129
SodaStream

Soda Mix, Ginger Ale Drops, 40mL

Soda Mix, Ginger Ale Drops, 40mL is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 150.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_238129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
Model #
1424201011
Item #
238129

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
40ml ginger ale drops, soda mix, enjoy full flavor & sweetness, control their sweetness & carbonation level, no high fructose corn syrup or aspartame, natural & artificial flavors, colors, & sweeteners, 50% less sugar & fewer calories, 440ml bottle makes 9 liters of finished drink equal 36 8 oz servings.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU238129
Weight1.360000
UPC00811572023812
Country of OriginIL
Package Width2.76
Package Length2.76
Package Height7.6
Model Number1424201011
BrandSodaStream
Manufacturer NameSODASTREAM USA INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginger Ale flavoring great flavor and easy to understand and follow directions on using
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fake Sugar? I liked that this was not so sweet, but why the fake sugar?
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st review Pleasantly surprised, love the cost-savings and the convenience.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super SodaStream Easy to use.............charging the water with the carbonater is simple and takes very little time and mixing in the flavoring is very easy as well. The best part is not having empty soda bottles that need to be carted away to the bottle return place!.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff!!!! It tastes good whether it's made as original or late model recipe.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweetness of Hinger Ale I didn’t care for it as it wasn’t sweet enough for me.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gingerale My experience was great as these are not available in stores.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as it comes! Easy and economical to use. Authentic Ginger Ale taste!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! I was never under any illusion that this would save money, but it does save on plastic bottles, no aluminium cans to have to worry about how to recycle or discard, and I feel much better about drinking the natural flavors of the syrups than I do the high-fructose artificially-flavored name-brand stuff. The ginger ale is pretty good, and one of my favorite SodaStream flavors - it's not quite as good as the all-natural ginger ale and ginger beer I've had before from specialty health stores, but it is much much easier for me to find the syrup and make my own thanks to SodaStream, and it does taste much closer to the easy-to-find name-brand stuff than the all-natural stuff I had before does, and so it perhaps would appeal to a wider customer base.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This flavor tastes close to the real thing. I really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer So good. I will by it again and again. I like that I can make it less sweet.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just got it... for my birthday in Feb. & I love it. I especially like the Diet Ginger Ale, with big time bubbles! So good! Also I love the Mango fruit drops. I didn't think I would. Sometimes mango doesn't smell good to me, but I put a little in my diet ginger ale and it is really good. I love everything about this machine. Not crazy about the diet caffeine free cola, but isn't that the reason we're making bubble water at home?
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty easy Little more expensive but very convenient. Smooth transaction.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC FANTASTIC, need I explain more? The flavor is one of the best overall.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mixer I have used it to settle down my stomach also very smooth mixer with brandy whiskey or bourbon
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Ginger Ale Simple process. From ordering, purchasing, and delivery. It was all so easy. Will buy from again.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I like the natural ingredients and sucralosee. I use the product in plain bottled water, non carbonated. I have diabetes and kidney problems that require me to drink a lot of water every day. I just add about a tablespoon of ginger ale or coconut to a 16oz water and it helps me to drink water that taste great. I am allergic to aspartame so your product has been a lifesaver for me.. I also like the Pina Colada flavor. And my grandson drinks the Creme soda flavor in milk or as a milkshake with ice cream.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Drink Mixes I tested some of your drink mixes for your SodaStream, and they were absolutely delicious. I don't know what to taste-test next, so I figured I'd choose one at random.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love it. I've been trying to buy Ginger Ale for @ a month now & can't find it anywhere. It seems to me maybe they need to up the production on the product that sells the most. I don't think i'm wrong..
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Love the taste of the Ginger Ale and it has less sugar than the regular sodas do.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from why are you not restocking this flavor Simply put, I love this thing, Super easy to use, plus I can adjust the amount of bubbles I like. Go get one you won't be sorry, plus these guys have excellent customer service
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from why are you not restocking this flavor I love this flavor so why are you guys not restocking them
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soda Stream flavors are excellent I bought this for guests, as I don't drink soda, and they all just love it. I love all the flavors for water that I've tried, and the soda flavors can be made as weak or strong as people like - I can adjust the taste individually.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soda Stream flavors are excellent We just bought soda stream and the concentrates that are part of their system. Bought my grandkids love the product.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Taste I bought the ginger ale and it was so good. It had the best taste and low on calories and sugar.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Taste 3 months till expiration date, but the liquid had chunks in it, that could not be shaken apart. Taste was fine. We also bought root beer with the same expiation and it was fine.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Received sodastream as a Christmas gift...lovin it!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING We like sparkling water in our household, and spent a fortune on bottled sparkling water until I found Soda Stream. We love it, it gets lots of usage and works great. The small carbonator that comes with the machine lasts much longer than I expected. I have yet to replace it. I have now purchased several as gifts for friends and family and they all are very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING My mom bought me a soda stream for Christmas and I love it. It is so amazing and easy once you get the hang of it. I am the kinda person who loves Ginger ale but i think this is better than Ginger ale!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sucralose is NOT a natural sweetener! Aspartame & Sucralose are NOT natural sweeteners. These are artificial fake sweeteners that you would find in diet pops!! If you like that diet pop taste then these are for you. I don't know what happened to Sodastream's so-called 'naturals'! Natural to me means corn syrup and fructose syrup. That was one of the reasons I was a avid sodastream buyer. Now it's like they put sucralose in ALL of their products. Let me say this: sodastream if your products don't say what's on the bottles that I already have, then I will not be buying anymore of your products. Stop putting sucralose in everything. Not everybody is a fan of that fake type sugar.
Date published: 2018-01-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_238129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]