SodaStream
Soda Mix, Dr. Pete 440mL
SodaStream

Soda Mix, Dr. Pete 440mL

Soda Mix, Dr. Pete 440mL is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_238133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.49
Model #
1424222011
Item #
238133

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
440ml, dr. Pete classic soda mix, enjoy full flavor (like the other Dr.) & sweetness but control their sweetness & carbonation level, no high fructose corn syrup or aspartame, natural & artificial flavors, colors, & sweeteners, 50% less sugar & fewer calories, 440ml bottle makes 9 liters of finished drink equal 36 8 oz servings.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU238133
Weight1.360000
UPC00811572023898
Country of OriginIL
Package Width2.76
Package Length2.76
Package Height7.6
Model Number1424222011
BrandSodaStream
Manufacturer NameSODASTREAM USA INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes like Dr. Pepper I have been drinking this flavor since I bought the Sodastream.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great alternative It wasn't horrible but it reminded me of soda with cherry cough syrup added to it. Has an after taste to it like a diet soda would. Not my favorite of flavors.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great alternative Got this with the soda stream setup and was impressed with how close this tasted like Dr.Pepper. only less costly. Will buy again!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very sweet. Cut back on the syrup. Too sweet. My kid loves it. But no one else. Sorry. Just being honest.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sucralose I was excited to try this as I love Dr. Pepper but am not able to have sucralose (not found in Dr. Pepper but found in Dr. Pete). If there's ever a product without sucralose, I'm in!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Great pack to try for first time recommended. Good value for price.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This is a truly great tasting soda. You won't even miss the high fructose corn syrup the ready made sodas have. We decide everyday what flavor we want to make. We never run out of flavored.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from tastes like diet... I originally bought this because Dr. Pepper is my favorite soda. Sadly, I was extremely disappointed when I tried Dr. Pete. To me, it doesn't taste even remotely close to dr. pepper and on top of that it tastes like a diet soda.. no thanks!!!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Thing To Ever Touch My Tastebuds! If I was dying of thirst, I would do just that, die, rather than drink this ever again! They do make good flavors, but this is not it!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very glad the old formulas are back! The old formulas taste better and I like that I don't have to keep the bottles in the fridge. I had two bottles of Dr. Pete of the new formula that went hard and was unusable. So glad that so many people complained and got things back.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very glad the old formulas are back! I mix this with diet fountain mist and the combo is what I call "Morning soda". I love it and if I am running low I quickly buy some more because I don't want to face a day without my morning soda.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to the past! Love this product. Very easy to use. No cans to store
Date published: 2016-10-14
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_238133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]