Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Pyrex
Originals Mixing Bowl, Clear, 4-Qt.
Pyrex

Originals Mixing Bowl, Clear, 4-Qt.

Originals Mixing Bowl, Clear, 4-Qt. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_727594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.39
In stock
Model #
6001043
Item #
727594

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Pyrex originals, 4 qt, clear, mixing bowl.
  • Rimmed bowl makes handling easy and safe
  • Classic, functional, and durable
  • Pyrex glass is non-porous, so it won't absorb food odors, food flavors or food stains
  • Pyrex glass is safe in the preheated oven, microwave, refrigerator, freezer, and dishwasher
  • Made in the U.S.A.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU727594
Weight3.250000
UPC00071160010437
Country of OriginUS
Package Width11.75
Package Length11.75
Package Height5.25
Model Number6001043
BrandPyrex
Manufacturer NameCORELLE BRANDS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a bowl made of glass Im getting an email per day asking me to review the glass bowl I purchased weeks ago. Its a bowl made of clear glass. Thanks and good night.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart option I is savvy and brilliant for Pyrex to offer individual bowl sizes for purchase. One of the nesting bowls of a set was broken and I was able to replace and maintain my set. I very much appreciate this. I will remember this anytime I plan to buy bowls for myself or as gifts. Pyrex rates!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bowls I had these before and after a break in at my storage unit I had to replace them I loved the size, shape, and the durability of them. I also got two for my daughter, she loves them also.. I have the four different sizes of them and I use only them continuely.. thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful Brought them 3 months agp Great addition toy kitchen. love them
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bowl! Love this bowl! It is heavier than I thought it would be, and that’s a good thing. The lip Around the edge is handy as heck. Great purchase; timely delivery. I’ve been a Pyrex/Corelle fan since 1970!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large mixing bowl Excellent purchase. Bowl can be used for virtually all your mixing needs.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pyrex Mixing Bowl Perfect for all my mixing needs! Completed my set too!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed mixing bowl large enough for mixing! I needed a bowl to make potato salad in, and this bowl is the perfect size for combining and mixing the potatoes, eggs and other ingredients together. Love this bowl.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bowl! Best bowl ever! Great for baking, mixing bread or cookie dough, serving salad to a crowd. It looks nice and serves many functions in our kitchen. We use it almost every day.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glass 4 Quart mixing bowl The bowl is the correct size, but I am a bit disappointed since the bottom rim of the bowl has a slight imperfection. When the ridges were added there was a small indentation that has a black spot in it. This stands out in a clear bowl. I tried to get it out but did not want to damage the bowl.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and price Overall happy with it! I mostly use it for making bread, putting the dough in it and covering for rising.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from expanding my set fits perfectly with a pre-existing set of 3 bowls and comfortably large enough for bread dough
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must-Have for Every Kitchen These are my favorite mixing bowls, I have two and use them often.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Great plastic free kitchen bowl. Looking for something without plastic and wasn't stainless steel.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Needed to replace my vintage cranberry colored 4 liter bowl that recently broke. Fast, accurate shipping! Happy to have my largest mixing bowl again.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suites my need, perfectly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my bread making bowl. Nice and open for working dough.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life savers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cooking classes love these bowls. Couldn't function without them!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very please with my purchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I mix my bread dressing for my Turkey, large salads, fruit salads and many more.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have missed my bowl, after I dropped it. Very Please to receive my new bowl., use this with a lot of meals planned.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i would, only if it gets dropped like the one it replaced. Going to try not to drop this one on its edge between the cabinets & the dishwasher, causing it to shatter into thousands of pieces
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mixing bowl. When I bought this mixing bowl I also purchase a lid for it it. I have used this bowl for storage in and out of the refrigerator as well as a mixing bowl. It is a larger than normal bowl which is what I needed. It ts very sturdy but also attractive. I love being able to see what is in a clear bowl. I am so pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again. I use this bowl as a mixing bowl and I bought it because of its size and that it is Pyrex. I have owned Pyrex for years and trust the quality. I am entering the "#sweepstakes" that you have offered.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would buy again nice and large
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Just what I needed, Perfect size and cleans easy. Time for more bowls in different sizes.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what I needed to proof my pizza and bread dough. So much better than stainless steel. Easy to clean too.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second purchase of this bowl. I purchased this bowl for myself a couple years ago and this purchase was for my daughter and my friend because they keep borrowing mine. Great quality.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again... I already buy 2 sets.. I hate plastic... so I am in love with this product...
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Baking cookies with the grand children.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again and again Fantastic product to mix cake in or to make a salad in.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely by these again. Love these mixing bowls, cleans easy, large enough to hold enough batter for 3 cakes.
Date published: 2018-01-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_727594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore