GE
Microwave Oven, Stainless Steel, 1200 Watts, 2-Cu.-Ft.
GE

Microwave Oven, Stainless Steel, 1200 Watts, 2-Cu.-Ft.

Microwave Oven, Stainless Steel, 1200 Watts, 2-Cu.-Ft. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 6892.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6892
  • loc_en_US, sid_260832, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 89.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$328.99
Out of stock
Model #
JES2051SNSS
Item #
260832

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
GE, 2.0 CUFT Capacity, 1200W, Stainless Steel Microwave, IEC-705 Test Procedure, Auto & Time Defrost, Extra Large 16" Turn Table, Instant On Controls, Control Lockout.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU260832
Weight50.000000
UPC00084691179368
Country of OriginCN
Package Width24.2
Package Length19.2
Package Height13.6
Model NumberJES2051SNSS
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameGE APPLIANCES
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Cooks food evenly. Does show fingerprints easily. Doesn’t have all the features I had wanted but is easy to learn to use and those features it has are used frequently.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Very good product, it is little bit big for the regular use.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Microwave need 2 features to make it Awesome GE JES2051SNSS Microwave; good looking, heats really fast with large heating area. The push button on door works really well not to hard to open. ** Needs 2 features, allow to change the power level while it is heating, currently it is a two step process to select Time Cook then the heating power level (which gets locked in). Second feature to allow to change time with an updown arrow once time is entered all you can do is add 30 seconds to it or cancel pause it. Overall pleased but features would make it a game changer and awesome...
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple operation of functions I love this microwave I purchase because of its simple operation of the functions for heating and cooking. It heats up the food evenly and quickly.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Great microwave and I like all the one touch features!
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This produce is easy to understand and use. Love the product.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a microwave! Let's have popcorn! Works great! It's clean looking, sturdy, heats up the food just right. Makes that popcorn in no time!.... Well, 2 minutes actually.. but who's counting? I AM! I love that popcorn. Soup - it's hot. Leftovers - blazing! Can't complain about it at all.. now, if you excuse me, it's time for some popcorn.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit the spot So far so good, has a lot of power and space inside
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. It has many features. It's a great product. I'm very happy with it. Love the design.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality This unit replaced the microwave that was installed by the builders, 17 years ago. No one realizes ho w often a microwave gets used. After so many years of faultless services, it finally failed. My expectations are this one will last a long time based on our experiences and so far it has been a solid product.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement We have our old microwave for ten plus years. I finally gave out. We decided to buy a similar model and works exactly the same. Very spacious and easy to work.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good We have used similar product for more that 15 yrs. I think after price match pepole should buy it
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value! Replacement for an older unit, 20 years from the last GE looking for another 20 out of this one, fit exactly in the existing built in wall assembly so did not have to purchase another built in kit which saved 200 bucks. Well pleased.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE - JES2051DNBB Very stylish and easy to use. Love the amount of space in oven.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intuitive, yet simple microwave Looks and works great! Large space to cook in and super intuitive with the way it senses how you food is cooked. The popcorn button senses it and cooks to perfect every time.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We love this microwave. Much larger than our old GE. Great auto features that cook as the feature suggests.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and easy to use This microwave works well and although it doesn’t have all the features we were hoping for it fits our needs well. We were looking for a larger model and the selection is limited and hard to find. This unit replaced one that was almost twenty years old. Happy with it so far.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Microwave Our built-in microwave from 2012 died and this was a great replacement. Almost the exact same as the old one but it works better as it heats faster.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great It’s a good microwave, quite a bit larger and more powerful than my old one. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Microwave The one I bought just over a year ago suddenly quit heating at all. I have submitted for a refund but have not heard back. If I get the refund I will rate it higher as it is a decent enough unit for the price.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from microwave oven love it! looks great and easy to use! I have a friend that recommended it and so glad she did.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features lots of space Love love love this brand never let's me down! Can't believe how spacious this microwave is love how I can change the waytts on it as well.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this . i love the reheate button and overall the whole microwave
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appearance I have been a GE customer for a long time and is very pleased with the product
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Microwave for Breakroom Purchased a new Microwave for our employee breakroom
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use controls Works well and easy to use. Looks good on counter.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Microwave This is the second microwave as a replacement to the first one that just died after 5 years. Really good microwave with lots of useful features. Works well for us.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit We had to replace microwave that was “built in” and fit great in the kit from old microwave.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS THE 2ND MICRO BY GE - CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT I I LIKE IT EASY TO USE FOR ALL TYPES OF FOOD AND BEVERAGES
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has my favorite features My last GE microwave lasted almost 5 years before the magnetron stopped working. This model happens to almost duplicate of my last microwave. It has my favorite features as a 9x13 pan fits on the turntable, it has 6 express cook settings and an add 30 sec button that you can hit as many times as you want to keep adding more time, and it has a timer that works at the same time as the cook timer button. I simply could not find any other microwave that had all these features plus the 1200 watts of cooking power!
Date published: 2022-05-24
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6892
  • loc_en_US, sid_260832, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]