IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯
Pyrex

Measuring Cup, 8-oz.

Measuring Cup, 8-oz. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_304394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.79
In stock
Model #
6001074
Item #
304394

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Add a measure of consistency to your kitchen with the Pyrex 1-Cup Measuring Cup that is sturdy and easy-to-read. Measurement indicators and the easy to grab handle are designed to make it easy to mix, measure and pour.
  • Non-porous glass won't absorb stains or odors
  • See-through for easy monitoring
  • Glass is pre-heated oven, microwave, fridge and freezer safe, & dishwasher safe
  • Made in the USA
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 304394
Weight 0.9000
UPC 00071160010741
Country of Origin US
Package Width 4.0
Package Length 4.0
Package Height 0.9
Model Number 6001074
Brand Pyrex
Manufacturer Name CORELLE BRANDS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great measuring cup. Replacement for the one my husband broke. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes Doesn't quite match our 4 cup and 2 cup measuring cups - this measuring cup looks a little blue. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for baking! Like the heavy glass feel. Non-plastic means healthier foods! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic for Decades of Use My 90 year old mom had worn the markings off her Pyrex measuring cups-after 60+ years of use. She was thrilled with the nice "new" stackable ones! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again. I use this product for cooking and for my daily coffee (as I have a Kureg and transfer it into a 12 hr thermos). I bought a few in both the one cup and the two cup sizes. I love that they stack. Much better than my old ones. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy another one in another 10 years what can you say...it's a measuring cup...pretty hard to screw that up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy several! A nice feature is that the cup is actually larger than 1C so if you need to stir in other items while cooking, it's easy to do so. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift This is a gift that I have not given yet, but I'm sure it will be well-received, as it was a specific request. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy again. Broke my old one & purchased as a replacement. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from measuring marks aren't dishwasher safe This pours well and is durable as a pitcher, but it's pointless as a measuring cup after about a year unless you hand wash it.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Measuring Cup I really like this measuring cup. I had,one that got broken and was excited to finally replace it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Larger than I expected I gave it 4 stars because it is bigger than my old Pyrex that broke after 50 years of use. The diameter is larger and needs more room in my cabinet. It is still a good product that serves the purpose. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Markings rub off We washed it once and the markings have already started to rub off. The quality of Pyrex has significantly decreased since the late 90's. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy again After 25 years, had to replace my measuring cup. Pyrex are my favorites
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Caught on fire My pyrex measuring cup caught on fire in microwave - I took it to sink and ran water in it and it bursted into pieces! Never had a problem with older pyrex
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) This is one of the most common sizes of these that I use, so I stuck another into my cart--definitely not sorry I did.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Necessity Handy to have a one cup pyrex cup to add, or sometimes even remove portions and be assured that they can handle higher temperatures in an accurate, easy, and safe way.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will last a lifetime of regular use! We received a set of four graduated, nesting measuring cups at our wedding shower in 1985. We have used these cups almost daily since then, so when my husband accidentally knocked the 1 cup measure off the counter and it broke after 34 years of use, I immediately went online to order another. It was easy to order, arrived very quickly, was carefully packed (but not OVER packed), and fits the others perfectly. We're completely pleased! Thanks!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good old standby. Lasts forever This is the time tested measuring cup. I have used for years and can't imagine using any other cup.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I was so tired of the plastic measuring cup I had that I decided to go back to glass. This is a great shape and easy to read
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy again I needed a replacement for the one that was my grandmothers. This is nice, but miss the old style handle.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again. I would give it a 5 if the print was larger.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ******* Pyrex measuring cups are the very best !
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definetly buy again I have nothing but pyrex measuring cups and they are great also easy to clean
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stackable measuring cups Easy to read, and stacks with the 2 cup and the 4 cup. Perfect.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes. Exactly what I wanted. Handled exactly as I expected.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fatally flawed design Thought it must be my unsteady hand causing a leaky dribble pour. No matter how carefully I poured my hot water I would always spill some. Then I bought the AH measuring cup with a different no spill spout. Wasn't me. Was Pyrex. It is fatally flawed. The shoddy engineering is shameful.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Read I enjoy baking and when I do it is not only for my family; I deliver to two of my neighbors homes and they always enjoy my Surprises!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great measuring glass cup. Very handy Great item
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the older measuring cups. Do NOT like the new one. Like the older measuring cups. The new ones are oversized with lots of wasted space at the top. Plus it is harder to read. No longer my favorite and will have to buy competitors instead, even though theirs break easily. So disappointed.
Date published: 2018-05-09
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_304394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.