Ziploc
Heavy-Duty Freezer Bags, Gripper Zipper, Gal., 14-Count
Ziploc

Heavy-Duty Freezer Bags, Gripper Zipper, Gal., 14-Count

Heavy-Duty Freezer Bags, Gripper Zipper, Gal., 14-Count is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 565.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_215445, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 113.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.39
In stock
Model #
00389
Item #
215445

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
14 Count, Gallon, Heavy Duty, Ziploc Freezer Bag With Gripper Zipper & Write On Label, 10-9/16" x 11".
Specifications
Specifications
SKU215445
Weight0.500000
UPC00025700003892
Country of OriginUS
Package Width1.13
Package Length2.4
Package Height3.1
Model Number00389
BrandZiploc
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Ziploc freezer I love Ziploc freezer bags! They are the best! I store everything in them before putting in the freezer! They keep everything free from freezer burn!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these for I use these for freezing meal sized portions of meat that I buy in bulk. As long as you can stack them to prevent damage, they work pretty well to prevent freezer burn.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Again same answer, they Again same answer, they work great but they need to come up with a better solution to ease up on the waste
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect no matter what Perfect no matter what you need to freeze! Whether you are saving the last of the Christmas ham or vegetables from your garden. These bags will keep your food fresh for months !
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel like this I feel like this is the sturdy classic that always gets the job done and is reliable so
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These new Ziploc bags are terrible The new zipper is impossible to close properly and then once sealed are impossible to open without ripping the top off the bag.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to open Really easy to open and close the bags! Hold everything in the bag. Airtight and DOES NOT leak. I haven't ever had problems with these bags leaking. They are affordable and I use these all of the time for my food to put in the fridge or the freezer. Definitely recommend these.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ziploc Gallon Freezer Bags Ziploc Gallon Freezer Bags are great for all your leftovers.  They're sturdy and leakproof, and fit easily in your fridge. These roomy bags can hold both solids and liquids, and you can easily see which foods you have available for a quick meal.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What don't I use What don't I use these bags for? Everything from storing meat, use with ice as a cold compress, individual snack bags, piping bags for pastries, help keep ice cream soft, etc. I would recommend ziploc bags
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the ziploc I like the ziploc freezer bags. I like that I can keep my meats in there until I need them. I also like that the zipper works so efficiently as opposed to other freezer bags.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is superior This product is superior to other brands I have tried minimizes freezer burn the closer is finite you know when closed only downfall is that it doesn't stand up very well can be hard to fill with one hand
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like ziplocks very I like ziplocks very useful, easy to use and reuse, I put my fruits there and than in the freezer
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother of a young Mother of a young child: these are great for everything. I cook and freeze waffles and store them in here. I make cookie dough pucks and freeze them and store them in here. Whenever I want a cookie, I take one out and bake it. My preschooler needs extra clothes at school. No problem! Let me pack them in this bag! Dirty clothes are put in here and sealed for safe transport back home.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bags get the These bags get the job done. Perfect for storing away leftover food or even liquids for flying. I have never had a problem with them breaking on me. Very well made!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ziplock bags are great Ziplock bags are great for storage. They come in various sizes and I use them for saturate during travel or at home. Throw them in the refrigerator or fridge and they are sturdy. Very good bags.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic. Effective. Efficient. Why Classic. Effective. Efficient. Why should you need more of a reason to buy. Leak proof as well. Perfect for refrigerating and freezing as needed. The ones with the double lock are perfect for the freezer.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! My food Love these! My food never has a freezer burnt taste when I store them in these! Very durable and highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am impressed with I am impressed with the Ziplock freezer bags that I got. They are easy to open and easy to seal. They actually zip, stay closed and don't rip. I highly reccomend them to anyone looking for the perfect freezer bag out there.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used these bags for Used these bags for years ! There big enough to store food to put in the fridge or freezer. It has a space where you can even label what's in there . Easy to seal and open .
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these are just great these are just great all around especially for freezing left overs or extra of something you want to prolong before it goes bad!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always been I have always been a major fan of Ziploc. They have always been my favorite brand for storage bags because I feel like the seal they get is far superior to any other bag, and the plastic walls are thick enough to properly insulate especially for the freezer where its so important. We buy cheaper thinner bags for packing lunches and such, but we know freezer bags are worth investing a little more in!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We freeze a lot We freeze a lot of meat and these are perfect. We never seem to have a problem with freezer burnt items they work great
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wouldn't buy this product unless the ambiguity is resolved I'm disappointed that only the box indicates that its contents are freezer bags, i.e., the bags themselves don't indicate that they're freezer bags. Why ? I see that you also make storage bags. Are those bags stamped as "storage bags" ? I think you should make it clear to consumer to have either bag properly marked.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great. Works These are great. Works well keeps food well. Ziplock works great. Use for many things not just food storage.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these freezer bags! Love these freezer bags! Great for organizing your freezer! It doesn't stop freezer burn but I don't keep my meat in the freezer long enough anyways to get freezer burnt. Can use multiple times as well! Can't ask for much more!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best This is the best when I need to remove my meats from their package and decide during the week because I'm only one it makes it easier to have for my next idea on cooking don't. Change a single thing
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brand of The only brand of freezer bags I'll use. Other freeze bags are not as sturdy and leak, so it's worth paying a little more for the quality and piece of mind that it won't rip or become unzipped on you. There's a reasonable n why everyone calls freezer bags ziplocks.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesn't need a Who doesn't need a gallon freezer bag?! I mean from clothes to food it stores what ever you need. A great price and super durable.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I try not to I try not to use a lot of plastic bags, but when I need to use one for storage, these are great. We also use them to sous vide and they have never leaked!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great for These are great for freezing lots of things;my food never gets freezer burnt and they provide lots of space and protection from freezer burn. I also like using these for making breaded items.
Date published: 2020-12-19
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_215445, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.