IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯
CorningWare

Casserole Dish With Glass Lid, French White III, 1.5-Qt.

Casserole Dish With Glass Lid, French White III, 1.5-Qt. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_174152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.99
In stock
Model #
1105932
Item #
174152

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 2.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
Corningware, 1.5 qt, french white iii, round casserole, dish with glass cover, suitable for baking & serving, use in oven, microwave, refrigerator or freezer, dishwasher safe.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 174152
Weight 2.7500
UPC 00071160072060
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 8.38
Package Length 8.38
Package Height 3.38
Model Number 1105932
Brand CorningWare
Manufacturer Name CORELLE BRANDS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The casserole was fine; dealing with company was impossible TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AT THIS COMPANY
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THESE I LOVE THE ALL THE CORNING PRODUCTS
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Casserole I purchased this casserole to replace my 35 year old casserole that broke (due to someone dropping it!). The dish itself is stylish, updated and the lid is very light. Fortunately, I kept the lid from my old casserole that fits perfectly if that certain "someone" decides to break the lid! Very satisfied with this purchase and due to the special Christmas offer and price, I purchased 2.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Present I purchased one as a Christmas present for my daughter. My daughter already had one but needed another one. She likes that the 1.5 qt. fits into the 2.5 qt. so well. They were so stylish I purchased two for myself.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap Covers No sure I would use the covers, I feel like they would break to easily
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comments from a new purchaser I use it for every day cooking. It's just the right size for one person. The lid fits "tighter" than the older type glass lids. The only thing I don't like is the lid itself- it is made of thin glass that will break easily & the lid handle seems fragile.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Great everyday product
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy this again! Exactly the size I wanted. Perfect for casseroles.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank goodness CorningWare is still around! I've had a CorningWare Casserole for over 30 years, using it if not everyday, then several times a week. It showed a crack, but didn't fall apart. I didn't want to have to try out other dishes for the jobs I had, so I decided to replace it. CorningWare had 2 sizes in one package for a total price about the same as the old original. I'm comfortable again.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely serving piece High quality
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it! I wanted a small casserole like this one for smaller portions (for cooking for my aging parents)
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes!! It replaced one that I broke. I could not live without it!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Corningware bowls. Oven baking, easy storage of leftovers.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service Used as serving dishes (with lids) at holiday dinner to keep the sides hot.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I find that I use this size casserole the most. Since this casserole is a classic white it looks great but allows your food to be the star. I can honestly say that I'm not a fan of the new lid design. It seems less in many ways from the previous design and something that is destined to break quickly and easily.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from french white 1 1/2 qt. Would have preferred it to be higher with a lesser circumference. The edges overcooked to get the center cooked
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent French white wear I use this for leftovers and casseroles and vegetables. Oven or microwave does not matter...it cooks perfectly every time. It was ordered, shipped and arrived in a very timely manner. The packing was very good.
Date published: 2015-04-30
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_174152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.