Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Pyrex

Baking Dish, Sage Lid, 7 x 11-In.

Baking Dish, Sage Lid, 7 x 11-In. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_262583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$15.99
In stock
Model #
1134584
Item #
262583

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Pyrex, 7" x 11", glass baking dish with sage lid, larger handles for safe handling, pyrex glass will not stain or absorb odors, safe for preheated oven, microwave, refrigerator, freezer & dishwasher.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 262583
Weight 3.100000
UPC 00071160116498
Country of Origin US
Package Width 7.81
Package Length 13.13
Package Height 3.38
Model Number 1134584
Brand Pyrex
Manufacturer Name CORELLE BRANDS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Great size, easy to clean and being high portable is a bonus!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i would defenently buy these agean these work great for small casseroles, cobblers and even cake and storing left overs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Can fit more veggies in it for roasting. Easier to toss the veggies without them falling out the sides like in the non deep dish. Fits in my toaster oven. Hasn't exploded yet.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them all So glad pyrex finally made these deep baking dishes. Been wishing for them for a long time. Thank you Pyrex! Love all of these deep dishes.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size & depth This is the perfect pan for blueberry buckle. Not only is it the right size, but it's deep enough so that the lid fits on to make transporting it easy. Also, if you want to serve it hot, you can warm it right in the pan. Very handy! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Many nicks in the Glass Bottom When I turned my new dish over to inspect the bottom, I was surprised to see many nicks and dings in the glass bottom. I exchanged the dish for another one, but the second one had the same problem. I then inspected my old shallow Pyrex baking dish, which I've had for over ten years, and saw that the bottom of the old dish is perfect and unmarred. It makes me wonder if the standards at Pyrex have dropped.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi-Use Dish I love how deep it is. It fits lots of food. I've made brownies, enchiladas, and a few other dishes. The glass is nice and thick. It isn't too thick to where I'm not able to thoroughly cook things. Also, the lids fits on just right. Anything I've made has lasted longer because of how great the lid fits on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baking dish I have make lasagna for 3, and save it in the same and heat it up in it yok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Size! I used the Pyrex Deep 7" x 11" dish in the oven to make some lasagna. I really like the size of this deep dish. I was able to fit just enough lasagna and still had some space left. I was not aware of this product before participating in this program. I would definitely buy this product and have recommended it to family and friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sky-high lasagna or deep dish potatoes, this casserole rocks I've complained for years about casserole baking dishes that are too shallow. When half of your meal boils over to the floor of the oven (or baking pan, for repeat attempts), it's difficult to deliver a hot meal to the table in any sort of good shape. This Deep Baking Dish eliminates that problem beautifully, and its sage lid is ideal for travel or refrigerated storage. It has the solid quality that I've come to depend on from Pyrex, is easy to clean, and resists scratching. Overall, I am very satisfied with the Deep Baking Dish and would recommend it to anyone who needs a little extra room for their meals. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and cute! I love that this baking dish is deep! The extra space really helps when cooking/baking to avoid spills and play around with some recipes. Perfect size for casseroles. Pyrex has made another quality product and this is definitely what you'd expect from the brand. The sage lid is also a really nice color. I would definitely recommend this product to others and would be happy to buy more in the set to round out my collection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and thick baking dish I use the baking dish to make some cake and very thick glasses. I l love the size. especially it's deep. The lid is made by good material. I already purchased another size and very easy to clean. Love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo deep!!!! This dish is amazing. We are only a family of three, so the width size is perfect and the depth is great for the extra space to make sure nothing falls out when your scooping. Made some nice fluffy peach cobbler in it and had plenty of space for rising! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!! I love my Pyrex deep baking dish. I used it to make lasagna and it worked perfectly!! It was super easy to clean and wash! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love pyrex ! I love my Pyrex dish size 7x11. I like that it is deep enough for a good heart casserole or whatever I want to put in it. Pyrex is always great quality thick glass dishes that are easy to clean and sturdy. They make the best baking dish for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pan I received my corelle deep baking dish with the sage green lid, and prepared baked ziti in it. This is a grwat all around pan to bake casseroles in. It is nice, and deep..plus the lid makes cleaning up afterwards nice and easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Dish Pyrex Deep - 7" x 11" is 50% deeper than other dishes I have previously owned. I didn't have to put a cookie sheet (which takes it longer to cook) to catch any boil over. I have many Corelle and Pyrex dishes because it is a name I trust for quality and durability. I also just Love the Sage Spring Color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good alternative sizes. Great for deep dish needs like casseroles and layered dishes like lasagna.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Shower Gifts Bought this for a Wedding Shower Gift.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deep dish! The Pyrex Deep Baking Dish w/Sage Lid is so versatile. Having a lid for it makes it perfect for make ahead meals. I used it for a few casseroles and lasagna that I made ahead and froze. This was a huge timesaver for me. Prior to this, I was not aware of the deep dish with lid. I do own other Pyrex products. My meals went from prep to freezer to oven. I did hand was mine, that is a personal preference. I think the sage color goes nicely with my kitchen décor. It is the deepest glass baking dish that I have seen or used, it is also rather thick. The extra depth is great. I managed to make a lasagna with more layers than I normally would have been able to without spill over. That was a first for me! I recommend this to anyone who loves to cook, needs to save time, wants a high quality, deep baking dish. It is a hefty dish that can hold a lot! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pyrex! I'm not sure I've met a piece of Pyrex I didn't love! They are such timeless and versatile pieces to have in your kitchen. I had never seen a baking dish this size before and it was a perfect addition to our collection. The added depth is great for things like lasagna, especially if you're only cooking for a few people. I don't have a countertop toaster oven but I would guess if you had a moderate size one it would fit in something like that as well. I'm also a fan of the baking dishes that come with lids. It makes cleanup and storage super easy! I can't imagine my kitchen without my Pyrex! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would purchase this dish again I love the depth of this dish. It performs perfectly.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel. Pyrex is well known in our house, but we did not have a baking dish with a lid. Can I tell you how convenient this lid is? We cooked a layered dish in the deep pan and the ease of covering the left overs to put in the fridge was amazing. Another great aspect was there was no food sticking to the bottom of the pan. We recommend this pan to anyone, but this is great for cooking and traveling with the food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! I absolutely love this dish. None of my other dishes are as deep as this Pyrex and I'm so glad to have it now. It's perfect for some dips that I make. It's great for cooking and taking to get togethers. Anything with a lid is such a bonus!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the deep dish baking dish I would definitely buy another one of these! It's nice and deep for lasagna! Also, used for different casserole dishes. Didn't have to worry about bubbling over the sides when cooking in the oven. This definitely is a great MUST have baking dish for any cook! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corelle baking dish with lid I've never used any Corelle product before but I was very impressed! I made a lasagna dish since it is deep enough - so nice and perfect. It was great - you can bake it in the oven and whatever is left over I just put the lid on and put it in the fridge. It was so easy no extra tupperware or anything like that and the rectangle shape fits so nicely in the fridge. The lid would also make it easy to transport somewhere. Afterwards clean up was so easy too! - It washed so nice and clean - I want to get more of these - no more metal baking dishes for me ever again!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Size I love the size of this pyrex baking dish. It's the perfect size for smaller families. Since it is a deeper baking dish, I made a lasagna and it worked perfectly. Love the lid that comes with it, it fits nice and tight and completely seals the baking dish. You don't have to worry about whether anything will leak out if you are taking a casserole or something to someone else's house. So happy they are making great lids for their baking dishes. I will get a lot of use out of this baking dish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I really like the Pyrex 7" x 11" x 2.7" Deep Baking Dish w/ Sage Lid. It can be used for so many things and is super easy to clean. I like that it is glass and we can look at the food without lifting the lid. There is no other product that compares to this one. I was not aware of this product until I received as a sample to try but would buy in the future. I highly recommend to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOOVE I've always loved Pyrex and needed a Baking Dish. I absolutely love this. It's not very heavy, but it's very durable. I love that the lid is microwave and dishwasher safe! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size I really love the depth of this casserole dish! It's the perfect size for my family! It's dishwasher safe and perfect for oven baking. I love the lid also! It fits extremely nicely! I've never seen lids like this before. They just really wrap the dish well & easy to snap on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_262583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.