Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Package deliveryHURRY! FREE Delivery to Your Store in Time for Christmas Ends 3PM CT Friday. *Details
Model #
6001001
Item #
885274
Pyrex

Mixing Bowl Set, Clear, 3-Pc.

Mixing Bowl Set, Clear, 3-Pc. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_885274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
6001001
Item #
885274

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Pyrex® 3-pc Mixing Bowl Set is designed to make stirring and mixing quick and easy. The round shapes gives you the space you need for full range stirring, and is ideal for all of your cooking and baking needs.
  • 3-pc mixing bowl set includes one each; 1-qt, 1-1/2-qt and 2-1/2-qt clear bowls
  • Non-porous glass won't absorb stains or odors
  • See-through for easy monitoring
  • Glass is pre-heated oven, microwave, fridge and freezer safe, & dishwasher safe
  • Made in the USA
  • Limited 2-year warranty
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 885274
Weight 5.5000
UPC 00071160010017
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.3
Package Length 2.7
Package Height 1.6
Model Number 6001001
Brand Pyrex
Manufacturer Name CORELLE BRANDS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Amount These bowls are fabulous for baking. They are easy to clean and are the right size to mix multiple ingredients. I love using these to prepare my cakes. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with any Pyrex product Being 65 years old, I grew up with all shapes and sizes of Pyrex products. I still use some of the bowls years later. The only reason I say "some" is because with age comes different challenges. One of them being "slippage" which, unfortunately, leads to breakage. Always a great product and many uses and, in the careful hands, do last for years.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mixing Bowls I use these bowls for any mixing I need to do, and sometimes other cooking tasks.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential set to own Use daily for mixing, microwave heating and storing.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. You can always count on Pyrex. I have been using Pyrex products since I was young. You can always count on the quality of Pyrex.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These great bowls should be included in every ones kitchen. I love my set. I do wish you would come out with one that included a larger bowl also. I am planing on buying 3 more sets to give for Christmas gifts. Every house hold should have these and git rid of the plastic bowls.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely quality bowls I bought this set because I had the same set from years back and wanted more that would match. These are heavy, pyrex quality bowls that are great for food prep but attractive enough for serving as well. They are not an exact match of my old set, as the glass now has a faint blue tinge, but I'm ok with that. The bowls came expertly packed and arrived really fast.
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great gift for a young couple My daughterinlaw wanted a set of bowls that would function both as serving and mixing bowls and this set works just fine.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products, Great Service! I ordered a number of items and they all arrived well packed. However, one of the mixing bowls had a rough edge that left a piece of glass in the finger. I called customer service and they were very apologetic and sent a replacement that arrived within a week. I'll definitely reorder from here..
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these "heavy" glass bowls ... I use these bowls for everything! The "heavy" thicker glass allows me to use my portable mixer, whipper, beater directly in the bowl. The glass allows me to see the ingredients! They are also my "go to" bowls for everyday serving dishes for fruits, vegetables, etc. And, best, they can go from fridge to table to dishwasher ...
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST WHAT I WAS WANTING RECEIVED FASTER THAN I ANTICIPATED AND IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. VERY PROFESSIONAL PACKING. GOOD JOB!
Date published: 2011-11-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_885274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.