Brita
Grand Pour Through Filter Pitcher, 10-Cup
Model #
35565
Item #
231707
Brita

Grand Pour Through Filter Pitcher, 10-Cup

Grand Pour Through Filter Pitcher, 10-Cup is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1635.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_1508
  • loc_en_US, sid_231707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$43.99
In stock
Model #
35565
Item #
231707

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Brita, 10 cup, white, grand pour through filter pitcher, flip top for easy refilling, electronic filter change indicator, easy grip handle, great tasting, cleaner water, protects against contaminants.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU231707
Weight2.480000
UPC00060258425567
Country of OriginCA
Package Width11.0
Package Length5.77
Package Height10.16
Model Number35565
BrandBrita
Manufacturer NameCLOROX SALES CO BRITA DIV
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A product like this A product like this is a must have if you live in an urban area, and Brita is definitely the cheapest. It loses two stars because little carbon particles frequently leak out of the filter thing.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had this I have had this Brita for a very long time and I can honestly say it works just fine. This water filter jug keep the water tasting good and it doesn't disappoint. It is very affordable and works very well.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Filters out Good product. Filters out chlorine. Filters easy to find. Better than drinking tap water.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought this because We bought this because the city told my fiancé he might have lead in his water, lol…but thus far it’s been really good, it’s easy to find the lead-compatible filters and water flows pretty quickly through the filter.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It definitely does the It definitely does the job and the top is nice because water goes right through it without making a mess when filling it up. Aesthetically it isn’t the nicest but it’s for filtering water so who cares. We had two of these for awhile but now we have a filtered system in our home through the sinks
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect water filtration easy Perfect water filtration easy to store a must have in your kitchen highly recommend this product
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for college Great product for college apartment. Gave peace of mind knowing my water was filter and it fit easily in the refrigerator to keep the water cold. You do have to replace the filter every few months but would recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have had this We have had this for years all we do is change the filter every couple of months and continue to use it. It is really great and convenient. I don’t like drinking water straight from the top so this does make it taste better.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy Brita I really enjoy Brita filters. My family and I have been using them for years. I haven't had any issues in the 3 years I've had the Brita Grand. It's held up really well!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our Brita. We love our Brita. The filters Kar forever and makes our water taste so much more fresh
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In where I live, In where I live, tap water is safe for drinking. However I still choose to buy this pitcher and so far it has been one of the most used items in my kitchen. The water from it tastes so much better, especially when you put it in the fridge for extra coolness. Just remember to change the filter once every 4-6 months.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Brita. I love my Brita. It purifies the water and tastes amazing. The filters are a bit expensive but they definitely work. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This pitcher is really This pitcher is really nice. I get several glasses of water before it's empty, which is nice. And I like that it has an indicator button on the top to let you know when you need to change the filter.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting and compact Long lasting and compact enough not to take too much space in the fridge. Filters last pretty long compared to other brands and overall worth it. The outer plastic isn’t the sturdiest and could be made to be more durable.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I’ve been using Brita I’ve been using Brita filters for well over a decade and while I like the concept I really really REALLY wish that the pitcher could go in the dishwasher. Hand washing the whole thing at every filter change is such a pain that I often put it off for way too long. Also we purchased a black pitcher to blend in with our dark counters and it shows way more water spots/calcium deposits compared to the white one we had previously.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoy this product. I enjoy this product. It works well and I would purchase it again. I have also recommended to others. It is priced to be pretty pricey.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So I can’t really So I can’t really tell a huge difference in the taste of my tap water with this, which makes me wonder if it’s filtering out as much as it should or maybe it’s just that my tap water isn’t horrible? I would really like to test the water before and after filtering. But honestly I just want my tap water to taste better and this didn’t do it.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was okay overall. It was okay overall. It filtered the water, but sometimes I wasn’t sure how often the filter really did work. There’s a light to tell you when to change it, but it was a bit finicky. The water also filters through pretty slow.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this water pitcher! Love this water pitcher! We use it everyday! Gives us cold filtered water. The only down side to the pitcher is it’s a pain to keep refilling and it’s hard to tell when it’s full so it leaks out the side. But it’s a very useful product.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a good This was a good product to have when my lights went out during a storm and we ran out of bottle water. My fridge water dispenser was out and we had to use tap. This filtered good
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this in my love this in my college apartment because we don’t have any filtered water so this is a must have
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little water filter! Great little water filter! I love using it when I make iced teas or flavored water. It’s lasted me awhile and I love using it!
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I think the water I think the water from Brita tastes great but it can be a hassle to fill up when it needs replenishing. Sometimes it gets to be too heavy and too bulky to refrigerate. Water quality is great though!
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This makes your water This makes your water taste nice and fresh and clean I really need this because my water smells like bleach and I can tell it's not that good when I use this I can tell it takes all the impurities out and it tastes more refreshing Brita Slim Water Pitcher with 1 Filter, White, 5 Cup [1]
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My roommates and I My roommates and I love using the brita! it comes in handy! especially when you want to not use as much plastic!
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Brita Pitchers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used Brita pitchers for many years of my life. Whenever I move to a new country (which is every few years), I always get one especially since tap water is getting more and more contaminated. I don't really have an affinity for one model over another though.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for those Great product for those who do not have a filter in their fridge water dispenser like me! We keep this in the fridge for cold, filtered water anytime.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grad in look Definitely grad in look and has grand benefits to the earth
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We filter our water We filter our water instead of buying bottled water. This option is a more sustainable option and it is nicer for the environment. This filter pitcher is very convenient but one thing to note is that the timer or reminder at the top didn’t last too long. I had to put a reminder on my calendar to remember when to change the filter.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does it’s job!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After buying gallons of water I finally took the plunge to buy this and it has been perfect. Filters water easy and quick. Water tastes like clean water and very easy to use.
Date published: 2021-10-13
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_1508
  • loc_en_US, sid_231707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]