Brita
Grand Pour Through Filter Pitcher, 10-Cup
Model #
35565
Item #
231707
Brita

Grand Pour Through Filter Pitcher, 10-Cup

Grand Pour Through Filter Pitcher, 10-Cup is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1631.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_1504
  • loc_en_US, sid_231707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$43.99
In stock
Model #
35565
Item #
231707

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Brita, 10 cup, white, grand pour through filter pitcher, flip top for easy refilling, electronic filter change indicator, easy grip handle, great tasting, cleaner water, protects against contaminants.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU231707
Weight2.480000
UPC00060258425567
Country of OriginCA
Package Width11.0
Package Length5.77
Package Height10.16
Model Number35565
BrandBrita
Manufacturer NameCLOROX SALES CO BRITA DIV
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never had I have never had any problems with this filter. It always appears clear and tastes just fine!
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the brita. We have a lot of salt in our well water and it taste so much better now.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the trick, but Does the trick, but the alert to change the water filter stops working after a few years. Takes a while to filter.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Brita I love my Brita so much! Makes my water so clean and taste so good! I am so glad I switched over a few years ago! I won’t look back
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from good product, just takes good product, just takes up a lot of room in my fridge. the water tastes okay but its hard to get past the fact that you have to pray this filter is getting all that bad stuff away
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living in a city Living in a city this is the best way to enjoy clean and crisp filtered water. Easy and reliable
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This works great filtering This works great filtering your water but it is big and takes a lot of room in your fridge. More that we have a fridge with water in the door it's filtered by the filter in the fridge.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like this product I like this product but it’s not great. It’s long lasting, we’ve been using the same one for more than 5 more years and it helps our water taste better. It simply does not have the capacity J would like it to have and the seams are now moldy and hard to clean so. Take your chances it if you drink a lot of water this may not be your best option. I recommend it for some.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The green color is The green color is refreshing and chic. I feel safer knowing that we filter out water with the bottle.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok so these are Ok so these are useful. And cheaper than buying bottles constantly. Clean water is a must. And thus actually gets your water clean and ready to drink.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definitely cleans water and Definitely cleans water and keeps it nice and clean. Filters last a decent amount. Only gripe is the pour spout and top break shortly after starting to use. We’ve bought a few of these and that seems to be a problem everytime.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love having cold, filtered Love having cold, filtered water available! I’ve used a Brita for years! And with the bigger size, more glasses available.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This did not work This did not work for us. We have very hard well water that tastes fishy at times and it did not help with the taste. I know the filter was helping some, but I've very picky about my water. I drink a lot, and I want it to be good!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved my brita. I loved my brita. I had it for years before I had a fridge with a built in water purifier. This pitcher came in handy so many times. I used it daily. It was always fun to watch the water being filtered and always knowing there was fresh, clean water in the fridge.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Brita I love my Brita pitcher it does a good job and the water taste great. It reduces our plastic waste a lot! It’s definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brita never disappoints for Brita never disappoints for me, and this pitcher is perfect for my family that is constantly drinking water. It fits in our fridge and has plenty of refills.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Water Pitcher: Grand and Easy to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product a year ago and still am using it. I love the easy nature of cleaning the 3 parts and how the website at MyBrita helps remind you when to replace it approximately with a new filter. I also like the setting on the lid of the pitcher that helps remind you as well. The water tastes a lot better too when compared to hard city water.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well and good Works well and good to keep an eye on filter to know when to swap out for a new one.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saver, beautiful pitcher [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is our fourth pitcher, first Grand. It's 10 cup capacity and sleek design is stylish with a comfortable grip handle.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using I have been using these for years! Great way to get fresh water for my coffee maker. I have 1 brita by my coffee maker and 1 in my refrigerator.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We just purchased this and it was so easy to set up. The water comes out right away and fits in our fridge easily. I'm so happy to not be buying bottled water anymore.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works really well but Works really well but it does take time for the water to filter and after a couple of years they might change the filter Type.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Brita for a few months now and love the savings without compromising in the taste. Florida water can be pretty bad-tasting...but not with my Brita! Very happy with it!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my brita! It Love my brita! It filters water quickly and doesn’t leave a weird after taste. It is a bit on the tall side, but an easy adjustment to our fridge shelf and problem solved. It’s fast, convenient and works great!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my go-to This was my go-to for fresh water in my college dorm! I love being green and using refillable water bottles, and this Brita allows you to have clean and crisp water ready to go in the fridge!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it everyday and Use it everyday and I live in Washington DC and they say the water has lead but who knows. I stopped buying all the bottled water and use this! I fill it back up every-timeBrita Grand I fill my yeti cup!!! Brita Grand
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A product like this A product like this is a must have if you live in an urban area, and Brita is definitely the cheapest. It loses two stars because little carbon particles frequently leak out of the filter thing.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had this I have had this Brita for a very long time and I can honestly say it works just fine. This water filter jug keep the water tasting good and it doesn't disappoint. It is very affordable and works very well.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Filters out Good product. Filters out chlorine. Filters easy to find. Better than drinking tap water.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought this because We bought this because the city told my fiancé he might have lead in his water, lol…but thus far it’s been really good, it’s easy to find the lead-compatible filters and water flows pretty quickly through the filter.
Date published: 2021-12-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_1504
  • loc_en_US, sid_231707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]