Brita
Grand Pour Through Filter Pitcher, 10-Cup
Brita

Grand Pour Through Filter Pitcher, 10-Cup

Grand Pour Through Filter Pitcher, 10-Cup is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1628.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_1502
  • loc_en_US, sid_231707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$43.99
In stock
Model #
35565
Item #
231707

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Brita, 10 cup, white, grand pour through filter pitcher, flip top for easy refilling, electronic filter change indicator, easy grip handle, great tasting, cleaner water, protects against contaminants.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU231707
Weight2.480000
UPC00060258425567
Country of OriginCA
Package Width11.0
Package Length5.77
Package Height10.16
Model Number35565
BrandBrita
Manufacturer NameCLOROX SALES CO BRITA DIV
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The water at my The water at my apartment is not the best. If I drink it, I have stomach issues. I bought this pitcher and problem solved. It does a good job of removing the junk you don't need and makes drinking water pleasant again. It's a great affordable product.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter Great water filter. I've been using it for a year and a half now and I'm very happy with it! Easy to use and beautiful design.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I definitely use this I definitely use this during college to have clean water. Eventually we had to switch to something else because we had to replace the filter far too often, But if this is used on occasions for events and stuff this is perfect.. You do have to plan in advance because filtering the water can take a minute. For events and stuff this is perfect.. You do have to plan in advance because filtering the water can take a minute.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s okay- filters water It’s okay- filters water but doesn’t filter all of the bad or chemicals out of the water which I think can be misleading unless someone does research to understand what their town water contains vs what the brita can filter
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, I think this Overall, I think this is a good pitcher for filtered water! After you fill it enough, the amount is a pretty good size. However, filling it up that far is kind of a pain because the top portion doesn't hold very much and it filters out pretty slow.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pitcher! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am writing this review for Brita points and I love their rewards program but I also love tasty crisp water
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love brita water filters Love brita water filters I try to drink several glasses of water a day however I live in the city so I safely drink water using this product and always tastes great.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family has used My family has used this Brita water purifier for about two years now. It’s kept in great condition and always worked great.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breda is a great Breda is a great option to get clean healthy water without endangering the environment. I like that I can get great drinking water without the environmental damage of using plastic bottles. The water tastes great and the refills are a reasonable price.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Brita! I love my Brita! I have had multiple Brita filter pitchers over the years and I keep coming back to this brand. It holds lots of water, is easy to clean and change the filter, is a good price point, and provides the cleanest and crispest tasting water no matter what the tap water tastes like!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Brita I love the Brita grand and I use it every day. My fridge previously didn’t have water filtration so I bought a Brita. It does exactly what I needed it to do and filters my water. I can taste the difference
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feature; the status of the filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a Brita filter forever and I moved and some how lost my Brita pitcher. I recently purchased a new one...I love the color of it....its teal and has the status indicator of the filter.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very convenient It is very convenient and clean water. I and my husband we made sure if it’s really a filtered water and yes it is.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great life improvement purchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always like the Brita water pitcher, and I really need it again after the town water getting tastes really bad.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy water [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When a replacement filter was needed I chose this model which was bigger than the one I had. I’m pleased with it because I didn’t have to refill as often.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a good purchase! Such a good purchase! As a college student this is a must! You need to add this to your dorm buy list!
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my brita! It Love my brita! It keeps the water tasting to fresh and clean. Since I live in an older building no water softener device has ever been added and get very calcified very quickly. This helps to remove some of the calcium and lead to a much fresher water
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pitcher [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pitcher holds a good amount of water. The lid design makes it easier to refill with water without having to take off the whole lid.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to drink Great way to drink clean water. Tap water is full of junk. This is wonderful! Takes the chlorine taste out. I think everyone needs one of these. It was affordable but I feel like we don’t buy water bottles as much now
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve had this for I’ve had this for awhile and it works great. The water tastes pure. I don’t use it all the time because I don’t like having to refill it.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter. Very reliable Great filter. Very reliable and even tells you when to change the filter so I don’t have to try to remember when I changed it last. The only issue I have is that not everyone in my household will refill it once they use it.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s pretty quick and It’s pretty quick and easy, an nice size. I think the fact that i save water bottles help me feel better
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Brita holds a This Brita holds a good amount of water. The top will let you know when you need to change the filter and the water comes out with a good taste.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Design Flaw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have had this Brita Water Pitcher for around 2 years. I love the model that's black. We depend on this pitcher & Brita filters year round, and they are great for every day use in keeping our family more safe & healthy. My concern is that if this is a design flaw and/or we are accidentally filling it too much, water gets into the back of the lid & the handle part. It then leaves some water leaking where it pools on the shelf of the fridge. We welcome any suggestions from Brita in preventing this from happening.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love having a water Love having a water filter. Gives it that crisp and great taste! Unlike getting water out of the faucet, has a different taste.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’ve used these for I’ve used these for years and felt like it didn’t clean the water. Then i did the research and it wasn’t good for you
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used this Britta I used this Britta pitcher for a long time. The water is always crisp and refreshing. This little pitcher really works great.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes drinking This product makes drinking tap water soooo easy! I live in Florida and this filters out any minerals or other gunk that’s in my tap water. It’s affordable and worth its weight in gold! It’s compact enough that it fits into my fridge easier than a gallon of milk. I recommend!
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never had I have never had any problems with this filter. It always appears clear and tastes just fine!
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the brita. We have a lot of salt in our well water and it taste so much better now.
Date published: 2022-02-08
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_1502
  • loc_en_US, sid_231707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]