SodaStream
Bubly Fruit Drops, Lime, 40ml
Model #
1025211010
Item #
238135
SodaStream

Bubly Fruit Drops, Lime, 40ml

Bubly Fruit Drops, Lime, 40ml is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_238135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
In stock
Model #
1025211010
Item #
238135

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
40ml, lime, Bubly fruit drops unsweetened natural flavor essence. 1 Bubly bottle makes 12 liters. Sustainable glass bottle. Makes about 30 cans of Bubly.
  • Lime flavor
Specifications
Specifications
SKU238135
Weight0.240000
UPC00811572027513
Country of OriginIL
Package Width1.3
Package Length2.13
Package Height4.65
Model Number1025211010
BrandSodaStream
Manufacturer NameSODASTREAM USA INC
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mostly Fantastic! Using the item is so easy, with the quick instructions. Friendly design, for great results! Doesn't take up much room either. The only problem is that half my syrups leaked in transit, so I only get to try the drops and some of the syrups I ordered.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect So refreshing ! I just use a capful for the whole bottle.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs better directions The pamphlet with no words that is the directions for using the soda stream is not clear enough. I ended up having no bubbles in my water and thought my product was faulty. I decided to go on YouTube and watch videos and that’s where I learned how to properly use the machine. It was just frustrating and wasted a lot of the CO2 in the process. Room for growth :-)
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I’m a huge La Croix life fan - this isn’t quite up to par. My SodaStream preference is lemon bar far. It’s syrup so a lot end up around the side of the bottle. I would suggest a dropper instead of pouring.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Water... everywhere Can't get it to work. It just barfs water everytime I push the button. Really bummed.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from How can you tell how long a co2 tank should last? Product arrived and was great to use, but the co2 tank lasted less than a month... I'm sure if something is wrong with my device or is I just drink too much bubbly. Too bad the instructions that came with didn't say how long it should last...
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pefect flavor I purchased this to go with my new sodastream, not knowing what to expect I am pleasantly surprised with the flavor.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lime drops Good flavor. Concentrated. Don't know yet how long it will last.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! Best perchase!!!! And I'm losing weight and I have less recycling!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Flavors Love the My Water Flavors. Would recommend them anytime!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasy why didn’t I get this earlier I am so happy with my soda stream. Just buy yours already.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sodalicious I'm loving the ease of using the sodastream and saving on drinks and plastic and aluminum waste. our recycling bins have never been so empty!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment ever!!! Love my fresh soda bubbles everyday. So easy to make it! My son is in charge of this chores! Bought 2 extra so each of us have its own.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good taste Item excellent but price not so much. Only disappointing part of purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lime The lime is one of my favorites. It still isn't as good as LaCroix key lime flavor (my favorite lime flavor seltzer) but it is very, very good.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lime taste The fruit drops range of flavors are perfect for making you own sparkling seltzer. If you like lime, this tastes great. A drop or two goes a long way. Mix with lemon drops for another tasty treat. Note that the drops are not sweet like soda. Stir well to combine so it does not sink to the bottle of the bottle or glass.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just ok Tastes fine, not sweet, which is what I was looking for. I prefer the lemon.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice taste of lime When used in moderation, e.g. half a teaspoon for half a liter, the drops add a nice taste of lime. Using significantly more than that tastes kind of funny.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lime fruit drops overall very happy with the entire system.. I am looking forward to an exchange option, either a brick and mortar near me or via mail... any eta on this?
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Diet This is great for getting off regular soda and avoiding Diabetes
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the office We were spending hundreds on canned sparkling water. Soda Stream makes life so much easier (and less expensive)!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Soda Stream It was very easy to set up and use. Gives me the fizz I look for in soda without the calories and sugar.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lime drops are great fast and quality on-line order. best is lime and lemon drops combined.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift It was great!!! Bought the soda stream for my daughter as a Christmas gift. It was delivered quickly, accurately & in good shape. She loves it and uses it daily.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I got this for my dad for Christmas, and he uses it every day! It's great for making mixed drinks or soda without having to run out and buy it!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lime is good A bit difficult regulating the amount at first, but I devloped the touch
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lime Fruit drops Excellent flavor! They last longer than I presumed as well!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent with Cola Very easy and tastes great! You can use the lime drops alone, but I love them with the diet cola flavoring.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever!!! I bought the combination of fruit flavors about 2 months ago, and I have to say I love the Lime the best!!! It tastes great and really quenches my thirst when poured of just a few ice cubes!!!! The Best!!!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from YUCK! I thought the lime fruit drop tasted terrible, like metal and or medicine. I threw out the bottle after 1 try, didn't want to waste the carbonation. I'll stick with the flavors...
Date published: 2018-05-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_238135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]