SodaStream
Bubly Fruit Drops, Lime, 40ml
SodaStream

Bubly Fruit Drops, Lime, 40ml

Bubly Fruit Drops, Lime, 40ml is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 115.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_238135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
Model #
1025211010
Item #
238135

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
40ml, lime, Bubly fruit drops unsweetened natural flavor essence. 1 Bubly bottle makes 12 liters. Sustainable glass bottle. Makes about 30 cans of Bubly.
  • Lime flavor
Specifications
Specifications
SKU238135
Weight0.240000
UPC00811572027513
Country of OriginIL
Package Width1.3
Package Length2.13
Package Height4.65
Model Number1025211010
BrandSodaStream
Manufacturer NameSODASTREAM USA INC
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the greatest I ordered these for some extra flavoring, but I have to use to much at a time to even taste it...
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not what I expected. I have tried so hard to get the lime taste but nothing I have purchased has worked. I really need the DIET LEMON LIME to be available
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All right. These taste really good. However, a real lime is better. And the drops have a slightly oily texture that drips every time so the lid is always sticky. Odd texture. But tastes good. Also very concentrated so last much longer than some other flavor drops.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I love lime flavored most things but this didn’t smell like lime or even taste like lime.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Perfect and no sugar or sweet taste added, just the lime flavor.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's pretty good It's hard to pour out the right amount and it dribbles down the side. If you use too much then it tastes pretty bad.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prefer the lemon drops Not really using this as much compared to the lemon
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lime Drops All the flavors we ordered are wonderful! Have to go out today for more carbonators.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Awesome flavor but wish there was an eye dropper type lid so you can easily get the right enough flavor out!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lime Not as good as I had hoped. I love all the other flavors especially watermelon!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor Good taste. Flavored like your favorite sparkling water. May require trial and error to figure out how much to use. However, a little goes a long way (for my palate).
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product and outstanding service! The online exchange program is super easy and convenient for me! I went to three different stores that kept running out of gas and got tired of looking. I was ECSTATIC when I found out Sodastream does online refills. I absolutely love the product, service and your company’s vision for less plastic waste!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good taste, but packaging is troublesome The directions state to add "drops" of the flavoring into your seltzer. I find this difficult considering it is in a bottle and it comes out fast. I've already had to toss out some seltzer I've made because I added too much flavoring. I now have to add via measuring spoons which is a little frustrating because it's another thing to use and clean. Overall, enjoy the taste, but wish there was a dropper or something.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lime flavor I only have to use a half a teaspoon to get the taste I like.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Lime Great taste ! Very fresh tasting and genuine flavor
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disappointed Not much fizz & what kettle there was didn’t last long.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disappointed Not much fizz & what kettle there was didn’t last long.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lime drops Best of the flavors we've tried (lemon, lime, mango (ick), and grapefruit.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lime drops Best of the flavors we've tried (lemon, lime, mango (ick), and grapefruit.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lime drops They are great and will continue to order them. I was wondering if you will make Key Lime. I had been buying la croix water which just creates waste and decided to use your lime drops. Although I miss Key Lime.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lime drops They are great and will continue to order them. I was wondering if you will make Key Lime. I had been buying la croix water which just creates waste and decided to use your lime drops. Although I miss Key Lime.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mango Drops Terrible....I have not tasted anything so foul. I haven't tried the lemon or lime drops becauseI am trying to get over the Mango drops.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the flavor Easy to use and adds just the right amount of lime flavor to make it refreshing.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting water made by me. I am saving tons of money not purchasing sparkling water and I love the sugar free/artificial sweetener free (non diet) flavors. I make my own flavor profiles better than any company. Saving my life and my dime.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Easy to use. No more cans in recycling. I don’t care for the lime flavoring, but just shooting lime juice in is perfect
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Christmas gift beware Ordered for a Christmas gift so we haven’t tried it yet. The big SODASTREAM logo on the box ruined the surprise of the gift though.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and easy to use It was very easy to use this flavoring to make my sodastream drink.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mostly Fantastic! Using the item is so easy, with the quick instructions. Friendly design, for great results! Doesn't take up much room either. The only problem is that half my syrups leaked in transit, so I only get to try the drops and some of the syrups I ordered.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect So refreshing ! I just use a capful for the whole bottle.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs better directions The pamphlet with no words that is the directions for using the soda stream is not clear enough. I ended up having no bubbles in my water and thought my product was faulty. I decided to go on YouTube and watch videos and that’s where I learned how to properly use the machine. It was just frustrating and wasted a lot of the CO2 in the process. Room for growth :-)
Date published: 2019-10-26
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_238135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]