Moen

Bexley High Arc Kitchen Faucet With Side Spray, 2-Handle, Chrome

Bexley High Arc Kitchen Faucet With Side Spray, 2-Handle, Chrome is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_240872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$89.99
In stock
Model #
87403
Item #
240872

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Moen, Bexley, Chrome, 2 Handle, High Arc Kitchen Faucet, 4 Hole Mount Installation, Includes Side Spray, For Replacement Cartridge Use #1224.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 240872
Number of Handles 2 Handles
Weight 3.8500
UPC 00026508874035
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 17.13
Package Length 10.38
Package Height 2.88
Model Number 87403
Brand Moen
Manufacturer Name MOEN INC/FAUCETS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good faucet Easy to install. Looks very good. Love the extended water outlet. One issue: less water flow comes out then the former faucet flow had. So, it takes longer to fill the sink, or to fill water bottles.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traditional 2 handle faucet with high arc faucet There are so many styles of faucets in the market place and the trend seems to be the retractable 1 handle faucet. I was looking for something more traditional, but still stylish. The brushed nickel spot resistant finish is what worked for me. I also feel it might be slightly more energy efficient that you can control when or how much city water is introduced into the hot water heater. You turn on the cold, and no water goes into the heater to lower its temperature. Mixing the hot with cold is more controlled. Besides, I like the traditional look. The unit was very well packed and easy to install. Since I also was buying a nick granite sink, the installation of the faucet is a little easier than on an installed sink. The hand sprayer has plenty of rinsing power. I know there are sprayers with different spray settings, but again, to rinse out the sink or spray a plate down is all I need. If I want lower pressure for vegetables or fruits, simply turn the faucet down. Moen quality and a great warranty.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Met our needs The style and features met my wife's expectations. Happy wife, happy life.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical and looks good No complaints. Looks like it will work for a long time.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kitchen faucet We've had this faucet little over a week and both of us love it.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install Great faucet, it has a nice flow and is attractive.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Changed the whole appearance of my sink area. Looks great!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought for my mom's kitchen to replace the old faucet that wouldn't regulate temperature of the water anymore. It is a beautiful addition to the kitchen.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Faucet Looks beautiful and easy operation. Easy to install too.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was on sale Installed it myself. At 72 it wasn't easy for me to get out from under sink counter, but I managed. Fairly easy install.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to install easy to install it looked nice and work perfectly !
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looks It was easy install now we will see longevity have only had 2 days
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good budget faucet I just replaced the sink faucet because the sprayer on the old one kept sticking and spraying water over everything and trying some universal replacements didnot work. Other than that everything else is fine.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking and a great value The faucet looks good, works great and I am glad that I bought it.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality faucet I bought this faucet 3 day's ago installed with ease looks great work's great highly recommend
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiny and new and not leaking Bought this for replacement in my Mom's kitchen. Love the high spout and the ease of installation.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good, perms well I just had this installed today and it seems to be working fine.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent faucet for the money. Just bought it, so no thoughts on durability as yet. Easy to install. Looks okay. Sprayer is kind of chintzy but this is a lower line model so it's about what you'd expect.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Works GREAT, easy installation, and beautiful! And happy with the price.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No drips!!! Just bought it and replaced my old Delta drip, drip, drip facet
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look Just installed today. Very happy with its performance
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well into my decor Moen was recommended to me and I'm pleases with it
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kitchen faucet replacement So much better than our other faucet! I have installed this brand in my home and work place too
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid feel The faucet has a solid well machined feel as you turn the water on and off. No drips after shutoff. It should last a long time.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from purchased based on past purchases of Moen products This product seems to be a good 'fit' for my use in the kitchen.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice finish Nice finish Nice finish Nice finish Nice finish Nice finish
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install I bought this a couple of months ago and couldn't be happier! It's beautiful and works great! No complaints!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice styling I CAN BUY A MOEN FOR A GOOD PRICE COMPARED WITH OTHER FAUCETS AND KNOW I WON'T HAVE ANY PROBLEMS FOR YEARS DOWN THE ROAD IF ANY
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Faucet! Like the ease of use - looks nice. Really updated my kitchen
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks very nice. Love it. I am replacing an older Moen faucet. This is nicer and a great value!
Date published: 2017-12-29
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_240872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.