SodaStream
Carbonating Bottle, 1/2-Litre, Twin Pack
SodaStream

Carbonating Bottle, 1/2-Litre, Twin Pack

Carbonating Bottle, 1/2-Litre, Twin Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 259.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_238138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
In stock
Model #
1748221010
Item #
238138

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
2 pack, 1/2l carbonating bottle, multi-use bottles are made from bpa & amp, high strength plastic, made to withstand the pressure of carbonation, long life bottles are reusable up to 3 years, & keep drink fresh & fizzy longer than store bought carbonated drinks.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU238138
Weight0.460000
UPC00811369009647
Country of OriginIL
Package Width3.3
Package Length6.85
Package Height8.0
Model Number1748221010
BrandSodaStream
Assembled Width3.3
Assembled Length6.85
Assembled Height8.0
Manufacturer NameSODASTREAM USA INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottles, gas refills, and flavors Sodastream does it right. I promptly received my order with the easy return of empty canisters. I've had my Sodastream for years and now with the 0.5 L bottles, I can make smaller amounts with different flavoring. Thanks, Sodastream.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had my soda I have had my soda stream for 7+ years and love it
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size These smaller bottles are the perfect size for when I just want a little bubbly.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect set I needed a new bottle for my work bag and one to use when I mix in flavors. This set was perfect for that.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed The Slim bottle that came with my Fizzi was just a tad too tall (11") to fit on the shelves in my fridge. These Classic bottles are a bit shorter (10 3/4") and fit nicely. I also wanted a second bottle so I can fizz one and have a backup chilled and ready to go.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't fit I purchased these as my glass bottles have broken/cracked at the neck and I found glass shards in the bottle. Purchased the plastic to not have breakage, but the bottles do not fit my soda stream. Water everywhere! So frustrating, and I purchased 4 bottles, wish it had been just 2.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Bought them fir my parents as a gift. They love the smallest single serving size.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect individual portions, easy on Perfect individual portions, easy on the go usage.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy These 2 bottles are much more sturdy than the ones that came with the machine. These say dishwasher safe. I will see. The others that came with the initial purchase got bent sideways after a run through the dishwasher,
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Carbonation Disappointed with how long carbonation lasts, not sur if it’s the bottles or? Lucky if I get 12 hours of carbonation lasting. Lids are tight, all in all not impressed with bottles or actual machine. I have even switched CO2 tanks, nothing helps. Disappointed customer
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The lady from the manufacture helped me find the right model for an older unit that we own. The replacement bottles work well.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wider Base These bottles stand upright better with broader base.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great No more funky smell from the old bottles. Thank you Sodastream for the replacement
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The minis are awesome. They're The minis are awesome. They're exactly what I need and with one to share. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bottles I feel the bottles are cheaply made. I have had the black bottoms fall off one bottle and I am not confident that I will not have this problem again. Foe the price per bottle i expect better quality.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not ideal Be very careful not to get the bottoms of these bottles wet. Water can get trapped causing mold to grow.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twin pack 1L bottles Work great, shorter and stocky, very stable standing up in fridge door or pushed around inside fridge
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the bottle, hate the cap. Nice size and shaped bottles but the caps are not the same as the other soda stream bottles. They don’t have that once seal inside.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new soda stream bottles They work great. TY. I didn't realize they expire, therefore they don't keep the fizz.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1 L Black Bottles Much nicer than the old elliptical ones. They stand up better.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "have a sparkly day!" Love your cylinder replace and return plan! I did have a customer service issue this last time and was completely taken care of - five stars!!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 0.5 L Black Bottles Twin Pack the small bottles are great for our small household.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soda Stream bottles These are replacement bottles for our Soda Stream. We had bought new bottles several months ago but they were unwieldy and didnt quite fit in our machine. We were able to order these new bottles that are the original shape and they work perfectly.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Home Seltzer Maker Ever! Sodastream is the best carbonated water maker ever! Thousands of times more convenient than the single cartridges my parents used. And I can get refills almost anywhere!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement I got the bottles to replace others that I had for years. The bottles are tough and last a long time.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size These half liter bottles are the perfect size for me.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great just the They are great just the size I needed. I like that the tops are the same for the large and small bottles. I makes storage so much easier
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Bottles are the perfect size and easy to keep clean.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great The entire new Soda Stream machine and bottles are not either carbonating the water sufficiently or, if it is, the bottles are not air-tight enough to hold the carbonation in. The Soda Streams from 10 years ago was much better. The new shape of the bottle is great, as is the easy opening cap, but maybe the ease of opening is the reason the carbonation is leaking out. -Disappointed Soda Stream Enthusiast.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They don’t fit my soda stream It will all depend on how I can return them and get new bottles or a refund.
Date published: 2020-10-02
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_238138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore