Mr. Coffee
12-Cup White Coffee Carafe/Decanter
Mr. Coffee

12-Cup White Coffee Carafe/Decanter

12-Cup White Coffee Carafe/Decanter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_720435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 87.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$23.99
In stock
Model #
PLD13-NP
Item #
720435

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Easy-to-pour replacement decanter in white.
  • Fits: Mr. Coffee DR12, DRX20, NC12, NCX20, PI12, PlX20, TF12, TFX20 & Sunbeam 6172 & 6126 Coffeemakers
Specifications
Specifications
SKU720435
Weight1.980000
UPC00072179223184
Country of OriginCN
Package Width7.9
Package Length8.2
Package Height7.8
Model NumberPLD13-NP
BrandMr. Coffee
Manufacturer NameNEWELL BRANDS DISTRIBUTION LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met Expectations I tried to buy a proper carafe locally and I couldn't find the correct one. I looked at your web site and found one for a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes & holds coffee! Not much to say... My old carafe cracked, the new one works.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly like the original. I could not find a white carafe in local stores to replace the one I broke so I bought one on line. It came very quickly, in perfect condition, and I'm totally pleased. The only thing I would change is the price. It cost almost as much as the coffee maker in the first place. Hopefully I will never break it.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect replacement for the one that cracked...... I've had the new carafe for a couple of months and it fits perfectly and makes a great cup of coffee....
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Coffee is the best ! I just bought a replacement carafe for my Mr. Coffee pot that I've had for over 20 years. It is still working great and I'm glad that I was able to get a new carafe to replace the one I broke when I was washing the old one. Best coffee-maker I ever had.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee carafe Excellent service &product/ price. I would use this company site again
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee carafe I bought this as a replacement for the carafe that broke. It works great.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Recently I purchased two Mr Coffee 12-cup Glass Carafes. They were offered at a price I could not pass up !!! They were delivered on time (when expected) and were not damaged.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Updated Review I posted my original review in December prior to receiving the product, which arrived the next day. Given the fact that it was the busy Christmas season and the price was reasonable, I was pleased that the product arrived when it did (about two weeks time). I have used the product for a few weeks now, so my updated post is an excellent rating.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Replacement. This carafe works very well. Drips less than the original. Took awhile to arrive though.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 cup Good product,can't go wrong...well made,love it. Buy one you will like it
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carafe My previous carafe got busted. Did not think I would be able to replace it. Went on line and there it was. I was so happy with it. Came in w/o any incident and was in brand new condition, which of course, I expected it to be.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragile but TERRIFIC!!! I have owned Mr. Coffee 12 cup since it was invented. In the last 20 years or so I've broken about 5 carafes. They are fragile, break easily but they are so much better than the competition for taste, keeping coffee at the correct temperature and ability to get a new carafe when you are as clumsy as I am......Thank you for your prompt delivery...........This time, I ordered 2...............
Date published: 2015-08-05
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_720435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]