Sterilite
Ultra Step-On Wastebasket, Black, 2.6-Gal.
Made in Usa
Model #
10819002
Item #
204233
Sterilite

Ultra Step-On Wastebasket, Black, 2.6-Gal.

Ultra Step-On Wastebasket, Black, 2.6-Gal. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_204233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 34.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
10819002
Item #
204233

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
2.6 Gallon Ultra Step On Wastebasket provides convenient, step-on access for hands free opening. The removable liner includes a bag-holding feature that helps keep the bag in place
  • 2.6 Gallon Wastebasket
  • Step On Access
  • Removable Liner keeps bag in place
Specifications
Specifications
SKU204233
Weight3.000000
UPC00073149108197
Country of OriginUS
Package Width9.25
Package Length11.5
Package Height13.38
Model Number10819002
BrandSterilite
Manufacturer NameSTERILITE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and easy This is durable and clean. Keeps all odors and trash hidden from sight and fits perfectly in the corner! Also got this to keep my dogs out of the bathroom trash which is working perfectly!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size & function for Bathroom but lid function needs more durability We really like the size and the function of just being able to step on the pedal to lift the lid. However, the lid sometimes pops off track if you push a little too hard. It just needs to have some rework done on the actual components of the lid to the pedal so that this won't happen. Other than that, it works & fits great & completely serves it's purpose. We have another one that's stainless steel & is battery operated when waving hand over it but, with the multiple "D" size batteries, it's pretty heavy for a small can & the batteries don't last too long.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durable simple design This wastebasket is the perfect size for a bathroom. Its long lasting, durable, easy to clean.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient to use Very handy in the kitchen when both hands are full or dirty, just step on and lid pops up so you can dump in trash. Great for smaller space, inner can is removable for easy cleaning.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Breaks! This is the second garbage bin I have purchased of this brand and this has also broke. The cover doesn't hold up to simple usage..so disappointed as I really liked the look of it however not worth the money as they continue to break.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Appearance and size were my reason for purchase This product is to light for a step on. I had to add weights to keep it from tipping and stick on nobs to keep it from slipping and sliding. Grime builds up on the base. The stick on nobs I used have eliminated this.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pet owners! This is the perfect container for cat owners! I bought this specifically for collecting the used kitty litter; it has a lid to help contain the odors! I love that it uses the plastic shopping/grocery bags as liners; easy to gather up the handles, tie it up and off you go! Makes a huge difference in the area that I have our cat boxes! It was the best affordable solution to our cat box dilemma! This also is perfect in a small bathroom!
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bag holder, Perfect Size! This is a great wastebasket! The perfect size for a bedroom or bathroom and it has a easy and useful bag holding system that works perfectly with t-shirt/ shopping bags. I'm so thrilled to finally have a hands free wastebasket that actually works and I can tell it will stand the test of time in terms of durability and design.
Date published: 2011-06-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_204233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]