Duke Cannon
Big Ass Brick of Soap, Campfire, Warm Musk & Woodfire, 10-oz.
Duke Cannon

Big Ass Brick of Soap, Campfire, Warm Musk & Woodfire, 10-oz.

Big Ass Brick of Soap, Campfire, Warm Musk & Woodfire, 10-oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1500.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_949, tr_551
  • loc_en_US, sid_265402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.99
In stock
Model #
03CAMPFIRE1
Item #
265402

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Experience the rich scent of fresh cut hickory and celebrate a return to basics with the large American-made soap inspired by the burning wood of a blazing campfire.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU265402
Weight0.620000
UPC00850300008103
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.0
Package Length1.75
Package Height5.0
Model Number03CAMPFIRE1
BrandDuke Cannon
Manufacturer NameDUKE CANNON SUPPLY COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It truly smells of pine combined with high quality I love this soap. I would love to see this scent mixed with peppermint I think that would create a wonderful smell profile for the Holiday.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Absolutely love Duke Bricks. Fresh cut pine is my favorite they last a long time as well!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend by a Repeat Customer! I have been buying a mixed four pack of soap for several years. Buying a bundle provides a discount versus individual bars. These soap bars are very large and last 2-3 months. I have my favorite scents but would encourage trying different ones to find ones you prefer. There are many choices to pick from.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Love the scent of the out doors, and the campfire is one of my favorites
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another great scent warm and relaxing perfect for the evening shower
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Closer to normal soap. Smells like a campfire, but doesn't stick to your skin like campfire smoke sticks to your clothes.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok, not great Smell is pleasant, though weak. Doesn't smell anything like pine, or a forest, or wood. Smells more like a manufactured scent, not natural.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Bar of Soap I like the big bar of soap that is not overly fragranced.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Campfire is the GOAT Best BABOS Duke has, need a Campfire Solid and Thick!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Christmas tree in your hand. This fresh cut pine soap gives a lot of lathet and smells like a fresh cut Christmas tree. Love the scent.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gonna be my fall favorite! This soap is great!! It is not overpowering but does have great smell that reminds you of a campfire just as it says. No you will not smell like smoke.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a really good product. I truly never gave soap a second thought. This is the best soap I’ve ever used. You get a good lather quickly and feel cleaner when you’ve finished your shower. This is a really good product.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality. Extremely high quality. Bar last me about a month.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Cut Pine is LIFE This has to be what heaven smells like if it's real. Seriously I never want to leave the shower when I smell that Fresh Cut Pine all around me and the bar lasts forever. I also love that Duke supports our troops. Duke Cannon forever.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soap-gasm! New to DC soap...but after almost 17 years of using body wash, I'm back with the bar soap. And what a BABOS that I chose...I can't say enough PHENOMENAL Things about this soap....Fantastic scent...feel clean after use...and lasts a HELL of a long time. This may be the greatest soap I ever used...no exaggeration! Thank you Duke Cannon!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality as always Can't go wrong with DC. Give this one a try. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camp fire soap It smells like a campfire in a pine forest. It makes me wish I were sitting by that fire!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Man Oh Man!!!!!! Just what I hoped for. A big bar of great smelling soap. All natural and made in the USA. If you can, plz increase the scent in you bars just a bit plz. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daddy Duke’s Sensual Soaps [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells phenomenal, lathers very well, and makes me feel like I’m chopping wood with a 6 pack while I actually am sitting on my couch in my suburban neighborhood. Smell goes away after a few hours but that’s okay, it makes me think about how many chemicals old spice uses to get the fragrance to stay on our skin for that long. Men, we owe it to ourselves to treat our skin right without feeling like a twink. This is the way to do it right here.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t last Smells great ! But as soon as you get out smell is gone
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lacking Scent Doesnt smell like anything. Let alone fresh cut pine.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pine soap Smells good bar lasts little more than a month will order again
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chased by the smoke Reminds me of the best of times sitting around a campfire with family. My absolute go to from Duke Cannon. Extra long showers with this one.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it! But... I like that the soap is big and it lasts for a while, but the last bar of soap that I just finished, I had a hard time getting it to lather and the scent, to me, isn't that strong like regular soap. I've tried the Dr. Squatch, in about a 1 week to a week and a half the soap is almost gone. Those are my only 2 complaints about the soap. Otherwise, I like it! I recently ordered 4 more bars because I like it so much. I especially like the pouch you can get to put your soap in. That is the biggest plus for me.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all-time favorite soap. The best Duke Canon soap fragrance. Sometimes difficult to find in my area, so I always stock up when I have the opportunity.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New go to I honestly was a little nervous trying the soap. Since high school, I've been using the same brand, and I wanted to step into something a little different since I am actively trying to take care of myself and my hygiene. Duke Cannon you have my business for life! I actually feel clean, I've struggled with lingering body odor even after showering but now I smell like I actually do shower! The fact that I've been using the soap and it doesn't seem to end is a plus and I look forward to saving more cash than I did on body washes. You all make quality products for men and I appreciate that. I've already recommended it to a friend who loves the products he bought and another who got me to try it has just purchased enough to last him the rest of the year. Thanks, you guys!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the memories it recalls The pine scent is refreshing, but not overly strong. My biggest problem....getting the bar back from the rest of the family.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where's the campfire? I appreciate the size of the soap, and it does its job; a campfire it does not smell like. I've been around many campfires on many camping trips, I've never smelled a campfire like this. Maybe this is what a Girl Scouts campfire smells like? I'm down for a soap scented as a strong campfire; I think the boys at Duke need to rework this one. Nonetheless, I'll continue to purchase other Duke soaps.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Swing and a miss Decent value, but definitely smells much more like potpourri than what I think a campfire shelf like.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smell does not stick to skin I thought the soap fragrance stuck to the skin. It doesn’t. I’m disappointed beyond belief. What’s the point of having the soap smell good without it giving the skin the same smell? Ridiculous.
Date published: 2021-07-31
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_949, tr_551
  • loc_en_US, sid_265402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore