Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day
Hand Sanitizer, Basil, 2-oz.
Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day

Hand Sanitizer, Basil, 2-oz.

Hand Sanitizer, Basil, 2-oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_252540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
11152
Item #
252540

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Mrs. Meyer's, 2 oz, basil scent, clean day hand sanitizer, thoughtfully made for happy days, thoroughly fresh cleansing, everywhere you go, made with aloe vera extract, glycerin, made without parabens & phthalates, use for rinse free hand cleaning to remove 99.9% bacteria on skin.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU252540
Weight0.180000
UPC00808124111523
Country of OriginUS
Package Width1.27
Package Length1.27
Package Height5.38
Model Number11152
BrandMrs. Meyer's Clean Day
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basil Sanitizer - Great Stuff, Fair Packaging. Quick shipping and fair packaging. Units leaked in transit.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basil hand sanitizer It works well, easy to use&pretty packaging. The smell is a bit strong though.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basil hand sanitizer I love mrs Myers hand sanitizer, and I love love love the basil scent. I would give this even more stars.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basil Scent Spray Hand Sanitizer Basil Scent Hand Sanitizer Spray is awesome! I love the convinience of this hand sanitizer being in spray form. I keep one in my car and in my purse now.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this basil sanitizer over and over I use this several times per day. It's not as harsh as many sanitizers, which is why I spend the extra money so I feel confident putting it on my grandkids' hands.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When are you getting more in? It's great to use in this pandemic. Smells fantastic. I have the lavender
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Favor brand; nice scents and package secure!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking forward to the day I can buy this in bulk I love this hand sanitizer so much. I was shopping on the site looking for hand and dish soap in bulk, when I came across the Basil hand sanitizer. I bought it because I am always looking for good hand sanitizer. I am not fond of the gels so finding this spray was fabulous. And it was quite fortuitous timing, mid February 2020! Now, I keep coming back to the site to see when it will be in stock and I can order again.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again I've purchased the Basil scent. Such a fresh smell. Not too powerful. My husband uses it as well. It's kept in my vehicle for easy access.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, fregrance not overwhelming. Gentle on my skin I use this product whenever I am away from my sink. I use the hand sanitizer while on the run. the sanitizer is gentle and has a beautiful mild basil lemon fragrance. Gentile on my aging hands
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Sanitizer I personally love the smell, but that it doesn't dry out my hands and my passengers love the quick hand clean up.
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_252540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore