Tide
Pods HE Laundry Detergent, Free & Gentle, 16-Ct.
Model #
89885
Item #
191288
Tide

Pods HE Laundry Detergent, Free & Gentle, 16-Ct.

Pods HE Laundry Detergent, Free & Gentle, 16-Ct. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3606.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_3081
  • loc_en_US, sid_191288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.99
In stock
Model #
89885
Item #
191288

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Tide, 16 count, free & gentle he laundry pod, fights stains, brightens fabrics, specially designed to include no dyes & perfumes, simply pop 1 into your wash to get an outstanding clean in any size load, temperature or machine, gentle on skin.
  • Tide
  • Pods
  • Free & Gentle
  • 16 count
  • HE and Standard Washers
Specifications
Specifications
SKU191288
Weight1.020000
UPC00037000898856
Country of OriginUS
Package Width8.27
Package Length3.54
Package Height8.86
Model Number89885
BrandTide
Manufacturer NamePROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very happy that I decided to try out the Tide PODS free & gentle. They first of all work great, just as well as the normal Tide in my opinion. As I get older, I am getting more sensitive to certain products. Well, with this Tide free & gentle, I can rest assured that my skin will be ok. It is easy to use, has a nice, pleasant scent, and keeps my clothes smelling fresh and clean. I would recommend.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have extremely sensitive skin and this detergent was perfect for me. I don't know why I have never tried it in the past, which I slightly regret, but now that I have had the opportunity to try it it has officially become my new detergent!!!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cleans so well! My son and husband both have very sensitive skin, so we have to use free and clear in our house. Probably one of the best free and clear options out there, in my opinion, and I’ve tried most of them.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Somehow, over the years, I’ve not tried Tide Pods until recently. They work well. I have very sensitive skin so I love that these are free from scents and colors. I probably won’t purchase them regularly because I think the value just doesn’t compare to liquid detergent.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take a ride on the Tide...Pod [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tide Pods are ubiquitous at this point, and they satisfy some deeply seeded urge to throw a tiny squishy object into a soft enclosure. Just me? In any case, I like that they make the free and gentle version of these now! They work the same as the liquid version.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My youngest child has eczema and my husband a sensitivity to artificial fragrances so we appreciate this detergent! It is a clean label and also cleans our clothes very well. We have baby poop and adult sweat that needs to be clean and this does the job!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Tide! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Tide Free and Gentle! Free and gentle is just perfect for sensitive skin. I love the unscented nature of these pods. They clean my clothing wonderfully and don't irritate my skin. I would recommend!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I am allergic to most laundry detergents, but have had no issues with this free and clear detergent. The pods make it super simple to use - would repurchase.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no mess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love not having to measure the soap just grab one and drop it in the washer. Makes one less thing to worry about while soing laundry. Leaves clothes feeling nice and soft. I like that there is not extra added to the ingerdents they are simple and easy to read.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dye Free These pods do some solid work. I just pop in 1-2 and a bit of fabric softener and the scent lingers and clothes stay clean. I also appreciate that these pods do fully dissolve unlike it’s competitors. Sometimes the plastic casing will stay behind- but this definitely cleans, dissolves and gets the job done!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Detergent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use Tide PODS® Free and Gentle Laundry Detergent for a month, I can only say that my top is very clean and fresh, all the stains disappear and also super easy to use, it does not get thrown away nor do I have to think about how much I should use, it is perfect for me.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell great and very gental [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product and possibly my favorite Tide pods. I have used it on machine washing some sweaters and they came out so soft to touch. The smell is also amazing. I recommend you trying this on sheets/blankets/towels.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I find that these laundry pods are super convenient. Very quick and easy to use. No more scooping and/or measuring soap for each load. They get the clothes clean and do not seem to leave any harshness behind.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these pods a few weeks back and I love them. They are free and clear so they work for the whole family and are great for sensitive skin. They are easy to use as you just throw them in the bottom of the washing machine before adding the laundry. I would recommend to anyone looking for a no measure easy way to add detergent to your laundry.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking for pods that work well and didn't have much scent to them. I found that with this product. I would recommend them to anyone looking for the same thing. Takes out most stains too. Very easy to use with a high efficiency washer machine.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eh They do the job and I do like that since using this my son has had less eczema flare ups but I feel like you have to use so much it’s not worth the money
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works better than other brands I’ve tried [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn’t expect to like these detergent pods as much as I did! They definitely clean better than the brand I’ve been using. Occasionally, when I clean the sweaty stuff, I’ve had a bit of odor left over after running a normal cycle with my old brand. I usually wash those items a second time. With these, I didn’t need a second wash. They smelled clean the first go around! I really think they’re a step up over what I’ve been using. I prefer using regular detergent to pods though. So I’ll stick with tide, but try their free and clear liquid detergent next instead of my old brand.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all types of laundry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a mom of two littles, I only wash clothes in free and gentle laundry detergent, so these particular Tide Pods were perfect! I threw in one or two depending on my wash size and they left no residue behind on clothes. I love that they can be used in cold water cycles as well! Even better is the fact that my kids' sensitive skin had no reaction after using these pods! I can't wait to continue using this detergent!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was interested to try this free and gentle formula. I have sensitive skin and only buy detergents that are marketed for that, and now with a baby, I’m extra cautious. I used these pods for both baby and my laundry and we didn’t have any allergies like we do with “regular” detergents. Also obviously easy to use.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better choice for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin used to get itchy and irritated all the time I finally figured out that it was from my laundry detergent. When I switched to these free and gentle formulations the irritation subsided. Although I use a plant based detergent on any fabric that comes in contact with my skin, these Tide pods work great for all other laundry especially bath mats and other items which get more heavily soiled.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter was complaining that her skin was itchy, so we decided to try Tide Free and Gentle laundry detergent. This worked great. She has not complained about itchy skin. Clothes come out super clean. It seems to have gotten out some questionable stains, which makes me happy.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have super sensitive skin: fragrance added to something? I breakout in a rash. Red dye added? rash. Some harsh chemicals I can't pronounce? rash. it gets a bit frustrating and I was excited to see Tide had a Free & Gentle option. The pods are so easy to use, no measuring or mess, just toss one in the washer, add clothes, and start the wash. My clothes are super clean and my skin is free from rashes. Wonderful product that I will continue using!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pods [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've always loved Tide products. These are great. My son has sensitive skin so I like to make sure we dont use any detergents with scents. These pods worked great. My sons skin didnt itch after using this so that was great! Instructions are easy to follow. These got out a lot of my sons stains as well
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always love pods as they are easier to just pop in the wash. I love that these gentle pods are gentle for my skin. I like that I don't have to measure anything as well. For me there is no scent that I smell or any residue either
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how these tide pods made my clothes smell and I love how easy to use they are! They have a really nice scent which is not to overbearing and it feels safe to use on all our clothes, even our newborn!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this laundry detergent!! I have always had to purchase free and clear due to sensitive skin and we have had no issues with this. I also love the convenience of the pods. It's amazing!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are super convenient and easy to use. Depending on your load size you'll use one or two pods per load. I just throw them in with the clothes and turn it on. They get everything nice and clean and leave my clothes smelling fabulous! I've always loved using tide to clean my clothes but this takes it to a whole new level of convenience and any mom can appreciate that!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these detergent pods! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My family is sensitive to perfumes and harsh ingredients in detergents so I was a bit hesitant to try these pods. I used one pod for a small load and used 2-3 pods for larger or heavily soiled loads and the pods did a great job cleaning the clothing but more importantly it was fragrance free and didn’t have any harsh chemicals so my family didn’t have any allergic reactions! I also appreciate that the pods container had a child proof tan pull. I will definitely be using these pods going forward.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are perfect! They work great, I love that there is no fragrance, and I love the convenient pods. I’m so happy to finally have fragrance free pods. These work great… no residue, no dirt, does great with stinky towels etc
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super easy to throw these into a load instead of having to measure out and make a mess with the jug of liquid. I'd definitely recommend them to help tidy up your laundry area of messes. Cloths came out clean without indication of any pods being used.
Date published: 2022-05-16
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_3081
  • loc_en_US, sid_191288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]