Tide
Liquid Laundry Detergent, Free & Gentle, 32 Loads, 46-oz.
Tide

Liquid Laundry Detergent, Free & Gentle, 32 Loads, 46-oz.

Liquid Laundry Detergent, Free & Gentle, 32 Loads, 46-oz. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 321.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_148659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
41823
Item #
148659

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Tide, 46 oz, 32 use, liquid detergent, free & gentle, dye & perfume free, removes more residue from dirt, food, & stains than the leading free detergent.
  • Tide
  • Free & Gentle
  • 46oz / 32 Loads
  • No Dyes OR Perfumes
  • Liquid
Specifications
Specifications
SKU148659
Weight3.110000
UPC00037000418238
Country of OriginUS
Package Width6.32
Package Length3.66
Package Height9.91
Model Number41823
BrandTide
Manufacturer NamePROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love it, my partner doesn’t. My partner has very dry skin, and eczema. For my partner, this scent is alittle too pungent, and his skin does not love it. For me however, I love it. Smells amazing, and the fresh scent lingers for awhile!
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free and gentle My family needs to use free and gentle detergents on clothing items due to their sensitive skin. This is by far the best detergent we have found for that reason.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this for my underwear and pants because I cannot have scented products that come in contact “down there” . This truly is gentle and keeps me from having any irritation.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my number This is my number one pick for doing laundry that I don't want to irritate my skin. Sports bras, underwear, socks, towels, dish cloths, and hand towels I use this detergent. This one really is gentle and I find it rinses out well. Worth the cost and always have this available for laundry. I like the dryer sheets as well.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Allergic to this. It is not hypoallergenic Ironicallly I switched to this detergent to find a safer option for my skin. My skin was fine with regular tide. I kept breaking out with rash on my abdomen and so itchy. Didn’t recognize it was from the detergent until I switched to All free
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This detergent works great This detergent works great for me. I don’t generally have any problems with items coming out with stains unless it was a tough stain I forgot to pretreat. It is not super cheap, but being high efficiency, it seems to last quite a bit.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried this after I tried this after being very disappointed in dreft for babies. Light to very little scent if any. Removes stains without any extra help. A little pricey but I will pay it for my babies so they dont break out from our fragrance detergent. Highly recommend for new mamas or people with sensitive skin
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best laundry detergent The best laundry detergent made! Helps with sensitive skin and allergies to certain ingredients.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use the pods. We use the pods. I have super sensitive skin, breaks out and gets itchy if we use the wrong stuff. I’ll stick with tide free and gentle for as long as they make it. Smells good, doesn’t make me want to remove my skin. Can’t lose!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as a person with as a person with sentive skin and a new mom i lvoe this version of tide. i dont need to worry about my skin reacting to anything or my babies skin - it also means i do not need to do laundry in different laods for different family memebers. it is a great price for whole family use
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super good since i super good since i have sensitive skin and eczema that makes me itchy and break into hives from any other brand
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tide free and The tide free and gentle and arm & hammer are my top favorites. The cleaning power and price can't be beaten. Also I can use them for my son with sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The detergent is great! The detergent is great! Cleans clothing so well. I have nothing bad to say I have very sensitive skin, I’ve no reactions to this detergent. Not expensive at all. Would highly recommend this to everyone including children and adults.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only detergent I The only detergent I use. Safe for kids and adults. Clean and fresh without damaging clothes.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always used I have always used detergents and dryer sheets that are free of fragrances, dyes, etc because I have really sensitive skin and tend to get imbalances as well. I have always enjoyed Tide and I feel like their laundry detergent has always been solid and performs well. Plus, I don't have any irritation or any problems with this.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My household has sensitive My household has sensitive skin so we use this while washing our clothes. It never breaks us out and it’s perfect for our newborn!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Now making me itch Been buying this brand for 4 years and all of sudden we been itching every time we wash our clothes. Came looking for answers and saw the other reviews. I also feel they changed something in the ingredients
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knocks out odors My husband is sensitive to perfume and hates scented detergents. I decided to buy this tide free and clear so he can be migraine free and wow I’m very impressed! Even when I hand wash clothes this detergent knocks out hubby’s work clothes odors! Even his socks! To me that is a win win! I will continue buying this detergent.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So unhappy!!! I have been using tide free and gentle for years until they recently added the eczema label now all it does is make my entire family itchy everywhere. They obviously changed their ingredients to a once great product to lessen value yet they sure didn’t change the price to reflect how horrible it is now!! Do NOT use under any circumstances I rather have dirty clothes!!!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW, what a difference! I have to admit that I was skeptical at first. I didn't think this could get my clothes looking and smelling clean without the added scent. The last few years I have been getting skin rashes and wanted to get to the bottom of it. I also have severe allergies with itchy eyes and runny nose. So I decided to give it a try and WOW, all the stains came out and my clothes smell clean without the perfume smell. It really helps with my allergies and no more skin rash! When I don't like a product I let the manufacturer know but I am happy to say that I love Tide Free and Gentle, so I just thought I'd let you know!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Free and Clear Your Tide Free and Clear product recently has a new sku - Free and Clear "with Downy". I have been using Free and Clear for years. Then I mistakenly bought this product that also has the same Ezcema seal approval on it. My 8-yr-old immediately developed hives everywhere the clothes touched his skin. You shouldn't have that seal on it when you add other chemicals into it. It's very misleading. It took us days to figure out what the problem was.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have sensitive skin and lots of commercial laundry detergents give me a rash. This free and gentle detergent doesn’t cause irritations on my skin and works well. It’s also usually a bit cheaper than other free & gentle brands.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this detergent because it's free and clear of parfumes and dyes. I have sensitive skin so I have to be mindful of what I use. If I had to change anything about this, it would be the dispenser. It's on the pricer side, but we'll worth the money.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very sensitive skin and years ago I had to make the switch to fragrance free. I’ve used other brands but keep coming back to Tide. Tide gets the job done without irritating my skin.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing I had been using a different brand and my husband developed an allergy. I switched to Tide free and clear and within a week his allergy cleared up and he no longer needs medication.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This product works great alone or added to any detergent that you currently use, adds cleaning power to any brand!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much plastic + Odors are not removed. I finally decided to switch detergents because although Tide eliminate stains, odors were not, so I had to always add a sanitizer to cover that. Also, we decided to eliminate plastics as much as we can, so we switched to True Earth eco strips which dissolves better than a pod, eliminated odors and are so easy to handle (so small of a package). We eliminated 3 plastic refills monthly altogether.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less chemicals, no scent, gentle on sensitive skin, still the same great cleaner. Affordable! Didn't seem to break down stains as easily as other tide formulas.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell & good on my sensitive skin. Tide free & clear is my go to laundry detergent!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this, product I have allergies bad with detergents and this one differently works, I would recommend it..
Date published: 2020-06-15
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_148659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]