Scotch-Brite
Mini Lint Roller, 30 Sheets
Model #
836MRCS-30
Item #
239641
Scotch-Brite

Mini Lint Roller, 30 Sheets

Mini Lint Roller, 30 Sheets is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_239641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.79
In stock
Model #
836MRCS-30
Item #
239641

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The only lint roller made with Scotch™ brand adhesive. Scotch Brite™ Lint Roller can be used on plants, coats, sweaters, dresses suits, formal wear, and more. Optimal adhesive removes lint and hair without damaging fabric. The sheets are guaranteed to tear cleanly every time. The Scotch™ Mini Roller is ideal for on the go removal of lint and pet hair.
  • Perfect for traveling and on-the-go touch-ups
  • Store in your luggage, backpack, briefcase, purse, in the car or desk drawer
  • Available in 15 and 30-sheet minis
  • Effectively picks up lint and pet hair from clothing, furniture, auto interiors and more
  • Optimal adhesive removes lint and hair without damaging fabric
Specifications
Specifications
SKU239641
Weight0.060000
UPC00021200495991
Country of OriginMX
Package Width1.15
Package Length1.15
Package Height6.15
Model Number836MRCS-30
BrandScotch-Brite
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Lint Rollers ROCK! I am writing a review for the mini lint rolers because I am obsessed with them. I have them tucked everywhere...purse, car, lunch bag, kids back packs, drawer at work. I use many Scotch Brite products, but these are definatly my FAVE! Thanks Scotch Brite!
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have pets?? This is the product for you! Travel size, easy to use , and works great when visiting friends with pets too!
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep this in my car for lint emergencies! It is great at getting cat hair, loose threads, and hair off of pants and black shirts.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Roller This Mini Lint Roller has a big job at our house. With 3 dogs that shed, its used every morning before going to work and school by my family. I'm very impressed on how this Mini Lint Roller tackles such a big job in such little time.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my daughter wears all black at he job.lint roller easily and quickly gets all fuzz and hair off her clothes
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent On the Go I love this product as it helps me make a good first impression when out and about meeting customers. Fits nice and easy in your purse!
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this mini lint roller. I always have one in my car for when I'm on the go and I forgot to de-lint myself. Having a cat lint rollers are an essential for me.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tool for the car I keep this in my car and I love it. It's great when you want to make sure all pet hair from home does not follow you into work. Plus you can use it on car seats when your toddler makes a little mess too!
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Lint I love these little handy lint rollers. I keep one in my bedroom, one in my kitchen drawer, one in each bathroom and I always keep one in my car. I have indoor pets and these come in handy with removing pet hair.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini and Mighty These little lint brushes go great inside my husbands work bag. It can be used as a quick lint picker upper right before attending an important meeting. I keep one in my glove compartment box. It small and fits great when there's little or no space to fit it in elsewhere in the car.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Lint Roller is a Must Have! These little rollers are the perfect size to keep everywhere. When you have pets, you need these for your clothes and furniture.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of your products are wonderful and I don't use anything else. I love the mini lint roller it's great to take with me when I need it most
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pet hair Having pets at home, and working with dogs at work, it is imperative to have the mini roller in my car, in my home, and in the drawer at work!!! Lend it to customers daily!!! One of the best inventions of all time!!! Couldn't be without!!!
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Lint rollers Works great on pet hair! Easy to stick in your pocket when you are done!
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product to remove lint I love the mini lint roller. I always keep that in my bag and since I wear black a lot this is a must.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my Peacoats! This lint roller really does wonders on my poor wool dress coats and my husbands black wool peacoat.MY dog sheds a lot so every Sunday we have to lint roll our coats before we can wear them.And this lint roller gets everything off in less than 2 minutes. "Violla, perfection again Scotch Brite!
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT I'VE TRIED LOTS OF LINT/PET HAIR REMOVERS, THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST. SERIOUSLY.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from availablity love the conveience of the mini lint brush for storingin purse along with the great job it does in removing lint .
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeah boy.. I hate being covered in lint and hair. I'm a woman. So hair is always on my clothes. Just roll it around and bam, you're good as new. :) I have one of these things everywhere. The car, the purse, the office, and my home. I always have one handy. :) Love the little buggers. :) They work so well. :)
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always have one of these lint rollers tucked into my purse. I was so happy that I did!!! A friend and I were going out and when I got out of her car I realized her dog had sat in that seat first! The back side of my black slacks was covered with dog hair. This wonderful lint roller completely removed it in moments. Thanks for a truly wonderful product.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lint helper i love this lint roller i have 1 at work and also in my car and keep it in the diaper bag. i used it anytime i need it. also work great on pick up crumbs that the kids leave behind on seat of car
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these, perfect for sprucing up where you're on the go!
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in you suitcase Mini-mi great to pack on vacation or leave one in your carryone
Date published: 2011-11-09
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_239641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]