Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day
Laundry Detergent, Lavender Scent, 64-oz.
Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day

Laundry Detergent, Lavender Scent, 64-oz.

Laundry Detergent, Lavender Scent, 64-oz. is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_148129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$18.99
In stock
Model #
14531
Item #
148129

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
64-oz., 64 Loads, Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day, Laundry Detergent, Lavender Scent, Concentrated, Safe & Effective, Contains Surfactants From Plant Sources, Stain Fighting Enzymes & Essential Oils, He Compatible, Biodegradable In 28 Days.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU148129
Weight4.600000
UPC00808124145313
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.5
Package Length4.5
Package Height10.75
Model Number14531
BrandMrs. Meyer's Clean Day
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh scent clean clothes. Goes a long way. Best laundry soap goes a long way and doesn’t damage clothes or leave residue
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this detergent, and a question We love this detergent - great smell, great cleaning! One big question: we just had to replace our beloved old washer with a new HE machine that requires HE detergent, and I'm not sure if we can use Mrs. Meyer's in it? Fingers crossed that we can... :)
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous clean with a lovely lingering scent Absolutely love the scent! I have used this detergent for well over 2 years now. It cleans extremely well with low suds and leaves my sheets and clothing smelling fresh with a hint of lavender essence (not overpowering at all)!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Perfection Perfect amount of lavender fragrance—makes our sheets and towels irresistible. Such a small amount of detergent goes such a long way.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laundry Detergent Cleans laundry very well. Fragrance stays in clothes for a while.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, fresh!! Love his fresh clean lavender scent. A true lavender
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Laundry Liquid Wash is perfect. Smell is very very slight. Which I like.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for laundry Great sent and cleans so well. I love that we found something natural and good for the environment.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive skin Lavender Laundry Detergent Good Heavens! Who doesn't want their wash smelling so good?! I have sensitive skin and must be careful about what laundry detergents I can use and Mrs. Meyers fits the bill!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Laundry Drudge Works well, but not harsh. Subtle,yet pleasant scent.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Best detergent in the world! It gets clothes clean and smelling like a bed of flowers.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product Products cleans well and the clothes smell wonderful.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I've always loved the smell of the room sprays and cleaning supplies so I got this to try and I can say it's awesome the smell and all I will be buying this from now on
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly lavender scent I want my laundry to smell like this! Love this product.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Proct It doesn't wash as well as other brands, but it does the job good enough and the scent is fabulous
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender laundry detergent Clothing comes out soft and smelliig nice. I would buy again.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-allergic I am allergic to every laundry product except a Mrs Meyers!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so great. It’s okay, not great. Clothing doesn’t smell like lavender.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Works great. Has a lovely scent. My family has sensitive skin and this detergent hasn't caused any issues.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MEYERS LAVENDER CONCENTRATED 64 LOADS tHIS SMELLS GREAT, HOWEVER IT DOES NOT SAY THE CONTENTRATE LEVEL EXAMPLE 2X, 4X, 6X, 8X. I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HIS LEVEL IS FOR PROPER DISPENSE SETTINGS ON MY WASHER. PLEASE HELP.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The ONLY soap I will ever use again. The sent blew my mind.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully clean I love how this leaves my clothes not just clean but also smelling with the natural scent of lavender. It is not overpowering and fake like a lot of lavender scented items you find these days. Very fresh and clean. I find this also does not leave residue behind. Use as directed, you don’t need a lot.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Makes my clothes smell weird...like GARLIC! The one star is not for the overall product. I like the actual liquid. It suds up nicely and seems to clean well. I usually like the Lavender scent, and it smells good IN the bottle..BUT, after the clothes are dry they smell like GARLIC! I am not kidding. The first load I did, I thought maybe I was going crazy. So I did another load, dried it without any dryer sheet, and they still smelled like GARLIC! I cannot understand why! They don't smell like that after washing when wet, only after they are dry. This soap is too expensive for that to happen. Maybe I will have better luck with the Honeysuckle, I don't know. But I'm completely baffled as to why they smell like that. So weird. I even had my husband smell the clean laundry just from the drier without telling him what I thought. He said.."they smell weird, like an old sweaty man who just ate GARLIC!"....I swear that's what he said!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite laundry detergent Cleans well, soft pleasant scent.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best detergent! Works great and smells fresh. I've used this detergent for years after trying many others. Mrs. Myers works very well, and a little bit goes a long way! The lavender scent is fresh and clean, but never overpowering.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this!! fragrance sensitives don't react to it! Our soaps must not have lots of artificial scents or chemicals, we wake with rashes and get asthma attacks. This brand and scent do neither, such a relief!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super stain remover I have been using this laundry product line for about 5 months, and not only do 8 enjoy the smell, but it's very effective. I'm trying to make make my household more energy efficient and green, and most products that are green (ish) don't work all that well! I can get seriously-staining products (like long-wear makeup) out of clothing that you'd assume would need bleaching-level spot treatment out. The 4x is great, but even the 64 load regular detergent is as well. I can't say anything bad about it. I like the scent, and as a definite far cry from what I consider lavender to be; it's almost a sweet floral, arrangement reminiscent of apple pie in a way. And it's HE.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product, hate the mess the bottle/cap creates Packaging needs to be improved so that product doesn't drip from the dispensing cap, run down the bottle, and collect into a puddle at the base of the bottle after the cap is placed back onto the bottle for storage.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Wonderful! I have sensitive skin. Finding a detergent I'm NOT allergic to is difficult. I love how this product doesn't have a lot of harsh chemicals and wanted to try it however was hesitant because of the lavender. I can't tolerate much lavender. But I decided to give it a try and I love it! You don't need much and the lavender scent is not overwhelming. It's just a touch of it and quite pleasant. My clothes always seem clean without residue. I can't wait to try other scents. I'm going to keep using it.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders I do bronze sculptures and that involves moldmaking and pouring waxes. These things do get on your clothes and hands but Meyer's detergent dissolves microcrystalline waxes and grease, it even removes some of the sticky silicons if you happen to get it on yourself prior to mixing the parts together. Great stuff. The smaller bottles work fine for the amounts needed. There is no problem with the cap. If you think about 1 or 2 ounces, you are just dealing with a few squirts of the product. With it being so concentrated you shouldn't be trying to pour a half or full cup as you will oversuds. Use it directly on stains as it works.
Date published: 2016-08-29
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_148129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]