Sterilite
Laundry Basket, Rectangular, 24-In.
Made in Usa
Model #
12459412
Item #
208380
Sterilite

Laundry Basket, Rectangular, 24-In.

Laundry Basket, Rectangular, 24-In. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_208380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
12459412
Item #
208380

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
24", 1.5 bushel rectangular laundry baskets, assorted aqua chrome & white, classic solution to satisfy common laundry needs, includes contoured grip surfaces that add comfort & ease when carrying loads of clothes to & from the laundry room, 24"l x 17-3/8"w x 10-3/8"h.
  • 1.5 Bushel Capacity
  • Contoured Grip Surfaces
  • Classic Design
Specifications
Specifications
SKU208380
Weight1.580000
UPC00073149124500
Country of OriginUS
Package Width17.38
Package Length24.0
Package Height10.38
Model Number12459412
BrandSterilite
Assembled Width17.38
Assembled Length24.0
Assembled Height10.38
Manufacturer NameSTERILITE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have a very affordable price with a great quality These are very affordable. I have one for each room of the house plus I use them also to carry meals in the car to avoid spills, whenever I have to bring some food to a party. The are very easy to handle.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made in USA & Strong I love the durability of the laundry basket and the fact that Sterilite is made with pride in the USA.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy to carry. I have had a set of these baskets for years and they are great for a family of four. A full basket hold the right amount of clothes for a full washer load. This basket is easy to hold and stores easily too.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doggy Corral My miniature dachshund used to wiggle out of my reach when she was getting a bath until I repurposed one of my Sterilite laundry baskets to corral her in the bathtub. She can't escape now! The design of the basket lets water through the sides so she stays warm during her bath. Doubtful the Sterilite designer intended it for laundering dogs but it works great. (It's a really good laundry basket too!)
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 Bushel Rectangular Laundry Basket I purchased about 100 to 130 of these baskets. I use them in my afterschool program. They are the best way to store all of the childrens belongings when they come in. These baskets enable us to keep their book bags, lunch boxes and coats together and at the end of the day we do not end up with lost and found items. When it's time to go, we just stack them up. This may seem like such a simple thing, but it has been a blessing. Parents like the fact that everything is together when they come.
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to carry and durable I use one for 8 years doing laundry for my parents at assisted living. It's still in good shape.
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laundry Baskets - Many Uses! I love these baskets. I have about 12 of them. I stack them in laundry room and use them for everything. Dirty clothes, sort clean clothes for each family member then they can put away, return books to library, tote stuff from room to room, sort and organize, travel with them and then stack them all away for easy storage when I'm done. Ive had them for years and they last and last. They've traveled to college with my kids and back. Would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Afordable quality I enjoy using my The 1½ Bushel Rectangular Laundry Baskets. I have several I use for laundry. They are very durable. I also like that they are stackable. I use them when organizing a room to separate items into keep, donate and toss sections. They also make it easy for me to carry my donate items to the center. I don't donate my baskets so, they are too useful to part with :) .
Date published: 2013-08-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_208380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]