IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Tomcat

Mouse Glue Trap, Professional Strength, 4-Pk.

Mouse Glue Trap, Professional Strength, 4-Pk. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_143509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
0362310
Item #
143509

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Tomcat, 4 Pack, Mouse Glue Trap With Eugenol For Enhanced Stickiness, Safe To Use In Sensitive Areas, Professional Strength.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 143509
Weight 0.2800
UPC 00888603036233
Country of Origin US
Package Width 4.88
Package Length 0.63
Package Height 0.63
Model Number 0362310
Brand Tomcat
Manufacturer Name SCOTTS COMPANY-TOMCAT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insufficient Rating Scale We’ve used these for over 2 years. Our latest episode of mouse infestation in our rural older home brought out our Tomcat glue traps again. The first 2 traps set out had 3 mice on each one. Disposed in trash, set out 2 more traps. Next morning there were 2 mice on each trap. Disposed in trash and set 1 new trap, some time in the next 4 hours, 1 big mouse was caught. While we were patting ourselves on the back, another mouse became a trapped victim. Disposed, 1 more new trap, but then most favorite wife found one on a trap she had set 6 months ago, and was flailing about in an effort to free itself. Got rid of that critter and after a 3 hour trip to town found 2 more on our last new trap. Another trip to the store for more traps. Aaaaaaaarrrrrrrrhhhhhhh. Well, on the scale of 1 to 5 stars, we rate Tomcat Traps as a 7, pushing 8 stars really hard.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mouse got away after stepping onto glue The first night we set two traps with a little peanut butter in the center of the tray and place the traps close to the wall in the dining room two feet apart. The next morning 6:30 a.m. I went to check on the traps to find one was turned over peanut butter on the wall. I notice that the trap had some claw prints in the glue little less than half an inch from the edge of the tray which tells me the mouse got away even though it step into the glue! I looked on the box and couldn’t fine an expiration date could the glue be old?
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results. This is the absolute best product to catch mice. For better results by the rat size glue board.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I had purchased 2 other products with zero success and out of frustration I purchased this product and to my surprise 2 mice caught in 3 hours and I have 2 more trays if there are others. I'm very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dident work I put down about 8 traps last night and they all were usedbut they got out because I found them elsewhere which junk on them.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market I use these traps religiously during the fall and winter when the field mice are looking for warmer homes. I tried to go the "slightly" cheaper route and use the same type of product by PIC.....never again. These traps out trap the competition 25 to 1.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty effective, but 2 mice escaped. There are mice under the cabinet in my kitchen. EEEK!! I bought 2 humane catch & release traps, clean & re-bait them every other day. Have not caught 1 mouse in 2 weeks! Bought 2 packs of Tomcat glue traps (8 trays) yesterday. This morning I caught a mouse. I was carrying the plastic tray & mouse outside to dispose of it when the mouse got himself unstuck and ran away unharmed - outside, thank goodness. Another of the trays has tiny mouse footprints all over it - the mouse has been on the tray more than once without sticking!
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! I had a mice problem in my backyard. I bought these adhesive trays and they are a success. No more rats in my backyard. ;)
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I like these traps because the mice are killed and don't scamper off into crawl spaces to die and sink up the house. Plus they are environmentally friendly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does the job This product does the job. Caught the mouse on the first night. The only drawback is seeing the rodent stuck to the glue board and having to dispose of it. We placed it in a plastic bag and put it in the trash that was going out that morning. After using this product, I bought the thinner glue boards for insects. I cut them to the size I need (before peeling off the protective sheet) and place them on the sill and ledge near the latch of my garage windows. I am catching spiders, flies, yellow jackets, etc that are drawn to the window. It keeps my garage windows and blinds clean. When the sticky boards are full, I hold the sticky board and go around the interior perimeter of the window to catch any spiders and their webs that were clever enough to get by the first time. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great I used them in my shed to take care of some mice that seemed to make messes everywhere. Caught them really easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camel cricket catcher These glue traps have worked "great" catching camel crickets in an exterior room and tool shed. I even caught a couple of field mice I didn't know I had. They're convenient, easy to use and I'm not concerned about them affecting my bee hive since they don't contain any harmful pesticides or insecticides. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This product cleared my home of mice in no time! No dangerous chemicals! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product works with minimal effort Product is very effective on mice and is easy to set up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bugs and Mice beware!! I have used these traps for years to catch whatever, It is good for spiders and mice. I would recommend this product as far as value and features. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me! These work great I just put a little something in the center and when they try to get at it they get stuck. In fact since the cat did not do his job I traded him in for the Glue Traps. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great We have a mouse problem because of a junkyard behind us. we use these to catch them. we go through a ton of them, because they work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to open and place in corners This product is easy to use. It is clean and does not have a release paper as some glue traps have. It also has a plastic cup like base making it easier to move, once it is placed on the ground. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product was verry good I LIKE THIS PRODUCK BECAUSE IT SAFE FORE MY WIFE, POISONS THE MICE GET AWAY AN YOU FIND THEM IN THE STRAINEST PLACES. THIS KEEP THEM WERE YOU FIND THEM [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was wonderful. I use Tomcat Glue Traps caught two mice this week. The direction was very easily to follow and is not messy. It is working very good comparing to other products that I brought. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! The Tomcat Glue Trap does a great job of catching mice. The stickiness traps them when they step on it to retrieve the food in the middle. In the old fashioned traps they could grab and run before the trap fell. Of course, it has to be kept out of contact with anything but mice, or the stickiness will grab it too! ( kitchen towels, paper napkins, etc.). We highly recommend this product. It works! (Which our cat does not!) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product i have used tomcat products includeing the glue traps and poison bait for years in my basement and i never fail to stop my field mouse problem in the bud so to speak.the tomcat traps work great and the poisons better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Easy to use, mice don't have a chance! Stops them in their tracks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spider Problems When we lived in Harvest, AL in a neighborhood newly constructed over what was formerly a cotton field, we had almost infestation levels of little brown wandering spiders. They didn't build webs, they mostly just liked to scare the ever living daylights out of me and my wife by being in places where spiders ought not to be, like under a pair of shorts on the closet floor or under the bed when something falls and rolls under it. The first year of living there was filled with my wife screaming regularly for me to come dispatch the little guys. We had pest control service, but since most pesticides have to be ingested and spiders don't typically put their feet in their mouths to transfer the poison the way most insects do, they said there wasn't much we could do. We didn't want to keep even more toxic sprays/poisons in our house, so we tried a "natural" spray that just seemed to make the spiders angry and smell like spearmint. The Tomcat glue traps, however, were our last ditch effort. We put one under each bed near the wall and put several in closets as well. One thing we learned early, though: if you have a robot vacuum, don't lay these traps out without first folding them into the triangular shape to prevent it catching your vacuum. We still saw little brown spiders occasionally, but the traps did a great job of trapping most of them and keeping them from getting in the real blood-curdling-scream-inducing places. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Solution I have tried! Living in an area that "used" to be more rural, there is an abundance of mice and other sundry critters in the area. These traps work great, as I can place them and not have to worry about the critter ingesting something that will kill them, then have them hide in the wall or somewhere else I cannot get to readily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scorpion Killer I have tried everything against scorpions and these glue traps are simply The Best. Actually they are the only thing I have found that work. Tip: cut them in half to double the number of traps and keep one edge flat up against the wall. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Critters I have had trouble with night critters getting in my bird feeders. I sent traps but have not been able to catch anything recently. I decided to use the glue traps and see if I caught anything. I must be catching something as the 'sticky boards' are gone and the critters have gotten discouraged. I have also used this product in the garage and caught insects and small snakes and mice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong glue for the best catch These are perfect for catching mice & spiders or bugs of any kind. Just need to know where to place these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use!I live I live in a neighborhood where new construction is going on. Have used the mouse traps at either end of my garage door and have caught several unwanted visitors. At this rate, I've put my two cats on notice that they are not earning their keep. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-23
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_143509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.