Raid
Max Perimeter Protection Home Insect Killer, 128-oz.
Model #
01561
Item #
272826
Raid

Max Perimeter Protection Home Insect Killer, 128-oz.

Max Perimeter Protection Home Insect Killer, 128-oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 138.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_272826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$21.99
In stock
Model #
01561
Item #
272826

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Perimeter Protection is the longest lasting home insect killer available and keeps killing for 50% longer than the leading competitor. Its new advantaged formula also kills roaches 10x faster than the leading competitor.
  • New and Improved Formula That Keeps Killing for Up to 18 Months
  • Kills Roaches 5x Faster Than Leading Competito
  • Non-Staining
  • Leaves no odor or oily residue
  • Money-Back Guarantee
Specifications
Specifications
SKU272826
Weight10.000000
UPC00046500015618
Country of OriginUS
Package Width9.25
Package Length11.25
Package Height5.75
Model Number01561
BrandRaid
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bugs wont be Raiding your house with this product! So i tried Raid Max Perimeter Protection. i love the little yellow lock button on the nozzle. I like that better then the conventional twisty lock on some other products. This Raid product is so easy to use. Just aim & pull the trigger. The fact that this product lasts for up to 18 months is a huge benefit. With just one application, 1 year from now it will still be working. Love it! This review was collected as part of a promotion & the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection to keep the bugs OUT! The Raid Perimeter Protection is effective. It comes with a money back guarantee so the buyer can have peace of mind at its effectiveness. It works well without a noxious odor, I would purchase this product again. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my Own.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Repellent Raid Max Perimeter Protection is a must-have for your home. It is easy to use and is long lasting. It can be used indoor and outdoor, prevents bugs, and is a product I'm thankful to have found to protect my home. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again and again This is wonderful. The automatic spray gun is dopeeeeeeeee. The bottle is very convenient. I love it. Can't wait to spray the whole house perimeter.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST! Raid Max Perimeter Protection is now a staple in our household for protecting our home from insects. After originally purchasing the smaller spray bottle, I knew I needed this large size with the spray tigger. It is convenient and works great. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Perimeter protection The Raid Perimeter Protection Trigger Spray is effective. It comes with a money back guarantee so the buyer can have peace of mind at its effectiveness. It works well without a noxious odor, I would purchase this product again. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my Own.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely buy again this was so much easier to use than the outdoor sprays of other brands. it's big enough to get the entire perimeter, but small enough that i don't need to rest after carrying it around. this review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spray Covers Area Well This spray was quick and easy to use. The spray covers well and it's not too strong of a smell. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scott that's a great big bottle The Raid 18 month perimeter product is a great product. I like this size bottle to cover the entire area around ty house. We have used it and it has kept away the ants and other bugs away. We have always trusted Raid products to do what they are supposed do, and the brand has not failed us yet. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This product works very well at keeping pests away. I like that there is no staining, odor, or residue. It is also a great value! This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinion are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I stinking love this product! It does an amazing job killing and keeping the crawly insects dead. The sprayer nozzle and holder are sturdy. I would buy this again and again. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and powerful spray Raid Max Perimeter protection spray has a great nozzle, once you figure out how to toggle the on/off switch! I love the distance of the spray and that there is no chemical smell. I sprayed all around my entryway! This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and easy to use This product is so easy to use. The auto trigger system of this Raid Max is the best. It is easy to activate and use wherever you need to spray for any type of bug. The size of the container makes it easy to store and quickly grab to use. The 18 month protection makes it valuable and will keep me repurchasing it every spring to spray around the outside of my house. "This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own."
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This RAID perimeter spray is awesome! I love how it leaves no odor or residue and it WORKS! Great buy. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy this again! This Off botanical insect repellant is awesome! Its not greasy or bad smelling. So far it has kept the mosquitoes from landing on me. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully I have used this in the past and now and no ants all summer which I love. We didn't have to leave the house to spray. This review was collected as part of a promotion and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Raid I love the product in general. I have the big jug that comes with the pump dispense too. This trigger is good for spot jobs throughout the year. Raid is my favorite brand and I trust it to do the job. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for outside! Another great product by raid. We used it outside around doors and windows and it was killing off whatever ants were crawling around and haven't seen any back yet. I am not sure I would use it inside since the stream is pretty strong with the automatic trigger and can't be adjusted. On the other hand, it doesn't have a strong smell which is great for inside use! It's also very easy to set up the nozzle and it was built in little hanger for the nozzle so it's not getting tangled in the shed. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I love this product! The auto trigger is SO easy to use and is even reusable. The spray works so fast. I watch a cockroach die so quickly. I would definitely buy this again! This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An exterior home must have! Raid Max Perimeter protection is a home-owner must have! This product is apart of our yearly spring cleaning routine. The contents in this one container is more than enough for us to go around the house and have extra to touch up high-traffic bug spots. It's so easy to use and easy to apply with the spray nozzle. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this! The perimeter protection is fantastic. Easy to use, took a little bit of assembling but once we had that figured out it was easy going. I have a problem with spiders and whitefish so was very excited to use this. No nasty chemical smell as a matter of fact, there was no odor at all. Can be used indoor and outdoor. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product worked on my ants Raid Max Perimeter Protection has a long spray handle and is super easy to use. You can lock the nozzle when not using. It's 18 months of protection! . I sprayed it along my back patio doors because of ants and it was odor free. The long handle made it easy for me to get to everywhere I needed to spray. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy this again. It is so convenient having this product available to use at such a reasonable price. I may never have to use a professional again. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I really like this product. No lingering smell and it lasts a long time! This review was collected as part of a promotion and the opinions are my own
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic home defense against bugs This works extremely well for keeping bugs out. I have not seen any bugs since using it. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready for spring! I love that this product keeps working fir 28 months. It keeps my home free of ants which can be a problem. It also kills many other insects and even spiders. Raid is a brand I trust to use around my family! It doesn't leave an odor and it isn't oily. It can be used inside and out of the home. This review was part of a promotion but the views are my own!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy to use! The perimeter protection auto trigger spray bottle is great. I like that I do not have to continuously pull the trigger, it is just a constant stream. I thought this would have a strong odour, but it did not and I was pleasantly surprised. This was super easy to use, I used it around the edge of my garage and outside along my windows. When I went to wipe up anything that had trickled down, there waas no oily spots left behind. I appreciate that the product is easy to use and is very convenient. This review was collected as part of a promotion, in the opinions are my own
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18 months of defense! I tried this product and it absolutely has no odor! I have sprayed this around the house both indoor and outdoor in hopes to keep insects out. So far so good. I hope it lasts for 18 months as the bottle describes. It has a wide variety of bugs that it will remove so that is a plus! This is a great product! This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy this again. It is so convenient having this product available to use at such a reasonable price. I may never have to use a professional again. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! The automatic spray head is great. I've used similar items in past with manual pumps and it really can fatigue the hand. I do wish the spray nozzle had an adjustment to dial a spray vs a stream. we'll see how well the product works over time. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_272826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]