Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
$10 Off $75+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/7. Details
Online Only

$10 Off $75+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, Milwaukee, DeWalt. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $75 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/7/19; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit 1 coupon per customer.

Model #
74251
Item #
880536
Raid

Concentrated Foggers, 1.5-oz., 4-Pk.

Concentrated Foggers, 1.5-oz., 4-Pk. is rated 2.1 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_880536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 91.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.49
In stock
Model #
74251
Item #
880536

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
4 Pack, 1.5 OZ, Concentrated Raid Fogger Value Pack. Penetrates in cracks and crevices to kill bugs where they live and breed. Effective on ants, roaches and spiders.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 880536
Weight 0.9500
UPC 00046500119743
Country of Origin US
Package Width 8.5
Package Length 2.12
Package Height 4.25
Model Number 74251
Brand Raid
Manufacturer Name S C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did the job I had a really horrible mosquito problem, but this bug bomb took them down
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST at killing yellow jackets... I've had problems with yellow jackets in the ground around the house several times over the years. I duct tape one of these orange foggers to something that will keep it pointing down. At first it was a broom handle then shorter as I figured it out. I mark the yellow jacket hole with something during the day. I then go out that night, pop the tab and then put it over the hole so that the fog points down the hole. Every time there is no movement the next day. One time I missed and another time I had to re-treat a month later. But soooo much better than gas and a match!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used this product several times always works. I have indoor outdoor cats and dogs they love to bring fleas inside. They get flea medicine but with other animals coming through our yard there's always more fleas. I use raid forgers about every 3 months kills all fleas. I'm assuming it kills all bugs because I have none. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If I could give zero stars, I would Dont waste your money. It doesnt work. I was surprised to see every spider in the house is still alive. We set off all 3 foggers in a 1500 square ft house. It should have worked. Garbage. Total garbage. I wish I could get my money back.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Raid just isn't the same anymore I always chose raid products . So when I had to bomb I went and got a fumigator (blue box) then the fogger( orange box) this stuff has to be watered down both times bugs came out alive. I followed the directions exactly and it jus makes the bugs come out from there hiding places it doesn't kill them!! I'll save and call the exterminators raid jus let doesn't work anymore !
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT RECOMMEND Used this product two days ago and I've already seen two roaches crawling around. Do not waste your money
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible product I used it two days ago. Saw a roach last night but it didn't look to good. This morning, the one I saw on my refrigerator seal was alive and well. Don't buy this product
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased this product to get rid of the roach problem in my new apartment. I followed the directions exactly as stated on the package and was excited to kill the bugs once and for all. Unfortunately it did not work. I am so disappointed and discouraged. Not only was it a waist of my money, time and effort I still have disgusting roaches and don't know how to effectively rid my apartment of them.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work! I used the fogger in the dining room and kitchen area. Instead of killing the roaches, it attracted them. They doubled in quantity. This fogger was useless. I'm very disappointed, disgusted and want my money back!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product sucks This product does not work like it says it didn't kill fleas at all
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never buying again!!!! This is terrible. Used 12 (3 boxes of 4) in my house and there's more fleas than ever! Walked back in after roughly 4 hours to open the windows to air out and was covered in fleas. After waiting another 2 hours and then cleaning there was still so many we couldn't even stay in house. 24 hours later and I still don't antispate us staying home tonight.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money This product does not work and it was a waste of time and money
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work I only had saw a few roaches was trying to nip it in the bud before it became a infestation purchased an used an instructed an now im seeing more roaches now then i did before total waste
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't kill fleas Flea infestation in our garage. We set off the fogger in the evening and let it stew all night. In the morning we opened the doors to vent. I went back in to check things out in the afternoon and had 3 fleas on my leg within a minute. Worthless.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I used these foggers on June 3rd. More than two months later I still see dead bugs!!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work I will never purchase again it didn't work at all.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not working i used three foggers in my garage area. and now all i see are roaches everywhere crawling everywhere. i dont know if it takes some time for it to work or what. i feel like it just made rhem come out as of yet 8 hours later i have yet to see any dead ones.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing! I used 2 foggers today for fleas and can see no difference whatsoever.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A waste of MONEY This product was such a waste of money! I brought the MAX kind thinking I was doing something. I came home to roaches just crawling around like they own the place!! Like what the heck!! I honestly want my money back. I'm already mad I have to live with bugs and now I'm even more mad I wasted a good $14
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work at all! Bought 12 cans for a flea problem in our home. Set them all off and left for the night. Came back and as soon as I walked in the door, there were fleas all over my legs. Did everything just the way it was supposed to be done. Worst product I've tried yet!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I love your roach and ant killer . So when I was headed on vacation I bought the foggers ,because I thought that if the spray was good the foggers would be good as well . I got home and was very disappointed didn't see many dead bugs , but a lot of living ones.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Raid foggers don't work I bought the 4 pk of Raid Concentrate Deep Reach Foggers. I have a camper trailer 8 x 30 that was infested with a few roaches. I put out two foggers left four hours. When I came back I found a couple of roaches dead. During the night the camper was full of roaches. I sprayed the next day, same thing. I will never buy this product again. Two weeks have passed and the camper has twice as many roaches now.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very good! We used this product exactly how the direction said. And now we have bugs worse than before we bombed! I will NOT be buying this again it's a waste of what little money I have.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought this fogger product after using several other products that spray directly. I was excited to see that I get an extra container for the price of 3. When I got my home ready to use the product, I was very disappointed immediately as I have started one and walked away, I noticed within seconds that it stopped. First I thought maybe the container was faulty, but when I held it in my hand it felt empty already. The same happened with the other 3 containers. They hardly sprayed anything. If I had bought a regular spray can for less than half the price, it could have been more effective. I had bought cheaper foggers in the past, and they sprayed a lot more and were more effective. The problem seems even worse. All I got is extra work for no use.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product! Did not work! This product is a waste of money. I treated my small one bedroom apartment and came home 6 hours to find more roaches than before. They didn't even look as if they were on theirs way to dying. Complete waste of time and money.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work I live in a studio so apt. And I used the fogger twice, consecutively, going for a whole overkill scenario. Came home and still saw them crawling around. Didn't really help at all.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked amazingly! I knew my house had a roach problem but I didn't know how bad it was! In the middle of the night I'd see maybe 3 roaches staring at me when I went to get a glass of water. I return after 4 hours and I counted over 103 dead roaches in my kitchen alone! I was both disgusted and amazed at the same time.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from did not work!!! Very disappointed!!!! Used my last $20 on bought two boxes, followed the instructions and it did not work! I just want the roaches dead.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is cheap & awesome!! Raid Deep Reach Foggers are awesome! I can't believe these bad reviews! You can't wait til fleas are eating the sofa before you treat! If you have a pet you have to be vigilant and check them very often! If your pet is covered in fleas YOU arent petting it often enough to know! All you need is one stray to pass through your yard and leave a couple fleas then your pet is covered. I live in Texas where the roachs are 3-4 inches! I also have a pet grooming salon and a dog rescue! I have alot of fleabag dogs going thru the salon and I NEVER have bugs! I use these foggers once a month and NEVER have fleas, ticks or any kind of bug!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sucks Does not kill bugs... literally still see them after done bombing ALIVE
Date published: 2016-09-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_880536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.