Renuzit
Solid Air Freshener, Adjustable, Raspberry, 7-oz.
Renuzit

Solid Air Freshener, Adjustable, Raspberry, 7-oz.

Solid Air Freshener, Adjustable, Raspberry, 7-oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_166831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$1.29
In stock
Model #
03667
Item #
166831

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Renuzit, 7 oz, adjustable solid air freshener, raspberry scent, long lasting adjustable air freshener, white cone, wild, delicious & thoroughly refreshing, scent of sun ripened fresh raspberries, part of the fresh picked collection.
  • Raspberry Scent
  • Long Lasting Adjustable Air Freshener
Specifications
Specifications
SKU166831
Weight0.440000
UPC00019800036676
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.9
Package Length2.9
Package Height4.9
Model Number03667
BrandRenuzit
Manufacturer NameDIAL CORPORATION
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Like Fresh Picked!! If you are a fan of the fragrance of fresh fruits, then this scent will carry you away with a vision of Farmer's Markets and berry bushes! It smells so vivid and real that you will feel like you just picked a basket of your very own plump, juicy berries. Not overpowering by any means, but bright and refreshing instead. Perfect for any room in your house, including small spaces! I use these in my guest bathroom, and have gotten many compliments!
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delicious I always get this kind..
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raspberry cones are amazing I have used all renuzit products in my home for many years, I especially love the cones because they are completely safe, the aroma and selection you offer is outstanding, my daughter who is six loves to pull out the cones and set them up for when guests come over to visit, to me that is awesome because even a child can work a cone, no complications!
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I live raspberry air freshener! I used them in my house but most important in my classroom. My students can stink! Raspberry is a beautiful and strong smell that over power the sweat of 4th graders. It's a life saver!
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would love to see in a car freshener! The Rasberry is my total favorite,put in my room and bathroom and reminds me of spring and summer!Mabey nice to have in a car Freshener or mabey a Jumbo size as well!
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raspberry Cones Raspberry cones scent is on of my favorites. It reminds me of when U was a little girl in Indiana. During the summer we would visit the local orchard to pick raspberries. Always a great memory!
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Renuzit in the Closet I have Renuzit Raspberry in my linen closet and it does a wonderful job making everything in there smell nice and fresh smelling for a long time. Now I look forward to changing sheets day!
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Raspberry renuzit Raspberry is the best! The fragrance is sweet and subtle, delicious.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cloth diapering pet mama This product is amazing! The fragrance is always robust and knocks out the smell of a diaper pail and we also have doggies so the cones are a must have if you have large family as my husband and I have with 6 youngins, dogs, and a bunny! Great products and better than Glade!
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Cone I use these in every room I
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tartly sweet, Raspberry renuzit very sweet, Raspberry is great for anyone A wonderful smell of cherry, raspberry and floral clove invigorates the scent of happiness in red.This fragrance blends together wild raspberry, citrus and coconut cream. I smell it throughout my whole house "_
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christine I love my house to smell good! I have cones in every room! As soon as someone walks through my door, I love to hear them say, it smells good in here! Thank you for your products! My house always smells so good!
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the raspberry I love the renuzit Raspberry cone it is my favorite. We put them all over the house bathroom, livingroom and bedroom. It smells so good and when you lest expect it a smell over Raspberry hits me. i normally buy a few so you will see the stock piled. love them one of my favorites!!!
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Matches my d_cor I like to display the cones in my bathroom and love it when the colors match my decor!!
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delicious I am always stocking up on this product for my apartment. My favorite scent is Raspberry. It makes my apartment smell absolutely delicious! I even put one in my laundry room since my husband works in a restaurant and his clothes stink when he gets home from work!
Date published: 2015-08-15
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_166831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.