Granite Gold
Sealer Wipes, 6-Pk.
Granite Gold

Sealer Wipes, 6-Pk.

Sealer Wipes, 6-Pk. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_226880, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$15.99
In stock
Model #
GG0056
Item #
226880

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Granite Gold Sealer Wipes®, 6 pk A more convenient method to protect granite and other natural stone against stains, etches and soil build-up. Granite Gold Sealer Wipes® are an industry-leading, first-of-its-kind solution for homeowners: taking the growing popularity of cleaning wipes and creating the same convenience for sealing granite countertops and other natural stone such as marble. Simply store in a drawer for easy access for maximum surface protection. Don't know when it's time to reseal? Here's how to find out: Regularly check the integrity of the seal with an at-home water test. Pour water (about 3 inches in diameter) on the surface in several locations and let it sit for 30 minutes. If you see a dark mark or ring, the water is penetrating the stone and it's time to reseal.
  • Created by a third-generation family of Stone Care Experts
  • Safe on food-prep surfaces
  • Streak-free
  • Safe on food-prep surfaces, non-toxic, non-acidic, ph balanced, biodegradable, no phosphates or ammonia, no stong harmful odors
  • pH Balanced
  • No phosphates or ammonia
  • Also available in 24-ounce spray
  • Use with Granite Gold Daily Cleaner® before sealing; enhance shine and luster after sealing with Granite Gold Polish®
  • Use on granite, marble, travertine, limestone, slate, grout and all other natural-stone surfaces
  • Made in the USA
Specifications
Specifications
SKU226880
Weight0.370000
UPC00856954000562
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.0
Package Length0.6
Package Height11.25
Model NumberGG0056
BrandGranite Gold
Manufacturer NameGRANITE GOLD INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting granite sealer From time to time, sealing granite is a must to maintain the integrity of the stone. Granite Gold sealer wipes make the job easy and the resealable package is convenient and easy to store.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Sealer Wipes I got these as a sample and they leave my glassware spotless I love them. Definitely going to be usuing these as a new staple in my home products
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific sealer Love the Granite Gold Sealer Wipes. I put it on and it help out the surface. It made it looks good and keeps my granite stay beautiful for a long time. Glad I found this product. I'm a new customer and will recommend the sealer, polish and the daily cleaner to all my friends and family
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy to Use Before using these Sealer Wipes by Granite Gold, I was a little skeptical at first in the sense that I am very careful as to what I use on my marble and granite surfaces. It isn't everyday that you can afford such a valuable counter tops. Anyhow, I was amazed at how easy to use and simple this product is. What I liked the most about these sealer wipes is that they definitely prevent any stains from forming because of a spill on the surfaces. I thought that the scent was a little bit like nail polish, but I did like it. The scent wasn't too strong and neither too light. I also liked that the material is super soft but absorbent too. The size of each individual wipe is big enough to clean an entire side of my counter top. I also like that you don't have to press really hard with these wipes to clean an area. I am very pleased with these wipes and I'd definitely recommend them to everyone.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy to use Recently tried Granite Gold Sealer Wipes to clean my kitchen granite. They were great, made the job easier to do. Love granite gold products keep my granite looking brand new.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works okay i have yet to see results but i really hope that theses work to help prevent stains already had to use one and it kinda smeared the stain i will try an use another one here shortly to see if it helps
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these So convent. I am glad I tried them. They work great and are amazing. I had no idea I needed this product or that they existed.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great protection I love using these as an extra layer of protection against stains and scratches. Having little ones in the house , they are always spilling something or running a toy on the counter.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protectant. Granite Gold Sealer wipes are great to use on countertops. This product has wonderful protectant agents that protect surfaces from stains. This product has high technology properties to clean on surface top and deep cleans as well. I don't have to worry about spills on any of my surfaces with this product because it protects. Thanks Granite Gold.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Seal I absolutely love the Granite Gold products. I’ve used their cleaners, polishing and sealing products. It helps keep your granite looking like new. I try to use the wipes daily in order to care for my granite countertops and other surfaces. The Granite Gold Sealer Wipes helps my granite countertop look clean and I’m glad that it seals. I also like that with regular use, it keeps my granite counter. protected against water spots and fingerprints. I had not used this product until I received a free sample to try. It’s just a great product and i will recommend this product to my family and friends through social media and word of mouth.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Granite Gold Sealer Wipes I am so happy I got the Granite Gold Sealer Wipes to help protect my counters from all sorts of liquids. They are long lasting wipes made of good quality and will not tear or rip. I plan on using these wipes every month to protect my counters and will buy them again!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sealer I really like these wipes because they work and are easy to use. They create a nice barrier between a spill and your counters. Using them makes clean up really easy and stops the stains from going into your stone counters. Really like these because they are also so convenient. Definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does an amazing job protecting my counters I Received this product about a week ago, and I am very happy to say that I’ve has a great experience so far! I use these every few days, and it’s definitely done an amazing job with everything it’s promised so far. It’s protected my counters from my kids spills and accidents really well so far. And kept my counters from getting any stains as well! I look forward to purchasing these in the future!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful sealer So easy to reseal my counter tops! I especially like to use these around my sinks. The wipes make sealing the edge of the granite over my inset sinks easy. No worries about not getting a good seal on those exposed edges.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects Granite and Leaves a Long Lasting Shine Sealing granite can really be a pain, however, this product really makes it so much easier. The wipes make it easy to apply and the sealer stays on for a really long time. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best protection This sealer wipes are especially formulated to protect stone house interiors furniture. The benefits of the package is that peel and reseal for quick job. They are environmental friendly because are made of not toxic and are biodegradable. Its safe on hands and will made your surfaces long laat . Simply the best protection againts staining, etching and soil buildup.This product is a must have, very gently and powerful barrier.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works well I am pleased with the Granite Gold Sealer Wipes. I am happy to say they are safe to use on hands and in your kitchen area. I used them on my kitchen counters after a good cleaning. My hope was to seal the stone tiles to avoid etching and spots in the future. You use one wipe and do a section and then take a microfiber towel and buff the place you sealed. I was a little worried doing this--wondering if I was getting all the spaces and spots as you need to buff before it dries. However, I found the process pretty easy and I like the results. My kitchen area used one wipe and appears to be clean and the tile has a nice feel to it--no residue or anything left. I am happy with these sealer wipes and will definitely use them again. Its a . quick, efficient, easy method for sealing your granite or natural stone
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sealer I have enjoyed using this sealer on my stone finishes. I like that it’s safe to use around food prep areas. The wipes are extremely easy to use. You just pull it out of the pack and it’s ready to go. It makes me feel at ease to know that I am protecting my stone with these sealer wipes and that they create a natural barrier to protect my stone. I couldn’t be happier with these sealer wipes.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy seal I thought I would give this a try and I'm glad I did. What an easy way to keep my countertop looking amazing. One wipe did the whole job and it looks wonderful. No spots, streaks or smudging. I am very happy with not only how easy this made my job but also, how shiny and great my countertops look now.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use So easy! This was the first time using a sealer on my granite counters which have been installed 10 years ago! I never knew how easy it could be. After I cleaned with the cleaner wipes, its just another wipe to use to seal it. So easy, wipe on using 1 hand, buff with a clean cloth in my other hand. Done!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes sealing counter-tops easy! I have always found sealing my granite counter-tops so much work that sometimes it just didn't get done. After trying Granite Gold Sealer Wipes I can now say that sealing my counter-tops has never been easier. I started with the Granite Gold daily cleaner wipes to make sure my counter-tops were perfectly clean. I then followed the instructions on the package and had my counter-tops sealed in no time. It took less than half the time of any other sealer I had previously used. As stated on the package, I worked in 3 foot sections buffing each section dry with a microfiber cloth before doing another section. The entire process was as easy as it gets and I am happy knowing that the sealer is safe for the areas I use for food-prep. My counter tops are prettier than they have been in a long time. I only thought they were properly cleaned and sealed until I saw the difference Granite Gold made. I won't ever go without my wipes! My counter-tops will get sealed on time from now on!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as pie I received the Granite Gold Sealer Wipes® samples, and I cannot get over how easy it is to seal my counter tops. No more spraying and rubbing and then buffing it to a shine. Everything is in one wipe. I just love it
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sold! For how expensive granite counter tops are, you definitely want to take care of them. Following the directions on the package, I first used the daily cleaner wipes, then the polishing wipes, followed by these sealer wipes. After completing the whole process, you can notice a difference in the look of my granite countertops. They shine like they are brand new. The easy process along with the outcome of the granite, I’m definitely sold on these wipes.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use These Granite Gold Sealer Wipes make sealing my counters super easy. They are bigger than a normal disinfectant wipe, already moistened, no strong odors, and can easy cover a few kitchen counters. I was able to do all my kitchen counters and bathroom counters with 3-4 wipes. The convenience of the wipes is nice, however I think I’d prefer to stick to a spray in terms of monetary value. I don’t know if the wipes would stay moist in the package by the next time I felt the need to seal my counters. Just because these wouldn’t be used as often as a daily cleaning wipe. Otherwise, the product effectiveness is recommended.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! The best Grantie gold sealer wipes I've used so far. I was able to seal my all my granite counters before a big birthday party at my home and everything was wipe down with no problems because of these wipes.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Followup to Cleaner! I used this on my bathroom vanity once I cleaned it with the Granite Gold Cleaner Wipes. My vanity gets covered in hairspray and no other product has worked. This sealed the vanity top so it will be much easier to maintain and won't get as dirty and hard to clean because it's sealed. This is so easy to use. All you do once you clean the surface is wipe it with this wipe then dry it off with a microfiber cloth and done. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to keep their stone surfaces in good condition and will definitely be a customer for life!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection for granite! These Granite Gold Sealer Wipes® work excellent when used after the Daily Cleaner Wipes. You want to make sure after you apply it, you buff it dry with a soft cloth and it works wonders! Make sure you follow the directions on how to apply it properly to get the best results. It's also great that it's safe to use on food-prep surfaces being it is non-toxic so I have no worries using it on my kitchen granite counters that my family eats on. Overall a fantastic product to keep granite looking it's best!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple to use! After cleaning and polishing my granite counters, one should protect them with sealer. These wipes are so so easy to use and the protection I feel I received from using your products will enhance my granite counters for years to come.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from shine counters I trust Granite Gold products. I have tried several products from other brands but I have not been happy with the results. I tried to use these polish wipes daily, after using the daily cleaner wipes. These wipes are amazing because it creates a barrier to resists soap scum, water spots, and even fingerprints. There is no sticky residue or oily feeling, just smooth and shiny counters.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I like the sealer wipes because they are like a microfiber cloth what seals the granite very well. It is easy to use and covers good bit of area on the granite. The sealer works faster than expect and you see results in no time. It does take time for it to dry and needs some buffing for it to dry with a great shine. This a one-step process without all the steps that you would be doing if you were not using sealer wipes. I like that has low toxic smell with a reusable bag. The wipes keep moist, durable and do the job that its suppose to do. It removes the buildup and any stains that are hard to get in no time. Once it is on it protects all stains and buildups from forming again as easily as they did before without the wipes
Date published: 2019-09-05
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_226880, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]