Windex
Power Foam Glass Cleaner, 19.7-oz.
Windex

Power Foam Glass Cleaner, 19.7-oz.

Power Foam Glass Cleaner, 19.7-oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_225627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.79
In stock
Model #
70875
Item #
225627

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Windex 19.7 oz. aerosol new power foam cleaner, clings to vertical surfaces, no drip, continuous spray action & larger spray pattern makes larger surface coverage easy, windex aerosol's concentrated ammonia foam allows for special grease cutting benefits on surfaces such as microwave/oven doors & bathroom shower doors.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU225627
Weight1.550000
UPC00019800708610
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.8
Package Length2.8
Package Height10.0
Model Number70875
BrandWindex
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This will have those This will have those poor birds slamming into your window. It's freaky how clean and clear your windows become
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this for my Love this for my vanity mirror and glass top vanity. Works well, price is good. Doesn't leave streaks
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use the regular I use the regular blue index in the bottle with a sprayer but I think I actually prefer for my automobiles and my screen door area where my glass is in front of I actually prefer using the foamy spray because I feel like it covers more and it gets it a lot cleaner.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Windex is great, but Windex is great, but have you tried the foaming windex?! It's so easy to use and gets your windows so clean
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It doesn't matter which It doesn't matter which type of windex you use, this is the best brand for cleaning windows! I recommend this foam one though.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this I absolutely love this item. For me this is a go-to staple that I lean on time and time again. When you're a full time mom and full time worker you look for items that provide quality and help save you time. I highly recommend them to anyone that is skeptical you will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always used I have always used winded for the windows. It always gets them very clean and the smell isn't too strong. So I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the price. We love the price. We also keep one in each bathroom! It works like a charm! Super happy with this product
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! I love this stuff! Mostly because unlike regular glass cleaner this one doesn't run as fast.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel like a I feel like a professional window cleaner when I use this product. Talk about easy to use and smells nice this is both. I would not change anything about this product. I switched to the foam last year and had no idea what I was missing out on. Buy it and you wont regret it.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im definitely more of Im definitely more of a fan of the canned foam cleaner then they liquid. In my opinion it cleans the glass better and don't streak as much.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll never use the I'll never use the watery one again someone bought this for our work windows and wow so clean and streakless i Eve use it in my truck
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well and Works very well and my windows are super clean after. I sometimes thinks this leaves less streaks than the traditional windex
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product I like this product a lot it is better than the liquid glass cleaner because it actually holds to tough makeup stains that don't want to come off easily!! 
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I use So good I use it every day for cleaning Windex Foaming Glass Cleaner
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the foam I love the foam because it doesn't splatter everywhere like the liquid. Makes my mirrors super shiny!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly I'm a sucker Honestly I'm a sucker for the foaming windex. I always thought windex worked really well. So when the foam windex came out I just had to try it.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love foam glass We love foam glass cleaners, cleans everything not just glass and leaves my marble looking so clean and shiny!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanse great, it gets Cleanse great, it gets the tough stains out, doesn't require me to break my back trying to use it. Definitely effective. I would make it a bigger size but this works I suppose, just run out fast. It definitely works. And I highly recommend it to others.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can never go You can never go wrong with Windex. For some reason I love the fun Windex just cause I know that is getting cleaned. Windex just has a weird smell don't you agree?
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works really well It works really well and smells like clean chemicals. It's the only one I've ever used so im super loyal to the brand.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite glass cleaning My favorite glass cleaning product. Feel like it does a great job making the glass clean with no streaks. Also doesn't have a strong chemical smell
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I used Very good I used it on my mirrors in my bathroom, as well as my other windows around the house
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although no birds have Although no birds have flown into my windows, a cat or two have attempted to go through them. So it works well and my windows are spotless and clear.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it dont need Love it dont need to spray a whole lot to get a clean surface no matter what u spraying it on it gets the job done
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has GOT to This has GOT to be a staple in every persons household. This not only cleans the glass, but it helps get up all the unwanted dust and grime that can build up on the windows over time. If you have family that smokes inside, BUY THIS!!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this I have used this product and haven't switched back to any other glass cleaner. It leaves mirrors and windows streak-free.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy! My kids Easy peasy! My kids love using it so I'm happy if they're cleaning voluntarily haha seriously. It works great!!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Windex is the leading Windex is the leading glass cleaner for a reason! This stuff really works no streaks
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winded is the best Winded is the best glass cleaner I don't go with any other brand this works for me, I love how it's changed to foam makes it easier for me to clean than when I use the spritzer and it runs down quickly I have to hurry cleaning it up and sometimes it stains
Date published: 2020-12-08
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_225627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore