Glade
Plug Ins Scented Oil Refill, Apple Cinnamon, 2-Ct.
Model #
13074
Item #
225623
Glade

Plug Ins Scented Oil Refill, Apple Cinnamon, 2-Ct.

Plug Ins Scented Oil Refill, Apple Cinnamon, 2-Ct. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_225623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
In stock
Model #
13074
Item #
225623

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Glade plug-ins, 2 count, apple cinnamon glade plug-ins scented oil refill, can be used with glade plug-in scented oil warmer & refill starter kit, TV# 148729.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU225623
Weight0.220000
UPC00046500130748
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.88
Package Length1.45
Package Height5.75
Model Number13074
BrandGlade
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Glade Apple Cinnamon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Glade Apple Cinnamon scent is my all time favorite! It has a lovely spice scent that last months long. Living a busy life style with children and pets, this product make my house smell like a home. I will ALWAYS purchase Glade products.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers the litter box [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Covers the litter box odor. Keeps the basement smelling fresh, no kitty stench. Easy to replace and option to change scents
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this scent, I love this scent, everyone that comes into my home asks where it's from, it spreads very well, the only negative point it that it don't last for a long time, you have to replace it every 7-10 days, but still love it.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used this glade I've used this glade air freshner forever. Every time a change, I find myself going back to it. My house smells great and I love the warm feeling the scene gives the house.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We recently purchased this We recently purchased this scent for our Glade Plugins and our home smells warm and welcoming, similar to an apple pie baking. The cinnamon is not very strong, I prefer it this way, and a heavy cinnamon scent is not pleasant.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this scent! Really love this scent! I tend to use this closer to the colder months because to me it makes my house a little too warm during summer. Maybe that's just my imagination . Regardless, this is such a wonderful smelling plug in. A great balance between apple & cinnamon.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I have being using glade for years now! I love the products!!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! This product has a great scent. Not over powering but a refreshing scent.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! This product has a great scent. Not over powering but a refreshing scent.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Which way is low? Love the fragrance but it's over powering my tiny apartment. Trying to figure out which way is low? And I see the question unanswered in your forum. Is turning the wheel to left setting it to low? And right is high? No where in your instructions does it say. Like a sink or most things, is left lower? I've turned mine to the left and it's still fairly strong. Which way is low?
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Which way is low? Love the fragrance but it's over powering my tiny apartment. Trying to figure out which way is low? And I see the question unanswered in your forum. Is turning the wheel to left setting it to low? And right is high? No where in your instructions does it say. Like a sink or most things, is left lower? I've turned mine to the left and it's still fairly strong. Which way is low?
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ever I love this scent combination. Neen using plug ins for over 15 years, I have tried other scents but nothing will ever compare or replace apple cimnamom
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ever I love this scent combination. Neen using plug ins for over 15 years, I have tried other scents but nothing will ever compare or replace apple cimnamom
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work! I purchased this product in the past and now I am disappointed because I cannot smell the aroma. I have the warmer on high and no scent comes through. My warmer is clean. I have a new oil scent in the warmer as well.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work! I purchased this product in the past and now I am disappointed because I cannot smell the aroma. I have the warmer on high and no scent comes through. My warmer is clean. I have a new oil scent in the warmer as well.
Date published: 2016-03-27
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_225623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]