IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Zep

Mildew Stain Remover, Scrub-Free, 32-oz.

Mildew Stain Remover, Scrub-Free, 32-oz. is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_136595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$2.99
In stock
Model #
ZUMILDEW32
Item #
136595

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
32 oz. trigger spray, Zep commercial, scrub-free mildew stain remover, ready to use, fast acting, no scrubbing required.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 136595
Weight 2.3300
UPC 00021709009545
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.05
Package Length 4.44
Package Height 10.9
Model Number ZUMILDEW32
Brand Zep
Manufacturer Name ZEP INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must For The RVer ! Since I store my motorhome during winter months in rainy Washington state, it is not uncommon to get mold and mildew inside and out of my unit. I was at my wits end trying to remove inside mold stains that were deep set in areas of the headliner, and around windows. I thought I'd have to spend big Bucks to replace it. I finally tried Zep Mold and Mildew Stain Remover. It worked like magic ! I also used it on the exterior, and works fantastic as a pre-treat on mold areas before I wash it. Wish I had known about this product a long time ago...
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Product Works just like described. Terrific. The spray mechanism did leak while using after awhile but I just changed it out with a different spray mechanism. Anyway certainly cheap enough to purchase another bottle if necessary. TIP! Spray your problem areas with this product before you see mold or mildew and you'll never have mold or mildew. I try to spray and rinse about once a month.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a miracle in a bottle!!!! For almost a year, I noticed mold/mildew stains on some of the grout in my shower. I tried EVERTHING to scrub it off. Nothing worked. I heard about this product in a blog this week and decided to buy it. I just finished using it and all I can say is WOW!!! All I had to do was spray it on the stained grout, wait a few minutes and rinse it off. IT CAME OFF!!!!!! NO SCRUBBING REQUIRED!!!! There was also a corner of the ceiling that was starting to get some mildew stains. I used it there as well and achieved the same results!!!! This product is no short of amazing! All for about $2 and change.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this sight unseen - WOW!! I had never heard of this product and picked it up as a last ditch effort to clean some bathtub black mold in the tile grout. I was convinced I would have to re-grout to get rid of the mold but this product saved the day. I just sprayed and voila, white grout again!! I sprayed away on my shower curtain too and it came out great with just rinsing it off and a wipe with a cloth.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! After years of trying to get my 'yellow grout', white again,I finally found this product! It is awesome.I just sprayed it on,walked away for about an hour and when I got back, all of my grout lines were white again! No scrubbing at all.Thank you ZEP! ps.This is a stong bleach mixture.Make sure you have good ventilation while spraying it.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff GOT IT OFF! little to no scrubbing. I had hard water stainstain in my bathtub and NOTHING would get it off. THIS STUFF DID. I didn't even have to use much!. I also used it in my laundry tub because it had build up...nothing would remove it BUT THIS STUFF DID AND UNCLOG THE DRAIN! EXCELLENT!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lost its power! This product lost the power it once had. It was like no other product in the strength department but now something has been dramatically changed in a new formula. I can by any other product that requires my scrubbing and elbow grease after application. That's what is necessary now after use. I won't buy this anymore.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Changed formula? I loved Zep mold and mildew formula from the minute I tried it. I hadn't bought any in a while and had run out of my supply. I noticed the packaging had changed, but that's not all. It had a much stronger bleach smell, and it just didn't work as well or as quickly. I found myself using much more of the product and also having to scrub some spots. I never had to do that before. I always used it anytime I saw a mildew spot, so the problem wasn't caused by bad build-up. Has the formula changed for this product?
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product lived up to its claims, work quickly and effectively! We picked up a bottle of Mold Stain & Mildew Stain Remover to try out on a shower area during a recent move out clean we were on. Product performed as claimed and worked quickly yet effectively which helped keep the job on track. We wore appropriate PPE as recommended - gloves, safety glasses/goggles and also a "light" vapor/dust mask due to the tight area of work and lower venting options available. Pretty straight forward, we just followed the application guidelines and ended up with great results!
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #Sponsored This product is great! Helped me when disinfecting! Love it and will buy this product for sure!
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It almost does the work for you! I have had the hardest time keeping mold and mildew off of my back patio. Nothing seemed to work, until I tried Zep Mold stain & Mildew Stain Remover. I just sprayed it on, let it sit for a few minutes, scrubbed it, and rinsed it off. It literally looked like a brand new patio when I was done. There wasn't a stain in sight. Very little scrubbing was needed. The product will pretty much do the work for you!
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest f$&king product ever I was cleaning out the closet last night completely infested with mold just disgusting surface mold right, spray BAM gone I loved it, it was just ridiculous I sprayed on there let it drain down the wall come back later look like you just painted the thing totally worth buying it go out and get it today I don't care if you don't have mold sprayed on your face who cares it's amazing do it
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE This product is 100% the best product I have ever used. No scrubbing necessary. I recommend this product to all my friends and family. The only thing I would say is to make sure you have good ventilation it is strong, but worth every minute for how well it works. Go out and buy this product today, you will not be sorry. I actually felt some guilty at how little I had to pay for an amazing job. Thank you ZEP!!
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaned my fiberglass shower base My shower base is white, but for the past few years you wouldn't know it was supposed to be white. We are remodeling our bathroom, and when looking at that shower base we thought we would end up having to replace it--it was just so old and dirty looking. I went on line and found ZEP--I thought I would give it a try--went to home depot got a gallon for under $10. Put it in a spray bottle and applied it to the shower base. I let it sit and scrubbed after about 15 minutes. I repeated this 5 times--at the point my shower base looked brand new! Seriously--It didn't take a lot of elbow grease either--I love that we don't have to replace the base, now--and I have found a new product that works!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BEWARE! ruins expensive things YIKES! a company used this product to clean our awnings and it etched the paint on our expensive French doors, stained stone deck, blistered paint on a newly painted deck, pitted metal door hardware, and burned plants it came in contact with....oh, and it ate away the stitching on our awnings.....be careful how you use this, I'm looking at beyond thousands in damage because somebody didn't take the time to read the label
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Spray container is flawed I love this product....BUT,I give it a poor value rating because I have never been able to use all of the liquid in the spray bottle because half way through the container, the spray bottle starts to leak significantly and I am not able to spray the product without it dripping all over my hands and down the bottle and this stuff is not easy on the skin. This seems to happen with every bottle I purchase and I have purchased 10-20 bottles over the past 4 or 5 years. I end up throwing out much of it because I just can't use it. The liquid must be attacking the inner workings of the spray bottle.
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mold is gone! Used this cleaner in our shower, and couldn't believe how good it worked.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Mildew In MY shower, ever! We have a lot of moisture in Texas, so mildew grows in the shower fast! This is the best product I've ever used to keep the mold & mildew under control and the spray trigger doesn't corrode and clog--Love it!
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mold Don't Live Here Anymore Regular bleach just wouldn't work on my mold infested shower tile. Used this product will little to no elbow grease and WALLAH! No mold for the past 6 months since using the product. A-W-E-S-O-M-E!
Date published: 2013-04-17
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_136595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.